Baie Nettle apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Baie Nettle Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Appartment on the beach available starting december 22, 2012

Beautiful two story appartment on the beach, perfect for a family vacation or an outing with friends. The appartment was recently renovated and offers all comforts and amenities for a worry fee vacation.

The 24h guarded residence offers 4 pools with longchairs and 3 tennis courts.

The closest restaurants are accessible by the beach. A small shopping center with a supermarket, restaurant, pharmacie and a typical french bakery are located within walking distance.

To get the most from your stay in Saint Martin, we recommand that you rent a car (adresses for rental car companies on request).

12 Reviews of Property 957104 in Baie Nettle, St Maarten / Saint Martin

Two story appartment on the beach
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
business
Two story appartment on the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957104a
+590 690762255
Baie Nettle St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

Breathtaking

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We went with my Sister & brother in law, & couldn't beleive how beautiful the setting truly is for the Condo. Beach almost at your door, & beautiful mountains across the way. The condo is exactly as in the pictures, but somehow better when you are staying. Bettina made sure everything is there what you may need. Bettina made sure she got back to me no matter how many emails I sent. She was away for a few days & her friend Pascal helped if we needed anything. The location on the French side was exactly what we needed away from the hustle & bustle too. Felt like we were right in the middle, able to enjoy both sides of the island. We were able to walk to the Ma Ti Beach restaurant which we also enjoyed along with the little cosy French Bakery down the way which we walked to.
Thank you Bettina for making this a great vacation for us. We already decided if we get a chance to go back, we would stay there again!! :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Two story appartment on the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957104a
+590 690762255
Baie Nettle St Maarten / Saint Martin
Georgetown, ON Canada
5

Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We just returned from our wonderful week here - 2 couples. The property looks exactly like it does on the website and the view is spectacular. We had everything that we needed in the unit which is beautifully decorated. The location was perfect for us as it was quiet but close to everything by car. There is also a fabulous restaurant within a 2 minute walk and a great patisserie across the street. Bettina was wonderful and welcoming!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Two story appartment on the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957104a
+590 690762255
Baie Nettle St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

vacances parasidiaques

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Vacances exceptionnelles. La résidence est paradisiaque. Rien à redire. A 5 pas de la mer. A 15 mètres d’une grande piscine. A 50 mètres d'un très bon restaurant. Calme, farniente et proche de tout. Bettina la propiétaire est charmante et attentive. Le petit plus est l'accès WIFI et les chaines Canal (après des journées bien remplies pour les enfants). En un mot : A CONSEILLER. Merci pour tout. Le seul bémol : le retour a été difficile après ces deux formidables semaines. Hélène
business
Two story appartment on the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957104a
+590 690762255
Baie Nettle St Maarten / Saint Martin
4

vacances paradisiaque

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Maison tres agreable conforme a la description , environnement exceptionnel, terrasse sur la plage. calme et depaysement assures. Proprietaire a l ecoute et tres disponible.
business
Two story appartment on the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957104a
+590 690762255
Baie Nettle St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

A louer en toute confiance ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Je ne peux que recommander cette location qui, en plus d'être très lumineuse et de donner directement sur la plage, présente les qualités suivantes :

- la situation géographique idéale, à proximité immédiate de la partie hollandaise (très vivante) et de Marigot, la capitale du côté français;
- l'étât générale intérieur et sa décoration : très bien entretenu, sobre, clair;
- les appareils électroménagers, nombreux et neufs ;
- la gentillesse de la propriétaire et sa disponibilité.

Voilà, je vous souhaite d'y penser un aussi bon séjour que l'a été le nôtre !
business
Two story appartment on the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957104a
+590 690762255
Baie Nettle St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

Quel séjour !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Chaque photo reflète réellement la maison, qui est meublée avec goût.
Tout ce dont vous avez besoin s'y trouve pour passer des vacances sans se poser de question.
A l'arrivée, vous trouvez une maison propre et fleurie, les infos utiles pour votre séjour sur Saint-Martin, ainsi que quelques rafraichissement dans le frigo pour vous installez tranquillement.
Que dire de plus ? C'est vraiment une maison de vacances agréable à vivre et Bettina, la propriétaire est toujours disponible pour facilité votre séjour si vous avez besoin d'elle.
Merci encore Bettina pour ces deux semaines superbes !
Frédérique, James & les filles
business
Two story appartment on the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957104a
+590 690762255
Baie Nettle St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

The perfect holiday apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Great, clean and cosy place for 4 ppl right on the beach (2m and you can swim!) with swimming pool right behind the house. Booking and check-in/out went super smooth, thanks to Bettina and Pascal! The house has everything you need and is nicely furnished, also! Altogether, a great stay in St. Martin! Thanks!
business
Two story appartment on the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957104a
+590 690762255
Baie Nettle St Maarten / Saint Martin
Chicago
5

Excellent accommodations in French St.Martin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Had a fantastic stay with my husband and 4yo daughter in April. Bettina was wonderfully accommodating - answered emails within minutes, met us upon arrival, and even had a few things in the fridge for us as well as some sand toys. Very thoughtful...

The house itself is beautifully maintained and comfortable. Loved the huge windows with the gorgeous view...we kept the windows open at night and fell asleep to the sounds of the waves...
business
Two story appartment on the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957104a
+590 690762255
Baie Nettle St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

merveilleux !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Maison spacieuse, salon particulièrement agréable avec la vue panoramique sur la mer, 2 chambres spacieuses avec des lits grands et confortables, belle vue sur la mer pour la chambre du haut, 2 salles de bain fonctionnelles. Cuisine bien équipée, nécessaire de toilettes et serviettes fournies. Terrasse extérieure agréable (beaucoup de transats, table + chaises) mais un peu exposée au vent (au bord de la mer c est prévisible).
Accueil sympathique, nous gardons précieusement l'adresse ! :)
business
Two story appartment on the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p957104a
+590 690762255
Baie Nettle St Maarten / Saint Martin
Minnetonka, MN
5

Perfect St. Martin rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This home was perfect for our family of four (two adults and two children). The unit itself is very clean and new, and has a fantastic view of the ocean. The location is ideal and there are several restraurants within walking distance. The children loved playing on the beach while we lounged on the gorgeous patio. Very well appointed with all the ammenities needed. Owner is very friendly and helpful. We would definately come back!