Bradenton bungalow rental - This could be your morning sunrise!
This could be your morning sunrise!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Bradenton Bungalow Rental Photos and Description
Bungalow, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Executive Retreat. Fully upgraded and meticulously maintained home with heated saltwater pool and gorgeous views for discerning guests. Many amenities close by making living easy.

Located close to Sarasota and Anna Maria Island, some of the best beaches on the Gulf coast, 5 minutes to outstanding outlet shopping in Florida and having a premium golf course in this gated community, this home provides something for everyone.

Enjoy the very best that Florida's Gulf Coast has to offer in style. Located close to some of the best beaches on the Gulf coast, 5 minutes to outstanding outlet shopping in Florida and having a premium golf course in this gated community, provides something for everyone.

This meticulously appointed home provides you the perfect location for you to enjoy your vacation. It is situated near the beautiful Gulf Coast in the exclusive Heritage Harbour gated community, a premier golf resort-style community. It is adjacent to StoneyBrook Golf Club; an Arthur Hills designed, picturesque 7,134 yard course. The Recreation centre is located 2 miles away and has a large heated pool, tennis, fitness centre, roller hockey rink and much much more. The home has three bedrooms, two bathrooms, has a covered lanai and pool area overlooking a lake and golf. This home was built in 2005 has everything you could want in a Florida vacation rental!

The retreat is a fully air conditioned and was recently significantly refurnished (2011) with furnishings of a high standard and has fully upgraded entertainment systems. The heated saltwater pool is fully covered and the lanai is furnished with outdoor furniture perfect for private dining and relaxing in the sun (sunrise is directly across the lake making mornings by the pool - spectacular). A brand new KitchenAide fully stainless steel BBQ was added in December 2011 for your grilling enjoyment. The landscaping (front and back) have been well designed and maintained - tropical and private.

This retreat has a very spacious open plan, tray ceilings and has a fully equipped kitchen and 2 dining areas. We have provided all of the modern appliances you could wish for including a gas stove, microwave, family size fridge/freezer (2011), Kitchenaide dishwasher (2012), washing machine and dryer. The countertops are upgraded Corian solid surface and a complete selection of premium stainless steel small appliances, including a Kuerig coffee machine, has been provided. All new high quality carpets were installed in 2013 and the entire interior was professionally repainted in December 2013.

The living area boasts a state of the art 42inch LED TV (2011) and surround sound system with with universal remote and fully expanded cable TV services including a premium HD and Music Cable package.

The spacious Master Bedroom has a luxurious King Size Bed, large walk in closet, ensuite a 32 inch LED HD TV with fully expanded cable TV services including a premium HD and Music Cable package. It has beautiful views of the lanai and lake. The master bathroom has a large soaking tub, his and hers sinks and a large walk in shower

The second bedroom also boasts a King Size Bed and a 27' flat screen TV.

The Third bedroom has twin beds and an office area. WiFi is provided for free and a brand new wireless HP Printer, copier and fax has been added.

This retreat has been very well maintained and has everything you need!

Keywords: bungalow

More Details
Hide Details

Canadians who love the Florida Lifestyle

Diane purchased this bungalow in 2007

Best lot with fabulous view onto small lake. Open concept. Close to beach and Outlet malls. Great neighbours (Bill Coker - Coast Guard). Excellent community amenities

9 Reviews of Property 396635 in Bradenton, Florida

Executive Retreat. Beautiful Well Appointed Home with Pool.
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
Executive Retreat. Beautiful Well Appointed Home with Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396635vbi
1-416-5707952 (Please call between 9am and 4pm Eastern Std Time)
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Zionsville, Indiana
5

Looking for sunshine!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We rented this home for the month of February 2014 as we wanted to get out of the cold and find some sunshine! Well, we did! This house is great! What you see in the listing is what you get. Has everything you need for a great sunny vacation. The pool is such a great amenity. The house is equipped for any activity you want...golf, ride bikes, go to the beach - you name it. I think the best thing about the home is that it is situated right next to a protected wetland and we had the opportunity to see so many different birds. A great place to stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Executive Retreat. Beautiful Well Appointed Home with Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396635vbi
1-416-5707952 (Please call between 9am and 4pm Eastern Std Time)
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Missouri
5

Outstanding Vacation Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My wife and I stayed in this well decorated, well maintaned home for a month. It was exceptionally clean and the location is excellent for all vacation needs. Community is very well maintained and quiet. Facilities including recreation center and golf course are excellent. We liked thhis home so much we are returning next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Executive Retreat. Beautiful Well Appointed Home with Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396635vbi
1-416-5707952 (Please call between 9am and 4pm Eastern Std Time)
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
-
5

Great vacation house,

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family and I stayed here this past summer..and found everything we needed there! The house is very comfortable and the setting is beautiful. Heritage harbour has a great location... Close to the highway, Sarasota, beaches, shopping, restaurants, etc. but the setting is very private. We found the owners very easy to deal with and would recommend this home for your Florida vacation,
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Executive Retreat. Beautiful Well Appointed Home with Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396635vbi
1-416-5707952 (Please call between 9am and 4pm Eastern Std Time)
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Fun in the Sun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My wife and I have rented many places in this area, this property was very tastefully decorated and by far the cleanest place we have stayed.The golf course that the property is on was great, and shopping and restaurants are minutes away.We would certainly stay there again. The owner was wonderful to deal with and in our view went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our stay. Dan and Sandy.
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind comments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at our home.
Helpful votes: 10/12
business
Executive Retreat. Beautiful Well Appointed Home with Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396635vbi
1-416-5707952 (Please call between 9am and 4pm Eastern Std Time)
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Cape May, NJ
5

Truly a Home Away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This property is exactly as it appears in the photos. (Experience has taught me that this is not always the case.) Tastefully furnished, impeccably clean, privacy, lovely vista from lanai overlooking water and golf course. Owners are friendly and have provided golf clubs, bikes, beach equipment, Location is great. Away from the heavy traffic, but yet close to the major highway, Rt. 75 which is Ideal for baseball fans, golfers, shoppers and beach lovers. Without reservation, I would recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Executive Retreat. Beautiful Well Appointed Home with Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396635vbi
1-416-5707952 (Please call between 9am and 4pm Eastern Std Time)
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Excellent vacation getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
My husband and I had a great time in this lovely decorated and spacious home.
It is situated in a quiet residential area with golf at your doorstep.
There is a lake view from the back providing a very nice outlook with wildlife and in the mornings it is nice to watch the sunrise while having your coffee.
The private salt water pool was absolutely great. I had never been in a salt water pool before. If you like to cook you are in luck with a fully equipped kitchen.
The beds are comfortable and the 2 bikes in the garage were used a lot.
We had some great bargains at the Ellenton Outlet mall nearby.
We love the beaches, specially at Anna Maria Island.
Thank you, Dian for a wonderful stay.

Ditte & Eric
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
Executive Retreat. Beautiful Well Appointed Home with Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396635vbi
1-416-5707952 (Please call between 9am and 4pm Eastern Std Time)
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

Property 961335

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This property was exceptionally clean and very well appointed. As an avid golfer being on the golf course was great! Proximity to the beach and some good outlet shopping and wonderful restaurants when we wanted to dine out was nice as well

The location within the development was great well, as we had beautiful sunsets at night while having a dip in the pool before dinner. The property had a very well equipped fitness and recreation center only within a short walk, which is good as we did not have to go off and find a gym and pay extra to workout.

I definitely would recommend this property to anyone looking for a clean, well maintained and situated place to stay while in Tampa Bay.

Diane Stibbard - Toronto Canada
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Executive Retreat. Beautiful Well Appointed Home with Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396635vbi
1-416-5707952 (Please call between 9am and 4pm Eastern Std Time)
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Great Florida Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
We were a group of 4 (two couples) in our 60's and early 70's who had a stay at 8950 Stone Harbour Loop in the late fall. Let me start by saying that we thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and found the house clean and completely up to our expected standards. (the four of us are frequent travellers) Positives included a wonderful floor plan, with open kitchen, dining and living areas, and three rooms off to one side, namely the master bedroom, the den (with closing sliding door and convertible bed) and the guest bedroom.
The unit is very well and comfortably furnished, with good quality furniture and beds, as well as flat screen TV's. There was Wi-fi access. Another very desirable feature of this house is the completely screened in patio and pool area with a heated pool. We really enjoyed this area and the pool was very well maintained, with a pool company making regular visit to ensure optimal pool condition. This patio and pool area overlooks a man made lake and it is fun to watch the various birds that frequent the lake. The master bedroom also has a great view of the lake from large windows. The house is very bright, with a well equipped kitchen sufficient for gourmet cooking. There is also a gas barbecue in the patio area which we used several times. There is adequate and comfortable outside seating in the patio and pool area. Other pluses include membership of renters in the nearby community center. (an easy bike ride, with 2 bikes available in the garage). This center includes tennis courts, and a large community pool as well as a nicely equipped fitness center. Our rental card provided access to these amenities.
The house is well located for various excursions, with easy access to shopping and major highways. There is a discount mall 15 minutes from the house. There is also a Wal Mart and grocery store, an easy drive away.
There is lots to do in the area. Our activities included a fishing trip out of Bradenton for the men; shopping excursions (including a trip to high end Armand Circle shopping area in Siesta Key); trips to the beach, both in Bradenton area (about 25 minute drive) and to Anna Marie Island, as well as classical concerts in Sarasota, an excellent center for presentation of arts events. There are also numerous quality restaurants in the area, catering to all tastes. One of our favorites was the Beach Restaurant on Anna Marie Island which served excellent key lime pie. In summary, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Highly recommended.
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Executive Retreat. Beautiful Well Appointed Home with Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396635vbi
1-416-5707952 (Please call between 9am and 4pm Eastern Std Time)
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

A superb Home and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
This home is superb, it has everything you would need or want for that great vacation. Fantastic location, golf, shopping, the beach and relaxing private pool. Super clean and very well maintained. We will come back. The owners were great to deal with.

Thanks
Helpful votes: 4/4