Kierland Scottsdale house rental - Entertainer's backyard with outdoor wicker seating, granite top BBQ and Bar,pool
Entertainer's backyard with outdoor wicker seating, granite top BBQ and Bar,pool
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Kierland Scottsdale House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms with queen beds + den w/ queen sleeper sofa, 2.5 bathrooms, sleeps 8

Enjoy the luxurious, relaxing atmosphere of this spacious 2400 sq. ft., 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath, single-level private home in a quiet residential neighborhood near Kierland Commons, Scottsdale Quarter and many golf courses and parks. There is also a grocery, pharmacy, deli, bank, hair salon, sports bar, Starbucks, etc. within walking distance.

This elegant home features a private backyard, perfect for relaxing or entertaining, with a Pool, Spa, Putting Green, built-in BBQ and Outdoor Fireplace. Inside there is a beautiful kitchen with new stainless steel appliances, gorgeous granite countertops and a peninsula that seats 4. There is also a dining table that seats 6-8. Adjacent to the dining area is a comfortable family room with a 50in plasma TV (w/HDcable). The master bedroom has a resort-style travertine shower and jacuzzi. Guest bedroom 1 also has an ensuite bathroom with travertine shower. There is WiFi throughout the home and a computer and printer in the den. The den also has a queen sleeper sofa.

Please note:

This property is located in a quiet, upscale residential neighborhood and is intended as a relaxing vacation home for mature adults and families and not as a party house. Minimum rental age for all guests (except family members) is 30 years old.

More Details
Hide Details

I have another beautiful Kierland property just a 3-minute walk away.

http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p965521

The Kierland area is a quiet, friendly, residential neighborhood near restaurants, shopping, golf, parks, bike paths, tennis and more. Also, it is close to the highways, so it's easy to get to the airport, explore other parts of Scottsdale or even take day trips to Sedona, Flagstaff, the Grand Canyon, etc.

Great outdoor space with fireplace, bbq, pool, jacuzzi and putting green for outdoor living at its best.

32 Reviews of Property 961605 in Kierland Scottsdale, Arizona

Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
average rating of 5.0 based on 32 reviews
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Loved the home and amenities!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This home was quality throughout. It fit our family needs perfectly (6 adults) and we were so happy with all the space, amenities and the location. It was evident the owner and caretakers pay great attention to detail and service - thank you!
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Pursuit of relaxation.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
House is clean and with amenities to allow wonderful visit time. Guests able to find private space to conduct personal business and public space to enjoy recreation in putting, swimming, grilling, and lounging. Wonderful restaurants within short distance for all tastes. Wireless worked great for all our needs. Management aims to accommodate.
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

great location, very clean, many amenities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Strongly recommend this very well-maintained property for a visit to Scottsdale. The house is in an excellent location in a nice quiet neighborhood walking distance to Kierland commons and the Scottsdale quarter. The large kitchen was well stocked with all conceivable amenities including coffee, beer and sodas. Nice pool and bbq set-up. Even has a putting green and fire place in the backyard. The large washer/dryer and 3 car garage provided all the comforts of home. Would not hesitate to stay here again!
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Great Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a great stay at this beautiful home, it was extremely clean, nicely decorated and the location was perfect for us. The owner was a pleasure to deal with and the property manager was very knowledgable about the property. Would love to stay again in the near future. Highly recommend.
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Boston, MA
5

Great House, True to description on line

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I'm not always the easiest person to please when it comes to accommodations and feeling comfortable especially in the 'cleanliness' aspect of things outside of my own home.

The house was lovely and true to it's description on line - it was very clean. The quality of linens, towels, furniture, carpet being clean, kitchen items - was all great. Property Manager was equally great when he met us at the house, taking his time explaining things and not looking to rush out the door. Had a question about the pool and our call was returned within a half hour.
Great house, great stay and great people to deal with. Our security deposit was returned within 10 days.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Boston, MA
5

Wonderful - True to Description, Clean!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I'm not always the easiest person to please when it comes to accommodations and feeling comfortable especially in the 'cleanliness' aspect of things outside of my own home.

Not only was the house lovely and true to it's description on line - it was very clean. The quality of linens, towels, furniture, carpet being clean, kitchen items - were all great. Property Manager was equally great when he met us at the house, taking his time explaining things and not looking to rush out the door. We had a question about the pool and our call was returned within a half hour.
Great stay, great house, great people to deal with.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Alberta, Canada
5

A corner of Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We booked this house as part of our summer vacation. Having a room for each of our teen daughters made it very comfortable. The large master with it's own bath and access to the pool was awesome. We cannot express how relaxing, quiet, and comfortable this house is. The owner is very easy to deal with and it is easy to see that he cares for this home. We would recommend this house for any family looking for a very relaxing and enjoyable place to spend some time. The location is near many attractions making it a great family location.
A very nice, clean spacious home with a backyard capable of providing hours of entertainment. Strongly recommend this house.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Calgary, AB Canada
5

Scottsdale Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Four over 40 adults with different expectations about the house and we were all completely satisfied with staying there. Paul the property manager meet us at the house to show us how everything works in the house, he was very friendly and said if we had any problems or concerns to give him a call. We enjoyed the house...very relaxing, nicely decorated and comfortable. Had everything we needed to make a good meal or enjoy a quiet cup of coffee. Loved hanging by the pool or practicing our putting on the little green. We are already planning our next trip South and will look at staying here again. Totally enjoyed our stay. You will not be disappointed if you stay here. Thanks Keith and Paul!!!! :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Scottsdale Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We were met by Paul when we arrived who was very helpfull and informative.
What a wonderfull property with excellent amenities inside and outside.Lived up to its description and more.Convenient for shopping and restaurants.Thoroughly relaxing end to our vacation. Would definatly recommand this property to family and friends.
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Kierland Palms, Scottsdale AZ - Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The Kierland Palm Home was as beautiful and comfortable as the pictures presented on the website. We were greeted by the Property Manager. He took time to show us where / how everything worked at the house. He also left us his cell phone to contact him if we needed anything during our stay. This home had everything you would need plus surprises that we were not expecting, ie a laptop, printer and wi-fi access inside and outside on the patio area. The inside of this home is "open concept" with space for all. The Living Room was a peaceful area to read a book or just sit on the sectional and relax. There are 3 generous size bedrooms plus an office that had a full size pull-out couch. Each bedroom had its own flat screen TV. The kids enjoyed retreating to their bedrooms to rest and watch their own shows. There are 2 full baths, 1 in the MB, 1 in the hallway by the bedrooms and a 1/2 off the kitchen. We enjoyed cooking in the beautiful Kitchen/Family Room while the kids sat at the island talking or enjoying the flat screen TV in the Family area. If you have young kids, you will appreciate the double handles (standard & high) on both main doors that lead out to the pool / patio area. The Pool is refreshing and the spa within a few steps. Pool towels were provided as well as plenty of bath towels. Comfortable patio furniture was found in every area of the backyard. You could sit where ever you wanted. The covered patio area also had 2 well placed outdoor ceiling fans for added comfort. The outdoor grill was top of the line and easy to use. My husband especially loved the mini - putting green area by the pool. There is a washer and dryer available for your use. The garage had plenty of space to park your car and leave your golf clubs. 2 bikes were provided for riding if you were interested. We truly felt like we were at home. All we had to do was unpack and buy the food. We would stay at this location again and again!