Venetian Bay townhome rental - Living area.
Living area.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Venetian Bay Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 bedrooms + Sofa beds, 2 bathrooms, Sleeps 6-8

Venetian Bay Villages is a community full of white picket fences, friendly sidewalk trails, numerous pools and a clubhouse that rivals any major resort. It is located only minutes away from the restaurants and attractions on the 192 Highway.

The resort style pools and clubhouse are surrounded by the village style vacation homes, giving you the best of both worlds.

Come with family or friends to enjoy a relaxing atmosphere surrounded by excitement!

Within our home enjoy a beautiful master suite, complete with King sized bed and full master bathroom. On the first floor you will also enjoy a beautiful and relaxing common area, complete with cable TV. There is a full, eat-in kitchen, complete with everything you could need to create wonderful meals any time of day.

On the second floor you will find 2 more unique bedrooms as well as a full bathroom and separate vanity. Children will love the board games!

You will also find a basketball, volleyball and tennis balls located in the unit to use at the courts located right around the corner, within the gated community!

For your convenience we have a stacked washer/dryer on the first floor, as well as a vacuum in the master bedroom closet.

We provide a Pak'N Play, high chair and umbrella stroller for our littlest guests, so they can vacation in comfort!

We offer Military, Police and Fire discounts.

Walt Disney World - 12 minutes,

4 Theme Parks, 2 Water Parks and Downtown Shopping and Dining,

Universal Studios and Wet and Wild - 22 minutes,

Seaworld - 15 minutes,

Downtown Orlando - 30 minutes,

Coco Beach - 45 minutes East,

Tampa - 45 minutes West.

Print your airline boarding passes within our clubhouse for only a 50-cent charge!

More Details
Hide Details

I am a police officer and my wife is a teacher. We have vacationed in Kissimmee every year since 2008 whe we married. Now with 2 daughters we enjoy it even more.

Anne Marie & Bill purchased this townhome in 2010

This property gave us the resort feeling with all the comforts of home. We can do everything or just relax poolside. We love it here and the people are great.

13 Reviews of Property 962161 in Venetian Bay, Florida

REMEMBER THE MAGIC & MAKE NEW MEMORIES !
average rating of 4.8461537 based on 13 reviews
business
REMEMBER THE MAGIC & MAKE NEW MEMORIES !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962161
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
United States
5

Great location, community and unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Great unit, very clean, community was clean quiet and nice. No issues with anything. Ann was very communicative via email. Pools were awesome
business
REMEMBER THE MAGIC & MAKE NEW MEMORIES !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962161
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had a great stay! There was plenty of room and had all of the comforts of home. Everything was working properly and very clean both in the unit, and on the grounds.The kitchen was well stocked and had everything we needed (and then some) to cook full meals.

Security and management was helpful and easy to work with in terms of parking and general questions and Anne Marie was quick with a response whenever we had questions.

At first we were concerned about the location, as many rentals seem far from Disney. However, we were very happy with the location. It was a quick and easy drive to the parks (10 minutes to Disney Maingate), all along major roads. Many grocery stores, dining, and attractions nearby. It turned out to be the perfect location.

We would definitely stay again and would recommend the place to our friends and family.
Owner's Response: Melissa and family,
Thank you so much. I do aim to please in every way I can
I will look forward to your next visit.
Anne Marie
business
REMEMBER THE MAGIC & MAKE NEW MEMORIES !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962161
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
4

Nice & Cozy

Nice & Cozy
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had a great time! There were five children (three teenagers) and three adults and we managed perfectly fine. We were extremely comfortable staying here. It is a nice community that has great amenities (heated pool, basketball court). We were only 10 minutes drive to Disney and Universal. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because of the carpeting in the main area that the owner plans to have professionally cleaned. Everything else was perfect! I received my security within a week and the owner is extremely accommodating and easy to deal with. I would definitely stay here again!
Owner's Response: Thank you Heather. I did take care of the carpet.I always appreciate my guests input.
Thank you. I am glad you loved everything else. It was a pleasure having you.
Until next time, be well.
Anne Marie
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
REMEMBER THE MAGIC & MAKE NEW MEMORIES !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962161
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect Accomodation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Perfect accomodation with all the amenities! We would definitely recommend this townhouse to our friends and families. The owner (AnneMarie) was very helpful, easy to work with and contact with quick reply. The townhouse was exactly like in the pictures and very nice and clean! The entire property was well maintained and very relaxing. Three pools were on the property, but the main pool were just a few steps away from the unit. Our main objective was to stay close to the attractions. The location provides good access to all the attractions, with all Disney World parks just 15-20 mins away and very easy to get to. We would love to stay here again on our next trip to Florida. Thank you for our pleasant stay.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
REMEMBER THE MAGIC & MAKE NEW MEMORIES !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962161
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Houston, Texas
4

Very Affordable and Cozy

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The unit was very comfortable, cozy and spacious. Very close to main attractions and the grounds were very nice to take strolls. We used the pool and spa twice during our stay. Master bed was very uncomfortable, but we were able to sleep from being so exhausted at the parks all day. Jacuzzi in master didn't work, and we ran out of hot water after three showers. Water pressure was better in the upstairs bathroom. Coffee maker is broken, so we had to buy coffee daily. We actually bought batteries for two remote controllers to the Tv as there were none. I was disappointed that there was no safe or alarm system or no extra locks on the door. Other than that, we had a great time in Florida. Again, this home is for guest that are looking for a budget home away from home. We did enjoy our stay. Would we rent again? Probably no, unless the things I commented about were fixed.
Owner's Response: I apologize that everything in the condo was not at its best. Unfortunately I rely on a cleaning and maintenance crew to upkeep and make sure everything is in working order. As far as the bed, I am sorry you were uncomfortable, it is hard to get a mattress to fit everyone's comfort level. The coffee maker, jacuzzi tub and batteries are things my maintenance staff would have replaced and fixed right away had you contacted me, I am always available 24 hours a day. The hot water in the home is just like any other home, it will run out when the hot water is all used, unlike a hotel that has an endless supply because of industrial sized water heaters. There is no alarm because the complex does not allow them. The community is gated and manned by guards 24 hours a day, along with security that drives around checking cars and the units 24 hours a day. We have never had a request for a safe but if it is something our guests would like we will respond accordingly. This is not a hotel and those who rent from us are generally aware that it is more a home away from home with fabulous rates. We pride ourselves in responding to our guests immediately and correcting any issues as soon as they arise as we did when you made your reservation, so that things went smooth and were comfortable for you. I do hope you had a wonderful trip and thank you for the review.
Helpful votes: 10/11
business
REMEMBER THE MAGIC & MAKE NEW MEMORIES !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962161
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Locust Grove, GA USA
5

This Venecian Bay property was excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We loved this property b/c it was so clean and spacious!!! Everyone had their own area!! Every room had a LCD TV with gaming ports for the kids. The kitchen was just right to cook a meal for everyone with fully stocked dishes and cups. They had a dish washer and washer/dryer too!!!
The outside was great for walking dogs. The condos there had bad dispensers all over for poo pickup and trash underneath. The main pool was huge with fountains squirting into it which the kids loved. They had other pools there, but we liked the big one! They also had plenty of security there. They ride around in golf carts.
We would not hesitate to come back to this condo. We saw others like it b/c our team mates had places there too. Ours was the best!!! The perfect home away from home!!!!!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
REMEMBER THE MAGIC & MAKE NEW MEMORIES !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962161
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
PA
5

Best Vacation Ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
"Best vacation ever" quoted from my kids. Beautiful,clean, and spacious townhome offered our family of 5 everything we needed. Great location and easy to get to Sea World, Aquatica, Discovery Cove, and all Disney parks. The townhome looks exactely like the pictures with beautiful grounds and pools. I have already recommended this place to several friends and would definately return. Great price!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you ! We love it too. See you again!
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
REMEMBER THE MAGIC & MAKE NEW MEMORIES !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962161
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Brunswick, GA
5

Relaxing, beautiful, quiet, and great deal

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My hubby and I stayed at this property over the memorial day weekend with our friends. First of all, the owners were so wonderful and always answered all the questions I had very quickly. They let us bring our 12 year old dog at no extra cost!!! The location was great since it was close to Orlando, the theme parks, many restaurants, and outlets. The place was super clean and its location was quiet. The owners even have a washer and dryer there so I was able to do laundry before I left! We took advantage of the pools, playgrounds, and fitness center that were within a mere couple hundred feet of the townhouse. We felt safe with the security guards at the gate and walking around the property. I would definitely stay here again and recommended it to all my co-workers in Georgia!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
REMEMBER THE MAGIC & MAKE NEW MEMORIES !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962161
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Dave & Barb (Iowa)

Dave & Barb (Iowa)
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Wonderful experience! We would definitely recommend this townhouse. The owner was very helpful and easy to work with. The townhouse was exactly like in the pictures and very nice! The entire property was well maintained and the main pool/hot tub were close to the unit. The location provides good access to all the attractions. We will try to stay here again on our next trip to Florida.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
REMEMBER THE MAGIC & MAKE NEW MEMORIES !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962161
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Cincinnati, OH
5

Great place to stay?

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Great place to stay! It was clean and well-maintained. Disney is about 15 minutes away and very easy to get to. There are several restaurants and also stores within minutes from the townhome. I would definitely recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5