Gilbert townhome rental - Exterior View
Exterior View
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Gilbert Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Full Baths, Sleeps 6 comfortably

This townhome is located in the very desired subdivision of The Gardens. Very close to freeway access, shopping, dining and entertainment. This community boasts several park settings with playgrounds, barbecue, basketball courts, and multiple pools (two heated pool). Very close travel to Cubs spring training, The Superstition Mountains, Goldfield Ghost Town, hiking and downtown activities. For all you golfers out there, there are over 30 golf courses within 12 miles. Just 30 min. from Sky Harbor International. This townhouse has been furnished with everything you need, full kitchen and indoor laundry. 2 car tandem garage and 3 stories round off this beautiful, well cared for home. This home is perfect for the vacation traveler or a corporate executive looking for a home away from home.

This home also includes a queen size bed in each of the three bedrooms, wi fi, two flat screen TVs, satellite TV, Blue Ray DVD Player. This nearly 1200 sq. ft. vacation rental is very comfortable and all furniture etc is brand new. Very short drive to several different golf courses.

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 962155 in Gilbert, Arizona

New Vacation Rental 3 Bdrm/2Bath townhome in Beautiful Town of Gilbert, AZ
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
New Vacation Rental 3 Bdrm/2Bath townhome in Beautiful Town of Gilbert, AZ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962155
970 250-7567
Gilbert Arizona
Joliet
5

Great location! Very clean and homey.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Convenient location in a very nice community. Everything stated in description is spot on. Comfortable beds, close to shopping and restaurants, excellent internet and cable access, very clean and well maintained. Curt made the rental process seamless. I highly recommend.
business
New Vacation Rental 3 Bdrm/2Bath townhome in Beautiful Town of Gilbert, AZ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962155
970 250-7567
Gilbert Arizona
5

Amazing rental experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Curtis made the renting process a breeze. The home was nicely decorated and equiped with everything needed for a pleasant stay. The beds were very comfy. The neighborhood had parks and walkways. Our next Phoenix visit, we will be staying in this home.
business
New Vacation Rental 3 Bdrm/2Bath townhome in Beautiful Town of Gilbert, AZ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962155
970 250-7567
Gilbert Arizona
5

Perfect home away from home for a comfortable stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My daughter, 1 year old granddaughter, and I stayed four nights. It was clean, comfortable, and perfectly suited for us. The beds were all very comfortable, and the kitchen and bathrooms were well equipped. Both bathrooms have large dispensers with shampoo, conditioner, and soap. Another very nice touch was the basket of apples! The location was ideal for us, as we were in town visiting my other daughter. The home was close to several shopping centers, and many great restaurants. We will definitely book this place again on our next visit to the area. We really appreciated your quick response both via email and phone during our booking process. Thanks again Curt and Lorraine for your great hospitality.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
New Vacation Rental 3 Bdrm/2Bath townhome in Beautiful Town of Gilbert, AZ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962155
970 250-7567
Gilbert Arizona
5

Very clean and comfortable.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Curt responded very quickly and answered any questions we had. The location was great especially if you are flying into Mesa on Allegiant, also a short distance to 202. The house was very clean and comfortable; took home a few decorating ideas. I was a little worried about outside noise but we didn't hear anything. Would definitely stay there again.
business
New Vacation Rental 3 Bdrm/2Bath townhome in Beautiful Town of Gilbert, AZ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962155
970 250-7567
Gilbert Arizona
5

Clean, quiet and close to airport

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We spent three nights here in early October. The place is clean, comfortable, and quiet. Close to the Phoenix/Mesa Gateway Airport. Close to shopping and the 202 freeway. You have access to the gated neighborhood pool which is very nice. The three queen beds were very comfortable. We slept well. We had no problems with the property. Daytime temps were around 90 while we were there. Air conditioning works very well here. Internet works well. House is equipped with DirecTV. The house has three levels. There are 2 bedrooms and a bathroom on the top level. One bedroom, one bathroom, kitchen, dining and living area on the middle level. Garage and laundry on the ground floor level. So there are a lot of stairs to deal with. I would recommend this home, especially for those flying in and out of the Phoenix/Mesa Gateway Airport.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
New Vacation Rental 3 Bdrm/2Bath townhome in Beautiful Town of Gilbert, AZ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962155
970 250-7567
Gilbert Arizona
5

Convenient Location, Very Nice Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We needed a place for a short stay that was close to the Phoenix Mesa Gateway Airport as we finished our vacation. This was a great solution for our family. Very comfortable townhome. We had our 4 teenage children with us so space was tight but we were not spending much time in the townhouse and it provided so much more room than a hotel room. The owners were great to work with.
business
New Vacation Rental 3 Bdrm/2Bath townhome in Beautiful Town of Gilbert, AZ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962155
970 250-7567
Gilbert Arizona
5

Very well appointed vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our flight changes dictated an earlier arrival than we anticipated, but Curt, and his manager, were extremely helpful in allowing us access to the home much earlier in the day than the rental agreement allows. This home is supplied with everything we could possibly need to prepare any type of meal, and we used quite a number of those appliances! The bedding, bath supplies and pool towels were wonderful. The decor was beautiful! The rental was very clean and the neighborhood pleasantly quiet.

They even supply games, books, Cable TV, and local info for sight-seeing. The "Introductory Book" answers almost any question you may have regarding the area and the pool was a wonderful bonus on warm afternoons.

Thank you for a beautiful Home-Away-From-Home. We recommend this home to EVERYBODY, but those who have handicapped needs, due to the 2 staircases.
business
New Vacation Rental 3 Bdrm/2Bath townhome in Beautiful Town of Gilbert, AZ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962155
970 250-7567
Gilbert Arizona
5

First Family Vacation...5 Stars

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This AZ vacation was our first family vacation with our two daughters (1 and 2 yrs). We had never rented a house and after the initial conversation with Curt, we were very comfortable renting his property. Curt was extremely helpful throughout the entire rental process. He was always willing to take multiple phone calls, sometimes with only one question to ask. Upon our arrival, and after a long day of travel from Boston, we walked into the rental and immediately felt at home. The rental was very clean and had everything from the listing description and more! The information binder Curt provided regarding the rental and activities/attractions/restaurants was well organized and very helpful. Our family took advantage of the playground and cookout areas immediately outside the door. The heated pool was also great. After our trip was over, we realized we had lost our daughter's bracelet. We informed Curt and he immediately responded that he would have someone look. A few days later, our bracelet arrived in the mail. Our rental experience was fantastic and I can't imagine staying in a hotel ever again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Vacation Rental 3 Bdrm/2Bath townhome in Beautiful Town of Gilbert, AZ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962155
970 250-7567
Gilbert Arizona
peoria, illinois
5

Great town home in great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Four of us spent a week in this very comfortable and affordable town home during spring training. The owner made everything very easy, and the attention to detail showed real professional management. Very clean and up to date. Great location near Phoenix- Mesa airport with easy access to freeways. Quiet location. Heated pool nearby. Be sure to check out Joe's farm grill just a mile away,.

Highly recommended.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Vacation Rental 3 Bdrm/2Bath townhome in Beautiful Town of Gilbert, AZ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962155
970 250-7567
Gilbert Arizona
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Great stay! We found this condo to be very clean, comfortable and "homey". All the bedding, linens and amenities were top of the line and the kitchen had everything we needed. It was also close to great shopping, golf courses and restaurants. Again great stay, great weather and great condo. We will definitely recommend this property to our friends and family.
Helpful votes: 5/5