North Ocean City townhome rental - Exterior
Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

North Ocean City Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 1/2 Baths, Sleeps 8

***NO SENIOR WEEK RENTALS - Under the age of 25 & Youth groups need not apply, no exceptions***

Clean 3 bedroom, 2 Full Bath, and 2 half bath townhome in North Ocean City. This is not just a rental - it is our 2nd home and we treat it with the TLC that we do our primary residence.

Walk to the DE line. Private location, perfect for families, short walk, 150 feet, to the handicapped accessible dune access. Well maintained, Up-to-date decor, new carpeting, clean unit.

No Smoking - strictly enforced

15 Reviews of Property 957922 in North Ocean City, Maryland

Beach Block Townhouse! North Ocean City - 139th St.
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Beach Block Townhouse! North Ocean City - 139th St.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957922
+1 410 452-0816
North Ocean City Ocean City
5

Perfect getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Ideal location. Owners are great to work with. Townhome was clean and comfortable. Perfect for people with children. Plenty of privacy as well. We were six adults and two kids and couldn't have been happier! Would definitely return. Thanks for sharing your vacation home with us. It shows the pride of ownership!
business
Beach Block Townhouse! North Ocean City - 139th St.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957922
+1 410 452-0816
North Ocean City Ocean City
5

great location, awesome unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
first and foremost, the owners are great! They answered all my questions in a timely fashion with detailed answers. We stayed 7/27/13-8/3/13 with 2 adults and 5 kids(8,5,4,2, and 7months). The unit was perfect. decor was up to date and appropriate for the beach. Furthermore, the condo was immaculately clean. The adults had the master on the third floor, the baby had her own room(2nd floor), and the kids room was perfect for the other 4(2nd floor). Also having 4 bathrooms with all the kids was a big help. However, the best part for us was the beach being 100 feet away. Its perfectly convenient to walk back to the unit to use the bathroom or make lunch for the family. All in all, we had a great vacation and will be returning next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Block Townhouse! North Ocean City - 139th St.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957922
+1 410 452-0816
North Ocean City Ocean City
5

Sand Villa 139th St

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We have been vacationing in North OC with many of our neighbors for the past 3 years and the condo at the Sand Villa's was by far the best. The location is awesome! The condo was very clean, spacious, and very well stocked. Having the deck's on the parking lot side was private and quiet. We will definitely try and stay here again!!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beach Block Townhouse! North Ocean City - 139th St.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957922
+1 410 452-0816
North Ocean City Ocean City
5

PERFECT!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I cannot say enough good things about this townhouse, as well as the owners. We traveled with 4 adults and 3 children under 3. There was plenty of space and privacy for everyone. The house was clean, neat and exactly as pictured. The kitchen was well stocked. I can't really speak for any restaurants in the area except restauranti antipasti which is our absolute favorite from our pre children days (but its a drive away). We made all of our meals at the house since with 3 toddlers its just easier that way. There was plenty of room for the kids to play in the living room. In addition, the back deck had plenty of room for the kids to splash around in a baby pool while the adults enjoyed drinks and apps. We spent our mornings at the beach and came back to the house for lunch. Its a short drive to Jolly Rogers amusement park which is great for young kids. It is close enough to the boardwalk that you can be there in about 10 min by car but far enough away that you don't have to deal with the noise or congestion. Lisa was incredible to deal with. She answered all of our questions (and believe me there were a lot) right away and went above and beyond to accomodate us. We are all in agreeance that we found our spot for our annual ocean city trip!!! Not a single complaint here!!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Block Townhouse! North Ocean City - 139th St.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957922
+1 410 452-0816
North Ocean City Ocean City
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Personal Email Comment

  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Hi Lisa,

We had a great time at your house this weekend. And were sad to come home on Monday which was clearly the best day of the weekend. The keypad lock worked perfectly as our group arrived at different times. Proximity to the beach, groceries, and 7-11 is impeccable.

The amenities were perfect for our size group. Parking was plentiful. The cleaning company did a pretty nice job before our arrival and it was very handy to have the basics already there I.e. dish detergent, dish rag, paper towel, etc. the kitchen was well stocked with cooking utensils and supplies.

We will certainly keep your home in mind for our annual trip.

Thanks,
Brian
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beach Block Townhouse! North Ocean City - 139th St.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957922
+1 410 452-0816
North Ocean City Ocean City
Albany, New York/USA
5

GREAT TIME!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This is a beautiful condo which is very clean and cozy with all the amenities of home. We really enjoyed our stay and we loved the location. The owner is very helpful in answering our questions and concerns. I would certainly recommend this property to friends and relatives. We recommend taking the bus if going to the different attractions. It was a fun experience. We enjoyed the Blu Ox (great steaks, the potato's are to die for and the blue cheese dressing on the salad is perfect! We also enjoyed, Charlie's in Fenwick on the Bay. Harpoon Hannah's on Rt 54 (just up the street) was fun! Thank you Jone's Family for sharing your vacation home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Block Townhouse! North Ocean City - 139th St.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957922
+1 410 452-0816
North Ocean City Ocean City
Guilderland~New York
5

AWESOME!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We really enjoyed our stay! The condo was super clean and beautifully decorated. The beds were so cozy and comfy. Everything you need in the kitchen. We went to beach every morning. Appetizers on our deck in late afternoon and dinners out. We took the bus which you grabbed right up the street. Thank you for sharing your vacation home! Would like to come back next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beach Block Townhouse! North Ocean City - 139th St.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957922
+1 410 452-0816
North Ocean City Ocean City
5

Sand Villa townhouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We really enjoyed our stay at the Sand Villa townhouse. It was clean and filled with many homey touches. We felt more like guests than renters! The owner was very helpful. It is a very short walk to the beach. There was plenty of room for the six of us, including four young adults. I would highly recommend this townhome.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Block Townhouse! North Ocean City - 139th St.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957922
+1 410 452-0816
North Ocean City Ocean City
5

Great place to stay at the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The place was clean, bright and cheerful. The communication prior to arrival was thorough and filled with recommendations and suggestions. My family had a great and a great place to rest there heads after a long day at the beach.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beach Block Townhouse! North Ocean City - 139th St.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957922
+1 410 452-0816
North Ocean City Ocean City
Bear DE
5

Wonderful place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family and I had such a wonderful time at Sand Villa. The location is great, just a short walk to the beach, tons of restaurants, mini golf and just a short drive to the boardwalk. The house was really clean and looked exactly as pictured. There was plenty of room for all of us to spread out and also plenty if seating in the living room which had a blue ray player. There is a Red Box at the CVS (about a 5 minute drive away), that we used to rent few movies to watch at night. The owners are really nice and easy to work with. I would recommend this place to my friends and family and we will definitely be back next summer!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank You! We look forward to hosting your party again!
Helpful votes: 2/2