Hot Springs condo rental - Gorgeous Evening Sunsets Every Night!
Gorgeous Evening Sunsets Every Night!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Hot Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6-7

Enjoy Hot Springs with your loved ones in our lovely, spacious and freshly furnished condo located in a quiet neighborhood located close to downtown and all area attractions. Sip your morning coffee and enjoy Best Ever sunsets on our wonderful lakefront balcony. Prepare meals in the fully equipped kitchen. The dining room table seats 6 with additional bar seating. Relax in the tastefully decorated and comfortable living area with HDTV, DVD player, games, books, and a rock fireplace with electric logs for ambiance. The living areas are open and spacious, with beautiful lake views and sliding glass door access to the large balcony. The bedrooms are comfortable and accomodating. Make memories and share special times in this beautiful and peaceful property.

The main bathroom has a walk-in shower and seat. The master bath has double sinks, a shower and jetted tub for relaxation. The master bedroom, with additional sliding glass doors to the balcony, contains a luxurious queen bed, recliner and cable tv with dvd player. The second bedroom is large with another queen bed and tv/dvd. The third bedroom has a trundle bed (2 twin beds), and a desk area for study or laptop use.

The boat slip is about 75 feet from the condo with driveway access on one side and steps on the other side. A public access boat launch and swimming beach is located nearby, across the lake from the property . Boat and trailer parking are available onsite. Throw in your fishing line along the lake boardwalk in front. The sparkling clean and gated pool is right behind the condo. A tennis court and basketball hoops are onsite for additional outdoor recreation.

Our vacation home is perfect for family gatherings, girls getaways, meeting with friends, and romantic retreats. Participate in all the enticing Hot Springs activities from our accessible, centrally located spot by day, then prop up your feet on the lakefront balcony, relish the gorgeous evening sunsets, and relax in this peaceful setting.

More Details
Hide Details

I grew up in Arkansas and my wife and I now live in Katy, TX. This is our vacation home, and we hope you enjoy visting and vacationing here as much as we do.

Bill Hargis purchased this condo in 2010

There are so many things to do in Hot Springs and we love the natural beauty of the area. This condo has a wonderful view of Lake Hamilton - so peaceful and pretty.

The location is great - close to all area attractions yet a peaceful lakefront getaway.

31 Reviews of Property 960853 in Hot Springs, Arkansas

Beautiful Lakefront Condo with Pool,Wifi, Boatslip from $160, 7th Night Fre
average rating of 4.83871 based on 31 reviews
business
Beautiful Lakefront Condo with Pool,Wifi, Boatslip from $160, 7th Night Fre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960853
281-380-2497
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Trip to the Race Track

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Visited President's Day weekend for horse races and daughters 27th birthday. Place was extremely clean, easy ground level access, covered parking for one vehicle and/or front door parking. Walk out balcony to fantastic view of the lake from the master bedroom and living room. Ate at owners recommended spots, all very good. Owners very easy to work with, we highly recommend this condo to anyone and will return in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thanks very much to the Allen"s! We are glad you enjoyed your stay.This is truly our goal, and hope it continues. You are welcome to come back anytime.
business
Beautiful Lakefront Condo with Pool,Wifi, Boatslip from $160, 7th Night Fre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960853
281-380-2497
Hot Springs Arkansas
Shreveport
5

Amazing views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a great time at a great condo! The owner was always reachable and helpful. Location was wonderful and the view was awesome - long deck that goes across the master bedroom and living room and you can see it great from the kitchen also. Loved it! Everything we needed was there!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Lakefront Condo with Pool,Wifi, Boatslip from $160, 7th Night Fre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960853
281-380-2497
Hot Springs Arkansas
4

Nice condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The condo turned out to be great for our family (2 adults, 4 kids). The area was quiet with a nice view of the lake. The kids enjoyed having a pool close by. And everything we needed was already available, which made it much easier to pack for our drive from Missouri. We were only a short distance from all of the area attractions. We enjoyed our stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Lakefront Condo with Pool,Wifi, Boatslip from $160, 7th Night Fre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960853
281-380-2497
Hot Springs Arkansas
4

Would recommend and stay again

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Owners description regarding location, layout, and amenities are accurate. We found the unit to be quite accommodating. Kitchen had all we needed and more . View of the lake is as pictured . Enjoyed coffee each morning admiring view of the lake and watching the boats go by. Owner is extremely friendly and easy to work with and very accommodating. Would recommend this property and would stay again if given the opportunity. Unit is also very close to all attractions in hot springs which was a huge plus for us traveling with kids and eating out.
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words. We truly love it when our guests have an enjoyable time.
business
Beautiful Lakefront Condo with Pool,Wifi, Boatslip from $160, 7th Night Fre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960853
281-380-2497
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Great girls' weekend

Great girls' weekend
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Girls' weekend at the condo was wonderful. Condo was very well stocked including some extras like bottled water, charcoal, snack basket. Unit is the closest to the water in the complex, ground floor from parking lot, great view. Owner is very responsive and helpful. We will come back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. It makes us happy to hear you had a great time.
business
Beautiful Lakefront Condo with Pool,Wifi, Boatslip from $160, 7th Night Fre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960853
281-380-2497
Hot Springs Arkansas
Houston
4

Good location & nice owners

Good location & nice owners
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
4 adults and 3 young children stayed in this unit for two nights. The unit is part of a complex and sits on a steep hill right above the lake's edge. Very nice location. The kids enjoyed the pool. There was no shade for those sitting around the pool. Apparently the umbrellas had been vandalized. The owners were very responsive to our questions and provided good restaurant suggestions. The unit needs an update especially the kitchen. It was clean and had everything we needed.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Lakefront Condo with Pool,Wifi, Boatslip from $160, 7th Night Fre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960853
281-380-2497
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Great place for the money!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This condo is very nice. The value is excellent. You really can't beat the value. 3 Bdrms and 2 full baths, nice and clean, great kitchen, loved the balcony overlooking the lake, the bar in the living room was a nice plus. The beds were comfortable and we had numerous family members there off and on during the week. It was nice to be able to accommodate everyone comfortably and have everything we needed to cook our own meals if we wanted to. The washer and dryer was a major plus since we had a 4 month old with us and they go thru lots of laundry :-)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your good review. We're always happy, when our guests enjoy our condo!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Lakefront Condo with Pool,Wifi, Boatslip from $160, 7th Night Fre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960853
281-380-2497
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Great view and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Very convenient and beautiful lake view
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
business
Beautiful Lakefront Condo with Pool,Wifi, Boatslip from $160, 7th Night Fre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960853
281-380-2497
Hot Springs Arkansas
Connecticut
5

Family Gathering

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The condo was great and met all needs for ourselves, our daughter, son-in-law and 2 grandchildren (ages 6 & 2). It was clean and nicely furnished. The owners had it well stocked with basic food and supplies and provided several extras which were appreciated. Cool weather prevented us from spending much time on the balcony, but we enjoyed the beautiful view of the lake. The owners provided clear and thorough arrival info, condo info, and suggestions for restaurants and activities. We especially enjoyed the Mid America Science Museum, Garvan Woodland Gardens, and hiking in Lake Catherine State Park. The owner was also very understanding about illness causing our delayed arrival. We would recommend this to others planning to spend time in the Hot Springs area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Happy you are feeling able and were able to enjoy your Hot Springs vacation. Please come back again - you were great renters!
business
Beautiful Lakefront Condo with Pool,Wifi, Boatslip from $160, 7th Night Fre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960853
281-380-2497
Hot Springs Arkansas
Houston, TX
5

Fall Foliage Get-Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We had a wonderful, relaxing trip to this beautiful area. We were surprised and pleased with the beauty of the drive as we approached Hot Springs. Quite spectacular. The home was as described-the pictures accurately reflected what the layout and amenities were. The house was very comfortable, clean and inviting. The view was wonderful and we enjoyed coffee and "happy hour" on the balcony/deck. I would recommend this rental to visitors of all ages. During the summer, I'm sure that it is a great location for enjoying the lake.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. It was our pleasure to have you.