Rehoboth Beach condo rental - The dining room seats 6 and is open to the couch and seating area
The dining room seats 6 and is open to the couch and seating area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Rehoboth Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full baths, sleeps 7

My home is a 2 bedroom/ 2 bath ground floor condo, with just over 1000 square feet of living space with huge closets in both bedrooms. The condo is eight years young with all new paint and carpeting throughout. It sleeps 7 with a pull out queen couch in the living room and an extra twin mattress. The home is conveniently located right between Lewes and Rehoboth Beach on the East side of Route 1 and near the outlets. Once you are there, you can take back roads to get to downtown Rehoboth in 10 minutes (less than 4 miles away) and you don't need to get back on Route 1!

If you are interested in eating in, the kitchen is fully-stocked with all of your cooking needs and has a separate dining area. The home has extended cable service, full size washer/ dryer, as well as, Wifi. Relax and enjoy the screened-in porch. Due to my son's severe allergies, this is a Non-Smoking, No Pets policy.

Although there is no pool, you can go 1/4 mile down the road to Midway Speedway Park and get an all day pass to swim in the Olympic sized swimming pool, use the kiddie pool or water slides for only $18! They also have go-carts, bumper boats and miniature golf!

My calendar is accurate and ALWAYS up to date. Be sure to check the available dates before inquiring!

**BE AWARE- I DO NOT LIST MY CONDO ON CRAIG'S LIST. IF YOU SEE A CONDO VERY SIMILAR TO MINE, IT'S A FRAUD! PLEASE LET ME KNOW!**

More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 958905 in Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Very Clean Condo conveniently located near the trail, outlets + town!
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 17 reviews
business
Very Clean Condo conveniently located near the trail, outlets + town!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958905
+1 215 2153562891
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Pennsylvania
5

Quiet and relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This condo is in a convenient location for all of the Rehoboth activities. It is in a quiet area. The condo is set up with everything you need for an enjoyable and relaxing stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Very Clean Condo conveniently located near the trail, outlets + town!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958905
+1 215 2153562891
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
we enjoyed our stay here and were very pleased with the condo! The description was accurate and thought the welcome bag was very nice. Will consider staying here again :)
thank you for letting us stay in your home!
business
Very Clean Condo conveniently located near the trail, outlets + town!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958905
+1 215 2153562891
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

Nice and Personal

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My stay was wonderful, the condo was clean and welcoming, the atmopshere was personal and the overall stay was great! I would visit again.
business
Very Clean Condo conveniently located near the trail, outlets + town!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958905
+1 215 2153562891
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

Super vacation in a great property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
What a great property! The listing description was very accurate. The condo is very clean and well-maintained. There is everything you need to make your vacation time as comfortable and pleasant as possible. We are definitely considering renting this property again next summer. Thank you, Stephanie!
business
Very Clean Condo conveniently located near the trail, outlets + town!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958905
+1 215 2153562891
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

Rehoboth Beach condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The listing was accurate. The unit was clean and well-kept. We had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The property is a block or two from Route 1, near enough to be convenient and far enough to be away from traffic noise. The "back way" provided easy access to shopping and to the beach.

We would happily recommend the unit to others.
business
Very Clean Condo conveniently located near the trail, outlets + town!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958905
+1 215 2153562891
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

nice condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Found the condo clean & comfortable. Nice comfortable beds and clean bathrooms, convient having TV's in both bedrooms. Close to all we wanted to do (golfing & shopping). The area was quiet which made it very relaxing, granted it was in Oct. I don't know how it is in summer. Would definetly return again.
business
Very Clean Condo conveniently located near the trail, outlets + town!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958905
+1 215 2153562891
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

Great Place to Stay - Owner is a Gem! :)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We booked this for a girls weekend it's a great location close to all shopping but far enough away to be relaxing and quiet! The owner is so wonderful to work with which is rare these days she is so accomodating! The place was just what we were looking for only a short drive to the beaches or nightlife! The home was very cozy and comfortable like a home away from home, the owner even provides a large selection of music to play on the stereo system music for everyone! We are already talking about booking for next year!
business
Very Clean Condo conveniently located near the trail, outlets + town!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958905
+1 215 2153562891
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

Highly recommended!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The house is very clean and organized. We have a wonderful stay. The location is convenient to everything: about 5 min drive to beach, multiple grocery stores around, tax free outlet is within walking distance, starbucks and panera are also within walking distance. I had a great commmunication with the owner who is on top of everything and easily approachable. Highly recommended!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Very Clean Condo conveniently located near the trail, outlets + town!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958905
+1 215 2153562891
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

Quiet, clean, home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo was PERFECT for our family of 3. It was quiet, which is important when you've got a toddler trying to nap/sleep. It was clean and everything (appliances, bathrooms, etc.) was well-maintained. The condo was also convenient to grocery stores, Tanger Outlets, restaurants, Rehoboth Beach (and Lewes and Bethany). We found Stephanie wonderful to work with and she provides lovely touches to make your stay as great as possible -- welcome package, binder with directions and take out menus, and a guestbook to see what others have done/said. We'd definitely stay again if we were in the area!
business
Very Clean Condo conveniently located near the trail, outlets + town!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958905
+1 215 2153562891
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

Perfect for everyone!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
What you see is what you get and then some!

We found the condo clean and comfortable! It's located within minutes to beaches, stores, restaurants and a ton of entertainment. We took full advantage of the kitchen which was a huge money saver having 2 teenage boys. The Wi-fi, cable tv, boogie boards and "Golf Monopoly" were a huge hit with them. The owner provideds a huge book of maps, restaurant menus, entertainment brochures and other important information which we found incredibly helpful since we needed to pay a visit to the local medical center. The doctor at Rehoboth Medical center was WONDERFUL and it's only minutes away! Take the owners advice on using back roads whenever possible- we used her maps to Rehoboth beach. The Coastal Hw traffic is terrible depending on time of day. We spent the 1st three days at a baseball tournament at Sports at the Beach (only 20 minutes away depending on traffic- great facility with a nice pool for siblings of baseball players) and found a road just before the Coastal Hw that saved a lot of time and stress. We spent a lot of time at Rehoboth beach and loved it! BRING QUARTERS!! Parking is all metered and tough unless you're there early but it's worth it. There are change machines that take $1's $5's and $10's. The boardwalk shops are great- we ate at Finbar near the beach and Crabby Dicks nears the condo, both a hit! Outlet shopping was great too!

This was our 1st time in Rehoboth and we couldn't have asked for a better experience! We highly recommend this condo and we will definitely be back! Thank you so much!!
Owner's Response: Thanks for your wonderful review of my property! I am glad you found the shortcut to downtown handy. I just found another shortcut going South on Rt 1 from Lewes to avoid traffic! I will add it to the Visitor Book. I have add the "Parkmobile" app to my smartphone and don't have to worry about bringing quarters for parking downtown. There is a fee of .50 charged per transaction, BUT if you stay longer on the beach or in a restaurant, you only have to extend the time through your phone!!
Thanks again!
Stephanie
Helpful votes: 2/2