South Beach apartment rental - Most amazing sunset in Miami!
Most amazing sunset in Miami!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

South Beach Apartment Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 1/2 bathroom, sleeps 5

This 5 star condo is luxury at the Mondrian South Beach Condo Hotel residence. It is a 1 bedroom and 1 1/2 bathroom apartment located in the heart of South Beach. It is the biggest one bedroom at 1000 sq ft. From the apartment balcony enjoy a magnificent view of all of South Beach and the ocean. The unit has loft-like spaces with unique features and custom detailing created by world-famous designer Marcel Wanders.

The building’s bay front pool has fabulous views of downtown Miami, Star Island, and the famous Venetian Islands. The world class spa has every amenity imaginable.

FREE WiFi Included!

Rent by the night, the week or by the month. We guarantee you the best prices all year long. Our prices are always lower than the prices offered by the Morgan's group hotel or discounted prices on Expedia.

ENJOY all privileges of the hotel (access to spa, gym, etc)

A rollaway bed is also available. Housekeeping is additional.

Walking distance to all of the South Beach attractions. The Lincoln Road pedestrian shopping mall is 2 blocks away. The beach is a short walk. Health food stores are all around the apartment. The clubs, bars and restaurants are all within walking distance.

Transportation:

I can help arrange a driver to take you wherever you want and also there are cabs everywhere.

South Beach has a bicycle sharing system called DECOBIKE which provides a great alternative transportation method around South Beach. A DECOSTATION is located right outside the apartment.

Mondrian miami, mondrian south beach, mondrian residence, mondrian miami beach, apartment mondrian miami, mondrian hotel, mondrian one bedroom, mondrian short term rental, short term rental mondrian, Last minute, special rates, Rental Unit, South Beach, Hotel Room, Miami Beach, Luxury

More Details
Hide Details

Hello,

My name is Michael. I am hard working entrepreneur passionate about my work hosting vacation rentals. My own appreciation and joy of travel has helped to bring exceptional travel experience and value to the business.

Growing up in Miami I also bask in outdoor sports like tennis and bike riding. Walking my dog or to go to restaurants and cafes to meet friends is also a favorite pastime. PLUS who doesn't love watch the HEAT games? It's all fun!

Me and my team will make sure you have a great stay in Miami and leave you with an amazing experience!

The Mondrian Condo/Hotel is in a great location right next to Lincoln road which is great to people watch, eat or shop. It is also within walking distance to the beach on the beautiful and safe bayside of South Beach.

Booking with me will safe you up to 70% off the hotel rate.

From us you can expect excellent customer service, we will always go above and beyond to make sure you are having a great stay.

6 Reviews of Property 960451 in South Beach, Florida

Great Deal! 5 Star Mondrian South Beach Suite with View, Spa, Gym & Bay Front Pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Great Deal! 5 Star Mondrian South Beach Suite with View, Spa, Gym & Bay Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960451
+1 3058512171
South Beach Miami Beach
5

So dreamy I didn't want to leave!!

So dreamy I didn't want to leave!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The room and location were spot on! The décor was clean, simple, and modern. The view from the balcony was very nice. The room was maintained well and the owner provided excellent service. I would definitely recommend this rental to anyone!! I will be back!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Great Deal! 5 Star Mondrian South Beach Suite with View, Spa, Gym & Bay Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960451
+1 3058512171
South Beach Miami Beach
New York, NY
5

Excellent bachelorette party in SoBe

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I spent 3 nights with 6 girlfriends while in Miami for my bachelorette party. We had 2 one bedroom apartments which was plenty of room for all of us and all of our clothes! We had a great time using the beautiful pool and spa at the Mondrian. Michael, the owner was very helpful when we had questions/problems with getting fresh towels and new keys.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Caroline. Thank you for being such a great and easy going guest. Let me know any time you or any of your friends want to come down to miami and I will always make sure they are taken care of. Im glad you had a great time also :)
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Great Deal! 5 Star Mondrian South Beach Suite with View, Spa, Gym & Bay Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960451
+1 3058512171
South Beach Miami Beach
Westminster
5

Outstanding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Comfy beds and pillows, great furnishings, quality restaurant below, fantastic modern brand new gym equipment. This place ticks all the boxes tremendously, either for couples or for families. We did not hear another noise from anybody in the hallway or any rooms adjacent or above. Highly recommend. Oh, and not to forget its close to everything. No need for a car..
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Perfect Renter.. Thanks for always being so easy going and kind. Glad you had a great time!
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Great Deal! 5 Star Mondrian South Beach Suite with View, Spa, Gym & Bay Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960451
+1 3058512171
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Luxury accommodations - perfect getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I recently stayed at Michael's privately owned suite with a few friends -- it was perfect. Everything from booking the accommodation to checking in/out was seamless -- Michael made the process stress free.

The unit itself is located within the Mondrian -- giving you access to the Mondrian facilities but for half the price. My favorite features were the kitchen, the cute balcony with a spectacular view of the harbor and south beach, and the free wifi. There is a Wholefoods right across the street which was super convenient since we stayed for a good week.

For those of you looking to be walking distance to south beach but value a classy experience (and sleep) -- this is the perfect getaway.

I'd definitely stay here again in a heartbeat. Thanks for a wonderful stay, Michael!
Owner's Response: Let me know if you or any of your friends are coming to miami again and I will always make sure they are taken care of. Thanks for the gift also. Have a great rest of your week.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Great Deal! 5 Star Mondrian South Beach Suite with View, Spa, Gym & Bay Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960451
+1 3058512171
South Beach Miami Beach
New York
5

Simply brilliant & relaxing! we will be back!!

Simply brilliant & relaxing! we will be back!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My partner and I were very happy with this hotel. It was an excellent value for money. The room was very nice with an extremely cosy bed and nice furnishings. There is no trouble getting a sleep in here, you can't hear any noise at all. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is excellent. Very near the beach and walking distance from the shops and restaurants. We did not have food there as we were out most evenings but the restaurant always looked fairly busy so that's always a good sign. The wifi was included also which was very beneficial for my partner. We just simply had a brilliant time & will be back soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Great Guest.. I look forward to you returning to my vacation home
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Great Deal! 5 Star Mondrian South Beach Suite with View, Spa, Gym & Bay Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960451
+1 3058512171
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Excellent facilities&service, our stay was awesome

Excellent facilities&service, our stay was awesome
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
There isn't much to say here except "FANTASTIC"
Thank you
Owner's Response: Glad you had an amazing time on your vacation.. Let me know next time you or any of your friends are coming into town so that i can make sure that they have the same great experience that you did.

Michael
Helpful votes: 1/1