Ossipee Lake cabin rental - Sun Setting on your vacation home
Sun Setting on your vacation home
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Ossipee Lake Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Neighborhood Setting, 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, Obsessively Clean, Adorable, AC

Short Get-a-Ways ~ Weekend Stays ~ Weekly Stays ~ Available - please inquire with your details for an accurate, personalized quote -

Please use this information for rates thru June 1, 2014:

$700 / week

Weekends:

$300 / 2 nights (early check in Friday, late check out Sunday)

$400 / 3 nights

MidWeek -

$250 / 2 nights

$325 / 3 nights

$400 / 4 nights

Memorial Day Weekend $500

***NH Tax of 9%***

June 28, 2014 thru Nov 1, 2014

$800 / week

$500 / Weekend - Stay 2 nights, 3rd night FREE!

Midweek:

$350 / 2 nights

$450 / 3 nights

Labor Day Weekend $600

Columbus Day Weekend $600

***quotable rates on this site do not always work and may be incorrect due to HomeAway's software algorithms that do not show multi night available discounts, so PLEASE inquire directly to homeowner with your details for customized rate and any available discounts***

Well behaved pet is considered - $25/night up to $100 per stay. Please inquire and we can discuss your pet's and family's needs.

King Pine Ski Area is 8 miles from the Cabin.

Adorable Cabin set in the Lakes Region and Mount Washington Valley.

Private association beach access and boat launch on Lake Ossipee, at the Pine Landing Beach Club, approximately 6 miles from the Cabin

White Lake State Park, Barnstormer's Summer Theatre, Remick Country Farm Museum are very closeby.

Lots of hiking in the Ossipee Range, Sandwich Range, and Mount Chocorua

Minutes to King Pine Ski Area in Madison - a truly wonderful family ski mountain with downhill, cross country, snowboarding, snow shoeing, tubing and skating.

Tax free shopping at the North Conway outlets is 14 miles north.

More Details
Hide Details

The picture shows our family at White Lake State Park - minutes from Cluck's Cabin, enjoying float tubes and kayaking on a crystal clear lake overlooking the mountains. The picture does not do the beauty of the area justice.

Jen graduated from the University of New Hampshire Hospitality Management program many, many years ago. She has managed many high end hotels and resorts, and has focused for over a decade on the ownership and professional management of vacation homes, welcoming hundreds and hundreds of guests from around the world.

Your vacation is VERY important, and lots of personal attention will be given to make your vacation in New Hampshire a wonderful experience. We help you make the memories that will last a lifetime.

Jen and Tom are hospitality professionals, and have been welcoming guests to New England for 20 years. YOUR vacation is OUR passion, and we we truly want you to make vacation memories that will last you a lifetime.

Jen is a graduate of the University of New Hampshire (more years ago than she would care to admit!), and has vacationed in Northern New England since she was a small child. 'Cluck's Cabin' was purchased as our family's vacation home.

Our three children enjoy exploring and adventuring all year round in the Lakes Region and White Mountains of New Hampshire. We look forward to sharing out favorite spots and things to do with you and your family.

16 Reviews of Property 956562 in Ossipee Lake, New Hampshire

'Cluck's Cabin' - Memorial Day Weekend & Bike Week Available
average rating of 4.9375 based on 16 reviews
business
'Cluck's Cabin' - Memorial Day Weekend & Bike Week Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956562
+1 5082374962
Ossipee Lake Lakes Region
5

Best Place Ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Another stay a clucks cabins as we were greeted with homemade fresh bread and a smiling host. Our friend had an issue with his snowmobile and Tom helped to fix it. As always the place is clean, the people are wonderful and we will be back again! There is no better place to stay in the Ossipee region!

The Hasche Family
Westford, MA
business
'Cluck's Cabin' - Memorial Day Weekend & Bike Week Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956562
+1 5082374962
Ossipee Lake Lakes Region
5

Clucks Cabins

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Clucks Cabins was by far one of the best places we have stayed. The owners have thought of every ammenity you could need. The place is clean, cozy and has amazing views. The area is close to local attractions and you can snowmobile right off the property. We will definately be returning next year for longer and more numerous stays. We have been telling everyone we know about this property and would encourage anyone to stay in it a it is a hidden gem. We have stayed at local hotels and bread and breakfast in the area. We will be using Clucks Cabins instead definately a step above. Sherry and Bob Hasche Westford MA
business
'Cluck's Cabin' - Memorial Day Weekend & Bike Week Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956562
+1 5082374962
Ossipee Lake Lakes Region
Eureka, Ca
5

Ideal. What all vacation rentals strive to be.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Just an ideal place. The owners Tom and Jen exude professionalism while displaying a family attitude. Great cabin. Clean, warm and comfortable. Internet and directv. Fully functional kitchen. Quiet am semi-private. Tom even plowed the road and driveway and sent his kids over to clean snow off my car as I was leaving on the tail end of a blizzard. I have rented this property several times and it is 1st rate.
business
'Cluck's Cabin' - Memorial Day Weekend & Bike Week Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956562
+1 5082374962
Ossipee Lake Lakes Region
Somerset, MA
5

Once again a wonderful stay at Cluck's Cabin!

Once again a wonderful stay at Cluck's Cabin!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Once again we had a wonderful stay at Cluck's Cabin! Our favorite place to stay in the mountains region is Cluck's Cabin. Nestled in a quiet aviation neighborhood looking out at the mountains it is the perfect place for our family to relax, spend quality time together, ski and close enough to Conway to shop! We were pleasantly surprised to see the owners have remodeled a bit with new carpeting, tiled floors and also a nice new mattress in the room my daughter stayed in! The cabin was spotless clean upon arrival and the owners are quickly available for anything that may be needed including great directions to nearby King Pine, our favorite family place to ski. We went up for my son's 16th birthday and were greeted by the owners who later sent over a homemade breakfast bread and then homemade birthday cake and ice cream! We spent the first part of our vacation taking walks around the neighborhood (beautiful views), playing in the snow making a snowman and having a friendly-family snowball fight. Evenings were spent watching the large screen TV in the living room area or playing cards and just enjoying family time together. Also the children love the super fast internet so they could stay in touch with their friends back home! We shopped a few times in local Conway at Settler's Green Outlets and also the LL Bean outlet (our favorite). Lastly we enjoyed a few days of skiing at King Pine a wonderful close-by family ski area, our favorite! This cabin is also located close to many other ski areas such as Bretton Woods. We will be returning in February for sure!
business
'Cluck's Cabin' - Memorial Day Weekend & Bike Week Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956562
+1 5082374962
Ossipee Lake Lakes Region
5

Weekend getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Last minute decision to getaway, with our Harley's, for a 3 day weekend in New Hampshire. Cluck's Cabin was perfect! Clean, cozy and quiet. The property had plenty of room to park our truck and trailer, and 4 bikes! Plus the added fire pit in the front yard, with the mountain view after a long day of riding was very relaxing! Definitely booking again for this September.....thank you Jen and Tom!
business
'Cluck's Cabin' - Memorial Day Weekend & Bike Week Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956562
+1 5082374962
Ossipee Lake Lakes Region
5

Vacation at Cluck's Cabin

Vacation at Cluck's Cabin
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
1. The cabin was very clean and well maintained. 2. Excellent customer service. 3. Would highly recommend this property to a friend or relative. 4. There were plenty of activities and restaurants of which my family and I truly enjoyed, too many to list. You will find several things to do and many good restaurants when you get there. You will enjoy your vacation at Cluck's Cabin.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'Cluck's Cabin' - Memorial Day Weekend & Bike Week Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956562
+1 5082374962
Ossipee Lake Lakes Region
4

A wonderful retreat

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The nicest property i have ever rented online by far. And at a very reasonable rate. Extremely clean and cozy. The sun porch is lovely and when you go outside in the morning, the only thing you hear are birds chirping. The picture windows afford a spectacular view of the mountains. My kids are already looking forward to coming here again, and so are my husband and I. Highly recommended.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'Cluck's Cabin' - Memorial Day Weekend & Bike Week Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956562
+1 5082374962
Ossipee Lake Lakes Region
5

Truly home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We found Cluck's Cabin to be awesome. It had everything we have at home. On site laundry was a definite plus as we were there a month. The mountain view was fabulous. Very quiet yet close to Rt 16 which will take you north or south. A comfortable place to be.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'Cluck's Cabin' - Memorial Day Weekend & Bike Week Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956562
+1 5082374962
Ossipee Lake Lakes Region
5

Great hospitality in an adorable cabin!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The property is kept in excellent condition and the property owners are very easy to transact with. They put a great deal of love into their business and it shows!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'Cluck's Cabin' - Memorial Day Weekend & Bike Week Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956562
+1 5082374962
Ossipee Lake Lakes Region
5

Cozy and well equipped home away from home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We loved the cabin. It had everything we needed and then some. Wonderful to have wifi, a washer and dryer on property. The television was a good size. The central air was a bonus as we had a few over 90 days. Highly recommend Cluck's cabin.
Helpful votes: 2/2