Orange Beach condo rental - Front Patio View
Front Patio View
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 4 full bathrooms, sleeps 10

Our 4 bedroom/4 bathroom floor unit in the low density (35 units total) Porto del Sol complex is just steps away from the indoor heated pool and exercise room. The condo has an elaborate lighting setup that controls all indoor lighting from various points throughout the unit. Step out onto your wrap around balcony and enjoy gorgeous views of Cotton Bayou, Robinson Island, and Perdido Pass. High end appliances are furnished and high ceilings, beautiful granite countertops, and marble entrance are featured in this spacious sanctuary.

The master bedroom is furnished with a king-sized bed and large flat screen television for you to enjoy. This room has access to the side patio. A luxurious whirlpool tub, massive separate shower, and double sink vanity comprise the master bathroom, with a large walk-in closet adjacent to it.

Two of the spare bedrooms also contain king-sized beds, and the fourth bedroom has two twin bunk beds.

The living area is furnished with two large oversized armchairs and a large L-shaped sofa that can fold out into two twin beds. There is also a large flat screen television and a DVD/VCR player and stereo system for your entertainment and listening pleasure.

Bring your boat or Jet Ski and dock it in your private boat slip with full utilities including a fish cleaning station.

Relax on your patio and hear live music from Tacky Jack’s across the bayou. Right next door you can see the day’s catch at the Charter Fishing Dock, or shop and dine at SanRoc Cay.

Beach Access: We are directly across the street from the beautiful Gulf of Mexico and offer a private parking lot you can use right by the beach.

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 958271 in Orange Beach, Alabama

Beautiful 4BR/4BA Condo with AMAZING view! Heated Pool, Boatslip &More
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Beautiful 4BR/4BA Condo with AMAZING view! Heated Pool, Boatslip &More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958271
+1 8508967271
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Delafield, WI
5

1985 Girls Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This condo was excellent for our group to rekindle old friendships and relax. There was plenty of room for everyone to spread out and relax. The unit's location within the complex was excellent! Located on the first floor with easy access to the heated pool, sauna, gym, and steam room. We had 13 in our group so most had to park their cars at the Publix since we only had two parking passes. We ran out of hot water the first day so we had to budget our showers a little better the following days. We had to supply our own coffee maker - Thank goodness most of the women were local and didn't have to fly in like some of us did. Mary was very easy to work with and she answered my emails in a timely fashion. Thank you for being a part of our inaugural annual 1985 Girls Reunion!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful 4BR/4BA Condo with AMAZING view! Heated Pool, Boatslip &More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958271
+1 8508967271
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Oneonta, Alabama
5

Awesome place to rent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This Condo was awesome!!! It was very clean with very nice furniture and appliances!! We had 12 people that stayed and we had room for all of them + more room! Nice view of the bay! We plan on renting again next year! The pics do not do this place justice it is so big and roomy! We had alot in our group that liked to fish so this was perfect and away from all the crowds! We did drive to the beach but it was not that bad. The owner when I called was very nice and answered all questions we had! I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting a nice place to stay. We did have problems in the front bedroom hearing people talking and hollering at night at the indoor pool it was suppose to close at 10.00 but they were out there around 12. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to stay in your condo and look forward to staying again!!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful 4BR/4BA Condo with AMAZING view! Heated Pool, Boatslip &More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958271
+1 8508967271
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Perfect condo for a group of gals!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
For the past 9 years, our group of ladies has traveled to many locations in the South. This year's trip to Orange Beach, like all of them, was one to be remembered, and your condo was just what we needed! We were able to throw a surprise baby shower for one of the ladies with plenty of seating for us all, our small children had plenty of room to crawl and play with one another on the clean, soft carpet, and the porch was a great spot for breathing in the salt air and watching the boaters come and go from the marina. The beds and pillows were VERY comfortable, although none of us got enough sleep since we stayed up chatting way too late on the large comfy living room furniture. The kitchen was fully stocked with dishes & appliances for our ladies to make delicious breakfasts, for us to fix up fresh lunches, and to blend up some tasty daiquiris at night.

We were a little hesitant with the unit being on the first floor by the building entry and indoor pool, but once the front door was shut, we barely heard a peep from outside or units upstairs since the units are insulated so well! Speaking of the pools, we and our kiddies loved them, although the lack of airflow surrounding the indoor pool made it stuffy and uncomfortable to enjoy a dip. But the outdoor pool was perfect!

The location of the condo is also great! We didn't have to drive too far to get anywhere, whether it be a grocery store, restaurant, shopping (the Tanger Outlets were about 20-30 min), or a drug store.

Overall, the unit was comfortable, clean, updated, beautifully decorated & furnished, in great condition, and practical. Without any resounding negatives that come to mind, we highly recommend this unit to anyone who is considering it!!
Owner's Response: We are elated that you had such a fun time in our condo. Please keep us in mind when planning next years' trip!!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Beautiful 4BR/4BA Condo with AMAZING view! Heated Pool, Boatslip &More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958271
+1 8508967271
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

FAMILY TRIP OF A LIFETIME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This place was amazing. It is exactly everything you could wish for in a condo. It was beautifully decorated, beautiful bedrooms, kitchen, bath. There was plenty of room and everything we needed to have the most fabulous vacation. We celebrated 3 occasions (my dad's 60th, my daughters graduation and my birthday). We fished off the boating dock in the back of the condo, cooked in the awesome kitchen, played games, relaxed on the wrap-around patio, grilled, went swimming in the heated indoor pool, everything you could possibly do on vacation. My family was very well pleased and excited. I even received a personal, pleasant call from Mary the owner who is fabulous. She is number one on our list of renters and we are planning to be regulars every year at her condo.
Owner's Response: We were happy to be your venue of choice to do your celebrating! Look forward to having you as are guests in the future! Thanks! :o)
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Beautiful 4BR/4BA Condo with AMAZING view! Heated Pool, Boatslip &More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958271
+1 8508967271
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The condo was fabulous!. There was one minor issue when we first arrived, but the owner dealt with it immediately. The condo was clean and very roomy. The appliances are high end and it took us a little time to figure out how to work the microwave, blender, etc. all in all, it is one of the nicest condos we've ever stayed in. With up to 8 people in the condo, the rental rate was less than hotel rooms.

The building is easy to get to and there are plenty of food choices, shopping, attractions, etc. near by. There is beach access across the street, but it is a bit of a hike, so we drove across the bridge and accessed the beach there.

To give you any idea how we liked the condo, we have already put in our reservation for next year and are looking at additional dates when we might be in town.
Owner's Response: So glad you guys enjoyed your stay! We look forward to having you again next year!
Helpful votes: 8/8