St Pete Beach house rental - Pool and patio
Pool and patio
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

St Pete Beach House Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 12

Ultra Luxury Waterfront Home with pool/dock, short walk to beach.

When you go on vacation, you want to feel like royalty? You asked for it, and you are getting it. We are proud to introduce you to one of the most fabulous, luxurious and impressive rental properties on St Pete Beach.

In this ONE-story single family home, you will see luxury at its finest but also feel the ultimate level of comfort during your vacation. It is beautifully furnished and tastefully decorated with no expense spared. Gorgeous polished travertine floor throughout the house, and granite countertops everywhere. With 5 bedrooms, 3 full baths (3200 SF), this house is the perfect accommodation for everyone from a small family to a family reunion.

Please send me an email, an I will forward you the virtual tour so that you can see the fine details inside this house!

Shorter stays may be available. Email me or call me to inquire the dates and rate.

What you will enjoy:

Dock with 4000LB boat lift, dolphin jumping and tons of great fish to catch, 16' canoe for you to paddle

Beach, one of the most pristine beaches in FL, less than 5 minute walk to Pass-a-grille Beach

Swimming pool with illuminator lights, brick pavers

House, ultra luxury, with girl’s dream kitchen and bath. Gorgeous landscaping, 2 huge garages, and circle driveway

Entertainment: pool table, 7 flat-screen TVs, blue ray DVD player, playstation, surrounding system, cable, wi-fi, phone with free long distance, fishing poles, and 5 bikes in garage for you to enjoy riding

Kids’ Little Tykes playground/gym on our patio by the pool, neighborhood playground, park, and tennis court 5-minute walk, radio flyer wagon

Workout: Full workout equipments in garage

Dining: great restaurants within 3-minute walk, as well as convenience store

Neighborhood: quiet, friendly, well-kept

This house is high end! Just to name a few:

Appliances: GE Monogram (check out my fridge, six feet wide built in double panel)

Furniture: AICO (by Michael Amini), Kevin Charles and other designers

Pool table: Brunswick

Mattress: Sterns and Foster Abbey Lynn Plush Euro Pillowtop (in king beds)

Toiletry: L’Occitane

One note to guests: to avoid scam, do not wire transfer funds to any landlord! We only accept check payment by mail. Call me and speak to me before you make large deposits. I am more than happy to share with you everything about my family and our vacation home!

Shorter stays may be available. Email me or call me to inquire the dates and rate.

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 956759 in St Pete Beach, Florida

Ultra Luxury Waterfront Home with pool/dock, short walk to beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Ultra Luxury Waterfront Home with pool/dock, short walk to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956759
+1 813 2705060
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
San Angelo, TX
5

Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The place is as advertised and stocked with extras. The kids loved the pool and pool table, the pontoon ran great and was nice and quite with a four-stroke engine, and we even drove it to lunch two days. The house itself is in a wonderful neighborhood and offers an extra large two-car garage (wish I had at home), a very large kitchen area which served as our gathering place, comfortable beds, washer-dryer, everything vacationers need and more. The gang says "when can we come back". Great place, highly recommended, best owner we have ever been associated with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear John,
Thank you very much. We enjoyed your stay. Glad you liked the area and the house. Weather could have been better. Very much enjoyed chatting with you about your other vacation trips. Have fun!
business
Ultra Luxury Waterfront Home with pool/dock, short walk to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956759
+1 813 2705060
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This rental property is truly awesome. The layout, the furniture, the amenities, everything was simply lovely. Thank you so much for the welcoming basket. We attacked that the night we came in and enjoyed it very much. The beds were very comfortable, the kitchen well stocked with dishes, the ice maker very handy. The pool table was great, especially the first day when it stormed and rained all day. Nice area and close to the beach. The owner was very easy to deal with, we will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Dear Ruth, thank you very much! Was nice talking to you, even though I was in Europe during your stay. :) Yes next time come here during weekends! We enjoyed your visit, and glad that you had a good time!
business
Ultra Luxury Waterfront Home with pool/dock, short walk to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956759
+1 813 2705060
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Leamington Spa
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our extended family of 10 (7 adults plus three children 3 under 16) had a wonderful time at this property for two weeks. Its really in a great location and fully equipped with everything you need from bikes to fishing and canoe to pool! Great having BBQ's on the patio most evenings and enjoying the wildlife that comes by the jetty. Its only a very short walk to the beach and some really great local restaurants. We are regular visitors to Florida and we all concluded that Vina Del Mar is the best and nicest place we had been as everything is in walking distance BUT without the noise, traffic and heavy tourism feel. The house lived upto what is advertised and our expectations were exceeded.

Darryl and Sarah from UK
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Ultra Luxury Waterfront Home with pool/dock, short walk to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956759
+1 813 2705060
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Dayton, OH
5

Awesome Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My husband and I wanted to begin an annual family vacation with our 3 grown children and 3 grand children. Lei's home is fabulous and made our first family vacation a great experience. The grandchildren loved the beautiful pool and the house is fabulous. The location was perfect as we love the area. Lei was great to work with and you will notice and appreciate her special attention to all the small details! Great vacation!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks Joanie, we enjoye your visit as well! Have a great summer!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ultra Luxury Waterfront Home with pool/dock, short walk to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956759
+1 813 2705060
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Iceland
5

Fantastic experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I stayed in this property with my family (husband, 5 year old son and a baby girl) for a month with both sets of (grand)parents - therefore, a party of 8 in total. We all had a fantastic time. The house was very spacious, well equipped and well maintained. The private dock and the pontoon boat were also quite a luxury we have not been privileged with before and certainly made the stay very special for everyone. We spent some time fishing/sitting on the dock and were visited by dolphins a few times! We also sailed the pontoon boat to some of the sanctuary islands close by and hung out on the peaceful beautiful beaches there which we found to be as close to paradise as it can get!

The house was located very close to one of the nicer public beaches we have been to in Florida and we could walk there very easily with the kids. There is also a grocery store and some good restaurants close by which we could to walk to.

We had a great holiday at this house and would definitely rent it from this owner again. Her hospitality and kindness is outstanding.
Owner's Response: Dear Eva,
Thank you very much for the review. I truly appreciate that. From the time you made the reservation, we have been emailing back and forth so many times. I feel that you are like a good friend of mine. Thanks again for the beautiful candle holder you brought me from Iceland. I also want to thank you for taking great care of our boat and house. I am glad that you had a good time. I love our beach house as much as you do. We Would love to have you back.
Best wishes and have a great holiday!
Lei
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Ultra Luxury Waterfront Home with pool/dock, short walk to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956759
+1 813 2705060
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Cresco, PA
5

This is the house!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We rented this house near Pass A Grille with the intentions of not having to drive. The neighborhood was very quiet and peaceful which was nice for our vacation. The house was perfect for the 9 of us that stayed there. We spent alot of time at the pool and the younger girls loved the beach which was a short walk from the house. The house was very clean even though the cleaning people were involved in an accident on the day we arrived. Lei was very accommodating and worried that the house would not be perfect when we arrived and was busy cleaning it herself. She is always making sure that everything is perfect. She was a very considerate host with a beautiful vacation house! Would not hesitate to rent again, and probably will!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Dear Mary, I just want to thank you again for being so sweet and considerate! Loved the red candle you brought me! I appreciate your son fixing the light on my pontoon boat! Boat loved the excellent driver like him! Glad you had a good time!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Ultra Luxury Waterfront Home with pool/dock, short walk to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956759
+1 813 2705060
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The home is beautiful. Lei ( owner) was very nice, and wanted to make sure we had everything we needed. She is super! The home is very close to beach and shopping. It has all the amenitites you could want. We saw dolphins almost everyday. It is very peaceful there. We enjoyed just sitting out back under tiki umbrella or on the dock looking at the water. We caught a lot of fish too. The inside of the house is so pretty. Everyone in my family said they got the best sleep on the pillow top matresses. There was plenty of room so everyone could sit together at night and watch a movie on the large flat screen in living area. Kitchen is nice and large. I can't say enough good things about this home. It is so great for families and the elderly. We loved it. Thanks Lei, for having such a great place for people to enjoy their vacation.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Ultra Luxury Waterfront Home with pool/dock, short walk to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956759
+1 813 2705060
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Alabama
5

Awesome Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My family and I stayed a week and fell in love with this place. It was very comfortable. My husband and I, My brother, Our daughter and her husband, and my brother's daughter and her husband, all had their own rooms and had plenty of privacy, while being together on this vacation. It was convenient to the beach, grocery shopping, restaurants, etc. We enjoyed the privacy of having our own pool, and the guys liked fishing from the dock in the back yard. The owner was extremely helpful. We had a very relaxing vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Ultra Luxury Waterfront Home with pool/dock, short walk to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956759
+1 813 2705060
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

An incredible Florida vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We loved this house. We had 4 adults and 8 teenagers and this house was great. It is about a 7-10 min easy walk to the beach or a quick bike ride. The beach was one of the nicest beaches we have been to, and we have been to many different Florida beaches. The house was spacious and very comfortable, and was able to accomdate all of us extremely well. The private dock and pool are fantastic. We enjoyed beautiful evening sunsets and great mornings by the pool. It was nice to be in a quiet area that was also a quick drive to the St John's Pass area. We loved this house and wish we could have stayed longer.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Ultra Luxury Waterfront Home with pool/dock, short walk to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956759
+1 813 2705060
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

Great home and vacation area

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our family (8 adults & 2 children) loved this home and the Pass-a-Grille area. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook family meals. It was large and open, there could be several of us in it and we still had plenty of room. The bedrooms we also nice sized and the beds were very, very comfortable. The house was also quiet. The night owls and/or the early birds did not bother the others sleeping at all. We also enjoyed the pool area and dock. There are plenty of chairs out by the pool. The beach was beautiful, it was about a 10 minute walk. There is pay parking along the beach but we did not mind the walk. The pool table was fun. In comparison to other beach homes I have stayed in this one was one of the nicest in terms of the quality of bedding and furniture, televisions, amenities and cooking items in the kitchen. Ms Wedge did everything she could to make our trip enjoyable. I would recommend this home and this area for a beach vacation. I did not want to leave.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2