Breckenridge house rental - Lofty Fox Villa - Exterior view of Lofty Fox Villa
Lofty Fox Villa - Exterior view of Lofty Fox Villa
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps14
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Breckenridge House Rental Photos and Description
The Lofty Fox Villa is the perfect villa for a family vacation to Breckenri dge; complete with a private ski shuttle during the ski season!

The five bedroom, Lofty Fox Villa, is part of a ten bedroom duplex, called the Lofty Peaks Villa. This newly constructed property has excellent views of the Ten Mile Range along with luxurious amenities throughout. This beautiful five bedroom, five bath provides plenty of space for families and friends alike. The Great Room, Kitchen and Dining are all spaced out on the Main Level of the duplex; the Fox Den Master and Fox Cub Trundle Bedrooms are also located on the main level. The upper level of the duplex is made up of the den complete with flat screen TV and gas fireplace. The Vixen Suite, Gray Fox Suite and Kit Fox Bunk Room are also on the upper level. All five bedrooms have private bathrooms. The other side of the 10 bedroom duplex is called the Lofty Lynx Villa—if your group is too big for just five bedrooms, consider renting the entire 10 bedrooms—Lofty Peaks Villa!

FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE AVAILABLE FOR GUEST USE BETWEEN THE HOURS OF 8AM - 5PM AVAILABLE ONLY NOVEMBER THRU APRIL

Lofty Lynx and Lofty Fox have an interconnecting interior door for passage between the villas when rented together

Expansive views of the Ten Mile Range

5 Bedroom – 5 bath

2 Bay Heated Garage with parking for 4 cars total

Attached mud room for entry with skis

Located high above Breckenridge, off Baldy Mountain Road with many hiking trails and cross country skiing trails

Open floor plan for Great Room, Kitchen and Dining

Contemporary Mountain Decor

Five bedrooms - each with private bath

Large Deck with Views and Flagstone Patio

Outdoor Hot Tub on Deck

Great room features floor to ceiling moss rock pass through gas brick fireplace, flat Screen TV/DVD surround sound stereo and gorgeous views of the mountains

Master suite with King Bed and flat screen TV

Large Master Bath with Jacuzzi Tub, separate shower and double sinks

Wireless high Speed internet

Full kitchen with granite countertops, island bar, all appliances

Dining Seating for 8

Upper Level cozy theater style Den with 52 inch flat screen TV/DVD fireplace and game table

Washer / Dryer

Free Town Shuttle Stop .4 mile

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 957934 in Breckenridge, Colorado

5 Bedrooms 5 Baths with Exceptional ski area views!
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
5 Bedrooms 5 Baths with Exceptional ski area views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957934
+1 800 880-5979
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Colorado Springs, CO
5

Loved

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved this unit it was fabulous.
business
5 Bedrooms 5 Baths with Exceptional ski area views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957934
+1 800 880-5979
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Shreveport, LA
5

Wonderful ski vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our vacation was amazing and we absolutely loved the house. This was outlets first family vacation and for some, the first time skiing. We were so pleased with the house and its location.
The private shuttle was a great addition.
Some of the family members had some issues with the altitude, but otherwise couldn't have been happier!

Thanks
business
5 Bedrooms 5 Baths with Exceptional ski area views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957934
+1 800 880-5979
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Hanover, MD
5

Fabulous Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Best
business
5 Bedrooms 5 Baths with Exceptional ski area views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957934
+1 800 880-5979
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Stockton, KS
5

Chateau at Trapper's Glen

Chateau at Trapper's Glen
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My whole family loved the property! We would stay at Chateau at Trapper's Glen again!
Thanks!
business
5 Bedrooms 5 Baths with Exceptional ski area views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957934
+1 800 880-5979
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Houston, TX
4

Lovely home, great location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Chateau is in a great location. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go (our age range was 4-49, and the walk was something everyone could do). The house is large with a good layout that accommodated our group. The only negative to the trip was that the sheets were not clean upon our arrival. We found dominoes, a pushpin, and an old baby bottle with sour milk in different beds around the house. If the sheets had been changed, we wouldn't have found these items. We had to spend the first part of the trip laundering all the beds. We have used Paragon for the past 5 years, and have never had this experience before. Hopefully this housekeeping issue can be fixed.
business
5 Bedrooms 5 Baths with Exceptional ski area views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957934
+1 800 880-5979
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Omaha, NE
5

We love the Chateau

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place for four families and kids!
business
5 Bedrooms 5 Baths with Exceptional ski area views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957934
+1 800 880-5979
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Oklahoma City, OK
5

Excellence

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great as usual!!! Looking forward to our next stay with Paragon!!!
Helpful votes: 0/1