Mulege condo rental - There are several pools
There are several pools
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Mulege Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1.25 Baths (Sleeps 2-4)

NEW OWNERS - if you have stayed at Casa Del Mar Phase 2, Dorada 102 in the past, you will find we have made many improvements and upgrades.

Luxury Condo in 5 star Zoetry Casa Del Mar resort in Los Cabos.Located at the famous Five-Star Casa del Mar Beach, Golf and Spa Resort, this condo is much larger than most of the other one bedrooms offered at this resort. Perfect for a Romantic getaway, this ocean front condo provides the finest in amenities as well as the space and privacy necessary for a relaxing resort vacation. On the ground floor - with nothing but a pool between you and the ocean, this condo offers beautiful views of the Sea of Cortez.

Condo features include an extra large outdoor covered patio with a dining table and a built-in barbecue grill, a fully-equipped granite kitchen, high-speed wireless internet access, a TV with satellite, DVD, Blu-ray, VCR, stereo with CD player, king-size bed with fine linens,

queen size new sofa bed and one full and one half marble bathrooms with small bath tub. This condo is larger than most one bedroom condos, it is 98.97 sq. meters or 1065.3 sq. feet.

As a guest at this condo, you will have access to many of the resort amenities including room service, spa services, restaurants, bars, golf , tennis and all pools and jacuzzis except The Beach Club which can be used for an additional daily fee.

More Details
Hide Details

We are retired and live on Vancouver Island in BC, Canada. Every year to date we have spent 3 months of each year in our condo in Cabo and enjoy it very much. We are always improving it and making it more comfortable.

Gloria Paper purchased this condo in 2011

This is not just a rental. It is our second home and we make it as comfortable as possible.

7 Reviews of Property 960050 in Mulege, Baja

New Rates - Beach Front Condo in 5 Star Casa Del Mar
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
New Rates - Beach Front Condo in 5 Star Casa Del Mar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960050
+1 2506564481
Mulege Baja California Sur
Athens, New York
5

FABULOUS CONDO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Wonderful stay in this exceptionally well-maintaned, comfortable, eye appealing condo. This condo is located just steps away from one of the nicest pools in Casa Del Mar. It is well equipped with everything you would need for an enjoyable stay including a build-in gas grill with two patio's and a lovely view for whale watching and beach and ocean views. The owner is very helpful in answering any questions or concerns you may have. You really do not need a car. We use the local transportation which is very reasonable and easily accessible. We have been coming to los cabo's for 4 years and this is one of the nicest places we have stayed. We would highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for such a great review. We will continue to work hard to keep it up to the highest standards so our renters can enjoy their stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Rates - Beach Front Condo in 5 Star Casa Del Mar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960050
+1 2506564481
Mulege Baja California Sur
Vancouver, BC
5

Awesome place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had such a good time at Casa Del Mar. The suite was perfectly situated by the pool. The swim up bar wasn't in operation by the resort, but we were able to mix our own drinks there with the ice machine right there. It was fun playing bartender. The pool was the perfect temperature. We made some tasty meals using the kitchen and BBQ and enjoyed sitting on the patio in the warm weather for almost every meal. The bed was super comfy and there was plenty of room for our play pen in the living room with the large square footage of the condo. We enjoyed the selection of DVDs available for our evenings in. We went into Cabo San Lucas for groceries and for a night out at Medano Beach, but other than that stayed close to the condo and truly relaxed. Would definitely come back again. Thank you for renting us your vacation home.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for such an excellent review. It is very important to us that our guest enjoy our condo. We go ourselves every year and are constantly upgrading. We know what we want in a vacation home and that is what we want also for our guest.
business
New Rates - Beach Front Condo in 5 Star Casa Del Mar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960050
+1 2506564481
Mulege Baja California Sur
Where do you live?
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This condo was the perfect choice for our Cabo getaway.

Was the listing description accurate regarding the location? - Yes
Did the listing photos accurately reflect the rental’s appearance and amenities? - Yes
Was the property clean and well-maintained? - Yes
Was the owner helpful in answering your questions or concerns? - Yes. Very much so. Answered my dozen of questions quickly and kindly.
Would you recommend this property to a friend or relative? - Yes.
What nearby activities, attractions and restaurants would you recommend? - Parasailing, Jet skiing, Zip-lining (my favorite with Cabo Adventures), Sunset cruise, and street tacos at night !!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So happy you enjoyed our condo. We will continual to work hard to keep up a top standard.
business
New Rates - Beach Front Condo in 5 Star Casa Del Mar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960050
+1 2506564481
Mulege Baja California Sur
5

Laid Back & on Cruise Control

Laid Back & on Cruise Control
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Great Codo that's perfect for the hassle free Baja experience. Fully equipped kitchen including spices and working BBQ on patio. Quiet and dark come night with a good bed and nice bedding. Often uncrowned pools and hot tub steps from suite. Medium walk to sometimes swimable beach (often red flags on this stretch of coast).
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for you great review. We work very hard to keep improving our condo, as this is our second home. It is wonderful to hear our guest, renters, enjoy it as much as we do.
business
New Rates - Beach Front Condo in 5 Star Casa Del Mar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960050
+1 2506564481
Mulege Baja California Sur
5

What a wonderful Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The property is actually better than the photos and the advertisement indicated, what a nice surprise. The condo is very bright and roomy, close to the pool, very quiet. We had wonderful two weeks and would come back anytime. Thanks for the great service and congatulations to this perfect property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: This make us very proud that we can offer our guest a vacation home they will enjoy and be pleased with. Thank you for the kind words.

Gloria
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Rates - Beach Front Condo in 5 Star Casa Del Mar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960050
+1 2506564481
Mulege Baja California Sur
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Our second home

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We stay in this condo for 3 months every year and find if as comfortable as any home could be. We are constanly updating it to meet the highest standards. The grounds are very spacious and beautiful with many walking paths, tennis courts, several swimming pools and hot tubs, only to mention a few things.
business
New Rates - Beach Front Condo in 5 Star Casa Del Mar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p960050
+1 2506564481
Mulege Baja California Sur
Long Beach, California
5

an oasis of awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
If you are looking for a quiet, beautiful, self-sufficient property in Los Cabos, this place is for you. Situated with a view of the pool and the ocean, the condo has all the accoutrements of home and then some! The grounds at Casa del Mar are absolutely beautiful, providing a true resort ambience with plenty of space to stroll and take in the whole scene. The covered patio is a great place to have breakfast or grill up some burgers. Inside, the well-appointed condo is setup hacienda-style and offers all the entertainment you could ever need, with 2 TVs, DVD players with great disc library, cable with HBO, wifi, and docking stations for iPod.

Zoetry hotel is a 5 minute walk, via paved footpath, offering poolside service and 2 restaurants. For those that want more dining variety, it's a short walk via beach to 2 other resorts (Dreams and las Ventanas) where you can enjoy breakfast, lunch or dinner at a variety of restaurants ranging from Italian to seafood to Mexican. Eating out can be pricey, so we ate half of our meals in the condo. The kitchen has everything you would need to prepare just about any meal.

Topping it all off, Gloria was super helpful and quick to respond to all my inquiries regarding the condo, the property, transportation, etc.

In summary, this is the place for vacationers looking to relax at the pool, enjoy the beautiful desert scenery, dine and imbibe with virtually no stress.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for such a beautiful review. It is our goal to make our condo as comfortable as possible and we are always looking for ways to improve.