McHenry condo rental - 3 Bedroom, 3.5 bath condo
3 Bedroom, 3.5 bath condo
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

McHenry Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths (Sleeps 6-8) Beds for 6

Memories Too will provide the vacation that you want and deserve at Deep Creek Lake. View of the Lake and Ski Slopes from the Deck, family room, and upstairs bedroom keeps you excited about each day. Activities are all year round. Our condo is designed for family fun and activities.

Located in the heart of Lake Activities! 1 mile to golf courses and ski slopes at Wisp Resort. Within 500 yards of walking to Restaurants, Miniture Golf, Arcades, Sports Bar, Batting Cage, Ice Cream Shop, Pizza and Sub Restaurant, Go Carts, Kids play area, and shopping. Several boat rental places within one mile. Large grocery store, Perkins Restaurant, fitness center, and shopping less than one mile drive. Excellent area for walking and bike riding.

69 Reviews of Property 961071 in McHenry, Maryland

Memories Too is Waiting for You! Hot Tub with a Great View!
average rating of 5.0 based on 69 reviews
business
Memories Too is Waiting for You! Hot Tub with a Great View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961071
+1 240 446-7688
McHenry Deep Creek Lake
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
we took a last minute trip towards the end of the winter/ski season. This is a wonderful place. It is neat, clean, well equipped and close to everything in the area. He was very accomodating and doing the transactions was a breeze. would stay again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. I am glad that your mini vacation was a success. I look forward to working with again on your return trip.
business
Memories Too is Waiting for You! Hot Tub with a Great View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961071
+1 240 446-7688
McHenry Deep Creek Lake
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Beautiful views from the deck, nicely decorated, clean and plenty of room to move about. Close to everything lots of sight seeing. Had a truely wonderful time with my family. The Shevlin Family
Owner's Response: thank you very much for taking the time to write such a nice review, and thank you for choosing our home for your stay in Deep Creek. I look forward to your return visit in the future.
business
Memories Too is Waiting for You! Hot Tub with a Great View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961071
+1 240 446-7688
McHenry Deep Creek Lake
5

A nice getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
My wife and I decided to get a way for a few days and chose Deep Creek. Due to Reid's professionalism, we stayed at his place. What a treat! The place was great and when we had a problem with the hot tub, Reid was right on it! I recommend you stay here. If you don't, we will..again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I look forward to working with you again when you make your return visit.
business
Memories Too is Waiting for You! Hot Tub with a Great View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961071
+1 240 446-7688
McHenry Deep Creek Lake
New Windsor
5

Memories Too was TOO PERFECT!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Memories Too was such a fabulous place to host our much needed girls weekend! We enjoyed coffee every morning in front of the grand window in the family room that provided the most spectacular views to start our day. The layout of the condo was very spacious and had extremely comfortable furniture. The kitchen was complete with everything one could need and the hot tub was like icing on the cake. It's a perfect location, easy parking and close to local hotspots like the Wisp Resort, Black Bear, Mountain State Brewery, The Fort and much more. This vacation rental would be perfect no matter what time of year you are visiting. Thanks for the memories, Memories Too!! Can't wait till next year!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a complementary review. I am glad that your time at Deep Creek was great!
business
Memories Too is Waiting for You! Hot Tub with a Great View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961071
+1 240 446-7688
McHenry Deep Creek Lake
5

Girlfriend Get-Away Prayers: ANSWERED!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Girlfriend Get-Away 2014 accommodations in 4 words: This Home Is Fabulous! One could spend all day just looking out of the huge picture windows onto the BEST VIEW of the slopes I've ever seen! We were in short walking distance to Black Bear and/or under a 5 minute drive to WISP. Great Location! The house was BEAUTIFULLY decorated, with plenty of room to move around and a fully stocked kitchen to cook meals for any size group. Can't forget to mention the EXTRA FULL FRIDGE for overflow (in our case, cocktails) which came in VERY handy! Amazing movie selection, comfy beds, awesome deck area...and then there's the HOT TUB with that VIEW = WOWZERS! We are Deep Creek regulars, and I honestly couldn't have asked for better accommodations. This busy mom came home happy and rejuvenated thanks feeling well pampered! I would recommend this beautiful home in a heartbeat & can't wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for the tremendous review. It sounds like you really had a great time. I truly appreciate you taking the time to express your thoughts about our home. I welcome you back anytime.
business
Memories Too is Waiting for You! Hot Tub with a Great View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961071
+1 240 446-7688
McHenry Deep Creek Lake
Union Bridge, MD
5

Memories were made!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Stayed here for a girls weekend getaway! It is so beautiful with amazing views of the lake and ski slopes. We loved relaxing in the hot tub on the deck and even got a couple hours of exercise at the Deep Creek Gym with the renters membership that comes with the condo. I will definitely stay at Memories Too again! There was also a large selection of movies to watch on DVD and wifi for our phones. Very clean and comfortable, a lovely home away from home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: What a nice review! I appreciate you taking the time to express the things that you liked about our home. I hope to see you again.
business
Memories Too is Waiting for You! Hot Tub with a Great View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961071
+1 240 446-7688
McHenry Deep Creek Lake
5

Wonderful property, wonderful view, wonderful trip!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
As an owner of a vacation property on VRBO I know the value of honest feedback to help both the owner and potential renters. I can truly say that, other than the snow that just wouldn't stop falling during our entire ski trip, Memories Too was perfect. Oh, wait! The snow was amazing and provided great skiing so even that was perfect! We'll be back to Memories Too again.

All three bedrooms were well appointed. The kitchen had everything you need. The hot tub had wonderful views. Parking was easy. Just a great vacation!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for the outstanding review. I appreciate your comments and I hope to see you again in the near future.
business
Memories Too is Waiting for You! Hot Tub with a Great View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961071
+1 240 446-7688
McHenry Deep Creek Lake
5

Simply amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
know I'm not alone in saying this condo is simply amazing. It's less than 5 miles from Wisp Resort (you can even see people skiing from most parts of the house.) aside from the view, the rooms are very spacious and extremely clean. As someone who has asthma I was very pleased with this. The hot tub was a hit with me as well as my as it was ready to go as soon as you walk in. More importantly Reid is one of the most helpful owners I've ever had the pleasure of working with. He's helpful, organized and concise which helps tremendously with making a mini vacation exactly what it supposed to be; a vacation. I know exactly where I'll be staying next time I go to Deep Creek, hopefully now, so do you!
Owner's Response: Thank you for such a great review. I appreciate you taking the time to help potential renters see how attractive this Condo and location can be for their vacation. Have a great day, and I look forward to working with you again in the near future.
business
Memories Too is Waiting for You! Hot Tub with a Great View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961071
+1 240 446-7688
McHenry Deep Creek Lake
5

wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
It has everything you could possibly need, great set up, wonderful view, very convenient to everything too! We will be back!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for the review.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Memories Too is Waiting for You! Hot Tub with a Great View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961071
+1 240 446-7688
McHenry Deep Creek Lake
Canton, Ohio
5

Met all expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is a well designed condo. As soon as you enter, you see the great view of Deep Creek Lake and the hills of Wisp Resort. Everything you need is already in place. Reid is easy to work with and is always quick to reply to any questions. I recommend this unit to anyone.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to express your thoughts.
Helpful votes: 1/1