Regal Palms townhome rental - 3142 Calabria Ave.
3142 Calabria Ave.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps9
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 3 1/2 Bathrooms, Free Wireles Internet, Sleeps 9. Largest End Unit

Completely renovated this 1856 sq. ft. premium townhome has all the amenities to make your trip to Florida the best vacation you have ever experienced. Featuring all new flooring, furniture, stainless steel appliances and granite counters this home is centrally located for golf, theme parks, professional sports and shopping. WE are located in a 24 hour gated community with its own 2 acre tropical themed water park, fitness centre, spa, restaurant, tiki bar, games room, business centre, indoor and outdoor hot tubs, beach volleyball and childrens play structures. We also employ an on-site property manager to meet all of your needs. WE ACCEPT PAYPAL, AND BANK TRANSFER.

This beautiful quiet home is a fully air conditioned Executive Townhome featuring all the amenities of a comfortable home away from home in a resort setting,

My wife Julie and myself (Vern) live in Northern Ontario, I have my own small business since 2001, I also am a volunteer firefighter, and an elected town councillor. My wife Julie is a elementary school teacher, we love vacationing in friendly Davenport area with all the attractions for our growing family, the highlight would be the 2 acre water park and the close proximity to Disney, shopping and other attraction in sunny Florida.

My family absolutely loves this resort for rest, relaxation, and all the fun and excitement of the water park plus all the other exceptional features that this gated community offers for the young and young at heart.

Our house is well stocked, with all the amenities of home with a touch of class, we wanted to make people feel comfortable with a reasonable price. We love the peace and quiet afforded by being a little further from the water park area finding that houses closer have a dramatic increase in traffic and excited children.

9 Reviews of Property 960268 in Regal Palms, Florida

Premium 1856 Sq Ft Townhouse, Recently Renovated End Unit –6 Miles to Disney
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 9 reviews
business
Premium 1856 Sq Ft Townhouse, Recently Renovated End Unit –6 Miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960268
+1 705-561-7636
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Even better than we thought it would be.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
With all the choices available out there as far as places to stay it can be hard to make a decision. We were so happy that we chose this location. It looks great in pictures. It looks even better in person I can't think of a better place to stay when you have a family the size of ours (3 adults 4 children). at first I was hesitant of the location because of the distance from the pool. But, there were always parking spaces available and it was so quiet at night we always got a good nights sleep. We were usually around 20 minutes from the parks and I really liked having our own rental vehicle at the end of the day to just be able to go and not be relying on someone else's transportation to get us home.
Vern was great to deal with. We only had a couple of questions but he got back to us immediately. We will definitely be telling all of our friends and family about this house for all of their future Disney vacations.
One tip. Either bring your own GPS or get one with your rental car. It makes it so easy to get in and out of the parks. We programmed in all of our destinations ahead of time so all we had to do was hop in the car and select our destination and go.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Premium 1856 Sq Ft Townhouse, Recently Renovated End Unit –6 Miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960268
+1 705-561-7636
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Comfortable & clean house for great price

Comfortable & clean house for great price
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Very roomy & comfortable house. Had everything I needed to have a pleasant stay. Very reasonably priced as well. The pool & Lazy River was a winner for my children. Only lacked sheets, blanket & pillow for couch bed & needed at least a 13 gallon trash can for the kitchen. Great time was had & we will return. Accurately described & clean.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Premium 1856 Sq Ft Townhouse, Recently Renovated End Unit –6 Miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960268
+1 705-561-7636
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Milwaukee
4

Beautiful House!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The house itself was very nice and in a great location. My kids really enjoyed the pool area with the lazy river. My only complaint would be the bugs. There were so many bugs outside the home, you couldn't even enjoy sitting outside. I got bit by a few fire ants but there were tons of them right outside the front door. Overall, our stay was very nice and we would definitely recommend this property to other people, thanks!!
business
Premium 1856 Sq Ft Townhouse, Recently Renovated End Unit –6 Miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960268
+1 705-561-7636
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Perfect and just like the pictures

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This townhouse are perfect and the resort was nice. The pictures was just the way the townhouse was. The pool and lazy river area was nice too. Will go back again :)
business
Premium 1856 Sq Ft Townhouse, Recently Renovated End Unit –6 Miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960268
+1 705-561-7636
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Spacious, Comfortable and Clean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We were impressed not only with the property but also the owner was very involved and helpful. It is a good value way to stay in the Disney area for extended stays and there are all the resources needed just next door. You will need a car as this property is outside the high cost hotel area in the Disney area. Drive time was approx 10-15 mins to any of the parks. We would stay at this property again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Premium 1856 Sq Ft Townhouse, Recently Renovated End Unit –6 Miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960268
+1 705-561-7636
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Great Stay! Very Clean!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Excellent home! We planned our vacation several months in advance and colleen was very helpful. She went above and beyond providing us with driving direction to the property advising us that we would need change for the tolls and suggestions as to where to purchase tickets for the surrounding area attraction’s.

When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised with the unit, it was clean (I am a bit of a clean freak) and spacious. The unit is exactly as pictured, the rear patio was equipped with an electric grill eliminating the need to purchase charcoal and making for easy cleanup. They also provided patio furniture to sit outside and enjoy the sunshine. When we had questions or request we were able to contact the onsite manager Margaret and are needs were tended to in an timely fashion.

The pool was very clean and we found that there was ample seating, towels were provided which was a big plus. The lazy river was fun for all even as adults.

Shopping was very convenient; there is a grocery store right outside the resort. There is also a Walmart and a Target in close proximity to the resort.

We would certainly rent this unit again!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Premium 1856 Sq Ft Townhouse, Recently Renovated End Unit –6 Miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960268
+1 705-561-7636
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

You must experience Orlando from this townhouse!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This owner gets an A+, 100% grade from me for professionalism, communication, and condition of property. The property was clean and had everything needed to function as if I were at my own home. The pictures advertised hold true to reality when you step through the front door. The entire property is in immaculate condition with 2 master bedrooms! And every room has a flat screen tv for your enjoyment. If you want a clean, spacious and secure place to visit, this is definitely the place.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Premium 1856 Sq Ft Townhouse, Recently Renovated End Unit –6 Miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960268
+1 705-561-7636
Regal Palms Davenport Area
4

Awesome!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My stay at 3142 Calabria was awesome!!! My family was very impressed with the upscale living conditions that my wife and I chose. I would sooooo stay there again and I cant wait for our next vacation!!

The only thing i did not like was the usage of an actual key rather than the cards. Cards are much more convenient because i can put it right in my wallet and if I were to lose it, front desk can just program another one for me. The internet was also dysfunctional which was a damper on our trip a little bit because of our dependecy on the GPS. But otherwise it was great!!

Be there again soon!!
Owner's Response: We are proud to announce that we've installed a pin pad to access the unit, not only is it more convenient it eliminates all of our guests having keys that can be duplicated or lost.
business
Premium 1856 Sq Ft Townhouse, Recently Renovated End Unit –6 Miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960268
+1 705-561-7636
Regal Palms Davenport Area
New York, New York
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family and I found ourselves in a jam, when another owner allowed us to book their home and at the very last minute pulled out of our deal and returned our money to Paypal without notifying us. I contacted Collin who was not only sympathetic but curious, and very professional. We loved this beautiful spacious and newly updated home. The property manager was always close by and ready to offer her support. I was a little put off by the distance from the airport...but this property and resort were worth the drive.