Jay Peak cabin rental - Summer 2013
Summer 2013
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Jay Peak Cabin Rental Photos and Description
3 Bdrms, 2 bthrm, Very comfortable. 1 King bdrm, 1 Queen bdrm, 1 Queen&twin bd

This adorable 3 bedroom cabin is located in the town of Belvidere. Right smack dab in between Smugglers Notch Resort and Jay Peak Ski Area. 30 Minutes to the resort of your choice. The new waterpark at Jay Peak is Amazing!

Stowe ski resort is not to far as well. Hit all three resorts in a long weekend!

There is no internet, cell phone or cable tv service at this cabin.....There is a land line

11 Reviews of Property 958128 in Jay Peak, Vermont

Vermont Ski & Snowmobile Cabin Located between Jay Peak & Smugglers Notch Resort
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
Vermont Ski & Snowmobile Cabin Located between Jay Peak & Smugglers Notch Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958128
+1 802 373-2614
Jay Peak Northeast Kingdom
Toronto, Canada
5

wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
what a gem of a cabin to stay at. close enough to skiing, far enough away for a rural feel. Lovely cabin, beautifully furnished, really comfortable beds and lots of pillows for lounging, . cabin was very clean, kim was wonderfully available , great video selection for relaxing evenings. we hope to be back another time! thanks kim for sharing this little piece of heaven.
business
Vermont Ski & Snowmobile Cabin Located between Jay Peak & Smugglers Notch Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958128
+1 802 373-2614
Jay Peak Northeast Kingdom
5

Charming, clean, an cozy cabin with lovely views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
What a wonderful place! The kitchen, dining room and living room (with gas fire place) all blend together making it great for everyone in the group to enjoy each others company. It is exceptionally clean and seems very new. The beds are very comfortable and the quilts are beautiful. Kitchen is stocked with most things, even a Keurig and drip coffee maker. Kim is very hospitable and helpful. It was the perfect place as home base for our ski trip to Jay Peak, and we hope to return someday soon! Thanks Kim!
business
Vermont Ski & Snowmobile Cabin Located between Jay Peak & Smugglers Notch Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958128
+1 802 373-2614
Jay Peak Northeast Kingdom
5

We had just a wonderful summer vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The cabin is just gorgeous and so comfortable with an amazing view off the deck. Perfect for a family of 3 plus pooch. Kim was extremely helpful and kind, and even sent us a pair of pants we left at the cabin asap. Thanks Kim, we're coming back next year!
business
Vermont Ski & Snowmobile Cabin Located between Jay Peak & Smugglers Notch Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958128
+1 802 373-2614
Jay Peak Northeast Kingdom
5

Beautiful House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My husband and I stayed here for a couple of nights and it was wonderful. The house is beautiful and the sound of the river from outside on the deck was very relaxing. It is a very quiet and relaxing place. The kitchen was very well-equipped and there was a great DVD collection!
business
Vermont Ski & Snowmobile Cabin Located between Jay Peak & Smugglers Notch Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958128
+1 802 373-2614
Jay Peak Northeast Kingdom
Vermont
5

Great Ski Weekend!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This house was terrific! It was "as advertised". The house was very spacious with an open layout, plenty of space and rooms, a fabulous view of the mountain line from a very spacious, spanning deck, and fully stocked with everything one might need! My friends and I have rented several houses throughout Vermont and this house is definitely one of the best! I highly recommend it! Great ski cabin!!

A++++++

Thanks Kim!!
Owner's Response: Thanks Tim! So glad you enjoyed your stay. You were our 1st Vermonters!
business
Vermont Ski & Snowmobile Cabin Located between Jay Peak & Smugglers Notch Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958128
+1 802 373-2614
Jay Peak Northeast Kingdom
5

Amazing Winter Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Beautifully nestled in the mountains. Close to several great ski/snowboarding mountains and In between a couple small towns where you will find everything you need. We don't have a snowmobile but there's a pretty nice trail right out the drive way. We did see a sled dog team running the trail which was pretty cool. The house has everything we needed and had many great amenities that contributed towards this being a great vacation for us. I spent a lot of time trying to find a vacation rental in Vermont and it doesn't get any better than this place. We only went with three adults and easily two or three times the people could have stayed comfortably. Kim was awesome to work with and couldn't have been easier to set up our stay with.

Thank you for many great memories,
Will

P.S. The king bed in the master bedroom will make you never want to get out of bed. We truly haven't slept that good in a long time.
Owner's Response: So glad all of you enjoyed your stay.......still laughing about the prank you played on
you girlfriend with dear old "Buck".

Thanks for the wonderful review.

Kim
business
Vermont Ski & Snowmobile Cabin Located between Jay Peak & Smugglers Notch Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958128
+1 802 373-2614
Jay Peak Northeast Kingdom
5

5 Star Cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our 4 night stay during Christmas week was a perfect ski vacation. The cabin is clean, comfortable, warm, well equipped, and nicely decorated. The location is convenient for skiing at both Jay Peak and Smuggler's Notch. The owners are excellent! They were very thoughtful to leave lights on to guide our arrival on Christmas night and they were attentive and prompt in plowing the driveway during the major snowstorm that we were lucky enough to enjoy. This is a beautiful cabin and would be great to rent in any season.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Vermont Ski & Snowmobile Cabin Located between Jay Peak & Smugglers Notch Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958128
+1 802 373-2614
Jay Peak Northeast Kingdom
5

Wonderful Cabin!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We loved staying in this cabin last year during February school vacation week. The cabin was nicely appointed and very comfortable and clean. There was more than enough room for the 5 of us and the kids had a blast. The kitchen was well stocked and we were able to stay in and cook our meals. Also, it was an easy drive to Jay Peak.

Highly recommend it!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Vermont Ski & Snowmobile Cabin Located between Jay Peak & Smugglers Notch Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958128
+1 802 373-2614
Jay Peak Northeast Kingdom
4

Belvidere Hideaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
What a great spot! Very clean! The layout and amenities on site were great - Kim had anything and everything there that we may have needed. We ranged in age from 6 to 66, including 2 dogs, and everyone was very comfortable. We also had trouble with one of our family losing a bag through Delta - Kim was great at helping us get phone numbers and contact info we needed. A well stocked kitchen ( we made Thanksgiving dinner, and had every pan/ utensil necessary). Beautiful cozy fireplace that really added to the ambience. It was in a very convenient location to a wide variety of ski areas and attractions - that was a pleasant surprise! The closest town has good amenities, although a large grocery store isn't very close (as far as we could find). We're going back in a couple of months, and can't wait!
Thanks for everything!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Vermont Ski & Snowmobile Cabin Located between Jay Peak & Smugglers Notch Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958128
+1 802 373-2614
Jay Peak Northeast Kingdom
5

Beautiful cabin!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We stayed at this cabin for two nights, February 17th-19th, 2012. The cabin is even better than pictured- beautifully decorated, with stunning views of the surrounding mountains and a cozy fireplace to boot. We will definitely be back!
Owner's Response: So glad you all enjoyed the cabin. It is a great place to hang out with family & friends.

Kim
Helpful votes: 1/1