Juan Dolio condo rental - View from the patio of the condo located on first floor. Easy access to pool.
View from the patio of the condo located on first floor. Easy access to pool.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Juan Dolio Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

Beautiful 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom beachfront condo located in Juan Dolio, Dominican Republic. This gorgeous condo has it all! Full kitchen with granite counter tops, over-sized tile throughout the condo, large flat screen tv, good size patio looking out to the ocean and many other great upgrades. Amenities include a huge pool, kid pools, chairs & beds on the beach, playground on the beach, volleyball area, soccer area, gym, spa, sauna, free wifi and many others! 24/7 security. You are just steps from the beach and have a view from the kitchen, family room and the patio. This condo is located on the first floor, which makes for very easy access to the pool and beach!

Interior__________

-2 Bedrooms

-2 Bathrooms (Bath/Shower)

-About 1200 square feet.

-Sleeps up to 6 comfortably

-Full Kitchen w/ granite counter tops & kitchen bar.

-Large patio w/ view out to ocean.

-Oversized tile throughout interior.

-Large Flat Screen TV w/ Bluray Player & Cable

-Free WIFI

Amenities_____________

-Huge Pool

-Kid Pool Areas

-Tot lot on the Beach

-Volleyball Court on Beach

-Soccer Goals on Beach

-Chairs & Cabanas on the beach

-Gym w/ Sauna & Spa

-Restaurant (delivers to condo)

-Reception

-24/7 security around the full perimiter.

-Coral in front of condo great for snorkeling.

-WIFI in condo, restaurant area and in the reception area.

More Details
Hide Details

We live in Southern California and love to vacation and visit family in the Dominican Republic!

Tyson Robinson purchased this condo in 2010

We bought this beautiful Marbella condo in Juan Dolio because of the amazing beaches, huge pools, great amenities, gorgeous condo and ideal location for us to visit my wife's family in Santo Domingo.

Some of things we love to do....

* Enjoy the beach!

* Huge pool & kid pools.

* Play soccer on the beach.

* Kids play on the playground on the beach.

* Restaurant on the beach.

* Go to baseball games during winter league (Las Estrellas).

* Relax in the condo.

* Snorkeling.

* Great proximity to take trips to Punta Cana, Saona, Cuevas de Maravilla, La Romana or other destinations.

* Volleyball on the beach.

* Morning jogs on the beach.

* Trips to Santo Domingo to visit family, restaurants, historical sites and other destinations.

12 Reviews of Property 959508 in Juan Dolio, Dominican Republic

Luxurious Caribbean Beachfront Condo
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
business
Luxurious Caribbean Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p959508
+1 9519705740
Juan Dolio Dominican Republic East
4

We feel at home already

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We are already habitués of Tyson's apartment and we feel at home there. A combination of things that make us feel that way:
- We love Marbella
- The apartment is comfortable, simple and has what you need to spend the time there without complications
- It is beautifully located within the complex... from the terrace you can see the pool, the children playground, etc. which gives the children a lot of independence
- I love the morning, when you look out and you are in paradise...
- Tyson is very amicable and flexible to accommodate our needs whenever possible.
We will definitely keep going there.
business
Luxurious Caribbean Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p959508
+1 9519705740
Juan Dolio Dominican Republic East
5

Best Kept Secret

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This place is by far so much more relaxing than staying at a all inclusive! You got your privite beach to yourself and a huge pool. It is wonderful if you got young children and if you need anything from Santo Domingo you are only one hour away. The price for this unit is also very affordable. We will come back!!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious Caribbean Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p959508
+1 9519705740
Juan Dolio Dominican Republic East
5

Best place in DR...better then staying at a Hotel

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We really really loved our stay at Marbella. It exceeded our expectations. The view was amazing and all the ammenties were really nice. Our contact, Karina was wonderful and she knows how to cook. Great food! Thank you Karina! She was willing to answer any questions we had. The condo Is very quiet, and perfect for a relaxing vacation at the beach. We recommend this property 100%. My family and I had the best vacation ever. We will definitely return.
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review! Appreciate it! Karina is great. Return soon:)
business
Luxurious Caribbean Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p959508
+1 9519705740
Juan Dolio Dominican Republic East
San Diego, Ca.
5

Amazing, Unforgettable, Relaxing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The condo was above & beyond beautiful! Thank you so much Tyson for allowing us to relax in your beautiful condo for my Birthday, it was amazing & unforgettable! I love waking up every morning and drinking my Dominican Coffee on the patio while listening to the waves & looking out onto the beach! I love walking outside the door and stepping right onto the beach, amazing, warm and unforgettable! Ohhhhh Karina, wow she cooks so yummy, I love Dominican food and she cooked for my Birthday, it was the best, Gracias por todo Karina, hasta pronto! All the stores and restaurants were amazing too & within 5 min walking distance but my favorite is home cooked Dominican food, Thank you Karina!
Words can't explain how relaxing, beautiful & the at home feeling you get when you are cooking, watching movies and sleeping in the beautiful condo: everything you ever need is in the condo, it was amazing & unforgettable!
Thank you we will be back soon
Tammy & Oliver
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious Caribbean Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p959508
+1 9519705740
Juan Dolio Dominican Republic East
Vancouver, BC, Canada
5

Perfect Place to Stay near Santo Domingo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We rented this apartment for my parents during our Christmas holidays. Among the 3 properties rented among our family, this apartment offered the best value for the money. Marbella, for sure is the best place to stay near Santo Domingo; best beach, best pool and restaurant. Better than any resort or hotel in the area. My parents decided to hire Karina’s to help with daily cleaning and lunch preparation. She is a great person and always motivated to offer her cooking ideas talents with wonderful local dishes, better than any Dominican food you will find in restaurants.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Caribbean Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p959508
+1 9519705740
Juan Dolio Dominican Republic East
5

Wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The apartment was beautiful ! The stay was wonderful and very peaceful .. Thanks again for letting us stay there.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Caribbean Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p959508
+1 9519705740
Juan Dolio Dominican Republic East
5

Unforgetable!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This place was amazing! The beach was perfect and the attentions of the staff were perfect! I have stayed in many 5 star hotels and resort, but the personal attention you get at Marabela was beyond anything I could have hoped for! We plan on renting this place again!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Caribbean Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p959508
+1 9519705740
Juan Dolio Dominican Republic East
5

This place is wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This place was wonderful! Everyone on the property was awesome and helpful! Karina was very pleasant and willing to please the guest! We are coming back as a family for sure!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Caribbean Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p959508
+1 9519705740
Juan Dolio Dominican Republic East
Dominican Republic
5

Best place in Juan Dolio!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We have stayed at several condos in Juan Dolio and this is hands down our favorite location. The pool is HUGE and their is a swing/playset right on the beach. My kids loved it. This condo is on the ground floor and you can go out on the back patio and look right into the pool. The condo it self is also great. Felt like we had plenty of space, even with our 5 children. The owner is great to work with and to fix any problems immediately. Karina is also fabulous and very helpful. We hope to be back very soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Caribbean Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p959508
+1 9519705740
Juan Dolio Dominican Republic East
5

UNFORGETABLE VACATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My stay at this condo turned out to be an UNFORGETABLE vacation experience. Communication with the owner Tyson was very easy, rental process was quick and simple and his administrator Karina was very friendly and she also cooks. We utilized her services for 3 days for breakfast and dinner, food was good and her services were inexpensive. Overall, condo has an AWESOME view of the ocean and pool from their balcony and is equipped with all the kitchen and household amenities you are accustomed to back home in the states. I also rent out properties in the Dominican Republic but all the properties I rent out were booked for my dates which is how I came to stay in this condo. The pictures are true to exactly what the condo looks like, in my opinion condo looks even better in person -- overall I give this condo a BIG THUMBS UP!! Tyson you will definitely see me again in the near future should all my properties be booked of course :-)
Helpful votes: 4/4