South Beach apartment rental - Open Living Area
Open Living Area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

South Beach Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 4, laundry room, views in every direction

Amazing sky loft Penthouse. Brand new construction with private keyed elevator.

This apartment has just been built. New top-of-the-line stainless steel appliances. Brand new modern/Italian furniture throughout. LED TV's in every room with wireless internet.

Modern open concept loft style apartment where concrete meets plaster. Concrete columns and beams throughout. Stainless steel counter tops in a very open kitchen great for entertaining.

The apartment boasts modern European bathrooms with body spray massagers. Beautiful blue lighting throughout. Very SoBe!

A 3000 sq. ft. rooftop patio ideal for entertaining and private sun bathing. Beautiful views of the entire city.

.

Very Sobe!

8 Reviews of Property 959120 in South Beach, Florida

Sky Loft Penthouse in South Beach - 3000 sq. ft. of Rooftop Patio - Very Private
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Sky Loft Penthouse in South Beach - 3000 sq. ft. of Rooftop Patio - Very Private
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p959120
+1 3059655455
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Beautiful view and amazing penthouse deck!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Awesome place. Beautifully-decorated. Great location. Amazing view & serious rooftop deck that overlooks SouthBeach. Eibi was a pleasure to deal with. Had the fridge fully stocked when we got there and showed us all around. Will be back! Thanks again Eibi!!
business
Sky Loft Penthouse in South Beach - 3000 sq. ft. of Rooftop Patio - Very Private
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p959120
+1 3059655455
South Beach Miami Beach
5

This Penthouse is the Epitome of South Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We arrived on Christmas day and Eibi was so easy to work with and set up our arrival.
The Penthouse was immaculate and Eibi had even made sure it was fully stocked.
The Penthouse is incredible, from the decoration to the functionality to that remarkable view from the huge rooftop. This is the place you want to be.
It is also within walking distance to so much. Lincoln Road, Esplande Way, all the hot hotels and clubs, and the best restaurants in town.
I can't possibly give a higher recommendation for this property. It is simply that good. If it was for sale I wold buy it tomorrow.
Rent this place now (except if its for the same date I want...)
business
Sky Loft Penthouse in South Beach - 3000 sq. ft. of Rooftop Patio - Very Private
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p959120
+1 3059655455
South Beach Miami Beach
Greensboro nc
5

Beautiful place to stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This was my first time in Miami and it was absolutely the greatest place.. The penthouse was beautiful . Perfect location in the middle of all the action.. No need to drive because you can walk to everything. The view was spectacular. Great view of The city and ocean.. I would defiantly recommend this location for a romantic getaway or family vacation.
business
Sky Loft Penthouse in South Beach - 3000 sq. ft. of Rooftop Patio - Very Private
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p959120
+1 3059655455
South Beach Miami Beach
5

better than a 5star hotel greatest place 2stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
the locations looks way better than the pictures on here. We loved it. the property owner Eibi is a great guy and he will make sure that u learn everything about all the lightings tvs appliances so you can get the best experience. . This place looks super clean and brand new. The showers are amazing" IF U LIKE THE BEACH, then U NEED TO TRY THE SHOWER MASSAGE TO COMPLETE THE SOUTH BEACH RELAXATION. the building is in a great location on washington ave. its 2 minutes walking distance to WHERE EVERYTHING is! the beach close to this location is the best part in whole south beach. many good hotels and so many upscale tourist around the area and on the beach enjoying their time in extremely safe environment. IF U WANT A GREAT LOCATION, MAKE SURE TO STAY HERE! THIS PLACE WORTH WAYYYYYYYY MORE THAN WHAT THE RENT IS. u dont even need a car !
i was so impressed and i will definitely adjust my vacation to the dates that this pent house is available for rent ! great great great view! everything was super extremely awesome.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Sky Loft Penthouse in South Beach - 3000 sq. ft. of Rooftop Patio - Very Private
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p959120
+1 3059655455
South Beach Miami Beach
5

An amazing vacation escape!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Eibi was very accommodating to myself and the people who were staying with me. He is very informative about the property, and was willing to help out in any way he could. The property itself is the ultimate Miami getaway. It's design is well thought-out and feels very homey. Although there were a few mishaps on my part, (scratches on the walls, and a ripped blind), Eibi has been helpful in resolving these issues with me, and I really appreciate that. I HIGHLY suggest this property for your next stay in Miami!
business
Sky Loft Penthouse in South Beach - 3000 sq. ft. of Rooftop Patio - Very Private
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p959120
+1 3059655455
South Beach Miami Beach
Westwood, Massachusetts
5

South Beach Penthouse Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My wife and teenage daughter, and her friend stayed here for a week. The apartment is immaculate and entirely new. It is open with a great feel and spectacular city and ocean views from inside the apartment and from the deck. Eibi couldn't have been nicer in welcoming us, having food and drink to get us started and guiding us as to where to go and what to do. Beach is 2 blocks away. Lincoln Road in a short walk away. basically, you are the thick of South Beach with access to everything. The area is entirely safe and we had no problem letting our teenage daughter go off and do their own thing. We will be back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sky Loft Penthouse in South Beach - 3000 sq. ft. of Rooftop Patio - Very Private
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p959120
+1 3059655455
South Beach Miami Beach
Vancouver, British Columbia
5

Perfect South Beach Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
First I would like to extend my thanks for the exceptionally warm welcome from the home owner. Not only was he easy to deal with but very punctual and accommodating.

The location was perfect for all needs. Shopping was convenient, many restaurants in walking distance.

Not only was I surprised with the amenities outside the location but inside the location as well. The home was well stocked with an amazing kitchen. We did entertain in the home and the most spoken about was the view from the roof top deck.

This is a definite return and has been a property I have recommended to many.

Thanks again for the wonderful stay.
business
Sky Loft Penthouse in South Beach - 3000 sq. ft. of Rooftop Patio - Very Private
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p959120
+1 3059655455
South Beach Miami Beach
Vancouver, British Columbia
5

A Fantastic Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We had the pleasure of staying here, and I must say, the location is unbeatable. The view is breathtaking, and the condo is well designed. If you like an ultra-modern feel, this is the place to stay. It shouldn't go unmentioned that the staff downstairs were excellent as well, always very accommodating when we had to pick up the car. We really enjoyed ourselves here.
Helpful votes: 1/1