Mesquite house rental - Living Room w/2 Sofas and 2 Loveseats
Living Room w/2 Sofas and 2 Loveseats
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Mesquite House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 8

Beautifully furnished 4 bedroom home (sleeps 8) in mesquite, has new build-out for 2012, new interior, exterior, and landscaping. Golf discounts included! WiFi. Quiet, clean, and upscale, this home is extremely nice! Home features: granite counter tops, knotty alder wood cabinets, new appliances, new beds, new furniture , and 20x20' tile floors with area rugs. Tile throughout the home except in 4 bedrooms.

Why stay in a hotel, when you can rent an upscale 4 bedroom home, with a large furnished kitchen, washer and dryer, 4 bedrooms, 2 baths? Park your vehicles in a 3 car garage, use the bar-b-que, or the large screen HDTV with surround sound DVD or cable TV. Purified water system, king bed in master bedroom, king bed in 2nd bedroom, queen beds in 3rd & 4th bedroom. Relax and enjoy, this home has all the comforts of home, and is the only way to travel. Centrally located close to every golf course in mesquite, 3-10 minute drive. I am an avid golfer and can get you discounts at most of the courses and provide you with local knowledge about the courses in mesquite and st. George.

This is a home not a condo, no one above, below, or sharing a wall with you. The home is private, quiet and no stairs. Has a large covered patio with a beautiful private backyard with palm and pine trees. Park your vehicles in the garage for added security. Stocked with extra towels and linens, kitchen also is stocked with spices and condiments.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 961790 in Mesquite, Nevada

4 bedroom Upscale Mesquite Vacation Home with Golf Discounts
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
4 bedroom Upscale Mesquite Vacation Home with Golf Discounts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961790
+1 801 494-3986
Mesquite Nevada
5

Great Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Well appointed and spotless. We were 2 couples on a golf trip and this house was absolutely ideal. The home was well located, spotlessly clean and provided all the conveniences of home. It was our first time to the area and the owner was especially helpful with golf recommendations, discounts and restaurant suggestions. He was also very understanding and accommodating when we accidentally left one of the garage door openers in our rental car! We wouldn't hesitate to stay at this home again and highly recommend it to anyone heading to Mesquite.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Hi Michele,

Thank you for your stay in my vacation home. I am glad you had a wonderful time, and hope you get the chance to stay again. It was a pleasure helping you with info about the courses and saving you some money with the discounts on golf too.

Hope to see you again soon, for some warmth and sunshine!

All the best,

Bret
business
4 bedroom Upscale Mesquite Vacation Home with Golf Discounts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961790
+1 801 494-3986
Mesquite Nevada
Where do you live?
5

Two thumbs up !! Great house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We loved the house, it was a perfect fit for 4 couples. The guys golfed in mesquite for 3 days and the gals went to Zion National Park one day and relaxed a bit. The neighborhood was quiet and the house was well equipped. The owner was very helpful regarding golfing details. I would highly recommend this house to anyone. When we plan another trip to Mesquite we would love to stay here again.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay Sharon, it makes me happy that you enjoyed my vacation home and had a great time in Mesquite. I work hard at making my home the best vacation experience my guests could imagine and enjoy helping them to make their Mesquite experience to be remarkable. Thank you and hope to see you again soon.

Bret
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
4 bedroom Upscale Mesquite Vacation Home with Golf Discounts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961790
+1 801 494-3986
Mesquite Nevada
5

Best vacation rental I have ever rented

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I have rented many nice vacation homes and condos over the years, all around the country. I will have to say this is the best place I have ever rented. The home is like new, beautifully decorated, and very well maintained.

It was very quiet and private, and in a nice neighborhood. I liked that the home had WiFi, and that the owner was very helpful and personal.

I highly recommend this property to anyone, very good value considering quality, service and price. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Mesquite.
Owner's Response: Thank you Larry for your stay at my vacation home. I am a perfectionist by nature, and I work hard to make my vacation home everything that a traveler would desire, and I appreciate that you noticed and cared enough to compliment me on how nice my home is, and how personal I am with each guest. I want to make sure each guest gets the amount of help they want in making their trip a success; whether it is golf discounts, restaurant suggestions, etc...

I look forward to your return visit, and rest assured, that my home will be maintained in the perfect condition and cleanliness that it was on your past visit.

Thanks again,

Bret
business
4 bedroom Upscale Mesquite Vacation Home with Golf Discounts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961790
+1 801 494-3986
Mesquite Nevada
Corpus Christi
5

A true gem in mesquite with 4 amazing bedrooms

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Stayed four nights through 4th of July weekend. Awesome home with all the amenities, quiet neighborhood, lots of room. You won't find a better value in mesquite. I would recommend this home to anyone, like staying in your own private resort with four bedrooms. The owner was great to work with and made this a great trip for my group of 6.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
4 bedroom Upscale Mesquite Vacation Home with Golf Discounts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961790
+1 801 494-3986
Mesquite Nevada
Flagstaff, AZ
5

Best rental in Mesquite

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My buddies and I have been coming to Mesquite for the past six Aprils. This is the nicest place we have stayed. The home is like new, very nice inside, and private. The owner was great to work with and spent time talking golf and helped us with golf discounts. We have stayed in a different rental each April, but now we will book this home every year. Love Mesquite, can't wait to play desert golf again. If this home is available, I would recommend booking it, it was great.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
4 bedroom Upscale Mesquite Vacation Home with Golf Discounts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961790
+1 801 494-3986
Mesquite Nevada
Fort Mcmurray AB Canada
5

Excellent vacation rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This house was exactly as described, maybe the best we have ever rented. I would recommend this property to anybody. The golf in the Mesquite area was also great we loved every bit of it. I will definitely use this property again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2