Anaheim house rental - Front of the house
Front of the house
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Anaheim House Rental Photos and Description
This single family home has 5 Bedrooms (Sleeps 12) and 3 bathrooms.

This lovely vacation home is about 2 miles from Disneyland. Every night, you can enjoy the fireworks from the front porch. We have 4 bedrooms upstairs and 1 bedroom downstairs. You can sleep up to 12 people. Bedroom #1 has a king size bed, sofa, 47 inch flat screen TV , and its own bathroom. Bedroom #2 has a queen size bed and walk in closet. Bedroom #3 has a twin bed, trundle bed, and bunk bed with twin over full bed with Disney princess decorations. Bedroom #4 also has a queen bed with Marvel hero decorations. These three bedrooms share the 2nd bathroom. Bedroom #5 has a day bed and a trundle bed, Heavy-Duty Vinyl-Coated Nylon Tumbling Mat, table and chairs for the kids, video games (ps2 & wii) with a 32 inches flat screen TV. The bathroom downstairs has a custom built in sauna. Our big living room is connect to the dining room. The Family room has a 55 inch flat screen TV, and the game room has a top rate American Heritage pool table, a foose table (soccer), a tennis table (ping pong). Our house is for family vacation only; it is not intended for parties, or other events.

Besides Disneyland, you could visit Disneyland's California Adventure, Downtown Disney, Anaheim Convention Center, Honda Center, Disney Ice, Knott's Berry Farm, Soak City, Universal Studios, Beverly Hills, Long Beach Aquarium, Catalina Island, San Diego Zoo, Sea World, casinos, wineries, Big Bear Lake, South Coast Plaza, Little Saigon, shopping oulets and much more.....

We are sure you and your family will have wonderful time at our vacation home.

More Details
Hide Details

Hi, I'm Anh and the owner. I'm a mother of three beautiful children of some who are or are going to be in college very soon. Our family is settled not too far away from Disneyland and lives in the Orange County area.

Anh Vu purchased this house in 2011

The house's location is very convenient. It is close to major freeways, schools, churches, shopping, theme parks, beaches, and mountains. Only in southern California, can you experience nice weather almost year around. Only in Anaheim, can you find the HAPPIEST PLACE ON EARTH, DISNEYLAND

30 Reviews of Property 956380 in Anaheim, California

Special Offer Disney Home-2300 Sf-5 Brs-Pool/Spa/Sauna
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 30 reviews
business
Special Offer Disney Home-2300 Sf-5 Brs-Pool/Spa/Sauna
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956380
+1 7144689558
Anaheim Orange County
5

Perfect place to stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
There's nothing unthought of in this cozy home in a great neighborhood close to lots of shopping. Let's start with the accommodations from the laundry detergent, to the shower necessities, pool table, pingpong table and foosball table. Our family used and loved everything this house had to offer. There were tons of movies on the TV, tons of extra towels for showering and pool time. Extra blankets and complimentary coffee. The owners are very sweet and were very quick to come help when we needed help with the jacuzzi. Disneyland is very close by and yes the fireworks can be seen from the house. The pool and jacuzzi and back yard were very nice and we even cooked on the grill. The beds are so cozy and comfortable and you feel like your right at home in this house. If ever my family visits this area again we will be booking to stay here. We absolutely loved it!
Owner's Response: It was our pleasure to have you and your family as our guests.
business
Special Offer Disney Home-2300 Sf-5 Brs-Pool/Spa/Sauna
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956380
+1 7144689558
Anaheim Orange County
5

Great Family Home Close to everything

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We just got back from a great family vacation at this house. Bruce and Anh were wonderful hosts that were quick to respond to any questions we had. 3 Days at Disneyland, a day at the beach and hanging out by the pool for a few days made for a wonderful experience. The house was well equipped with everything you could need and the Pool Table, Ping Pong table and foosball table were a hit with the adults and kids.
Owner's Response: Hi Corry,
Thank you for staying at our home and giving us a beautiful fireworks picture from Disneyland right in front of the house.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Special Offer Disney Home-2300 Sf-5 Brs-Pool/Spa/Sauna
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956380
+1 7144689558
Anaheim Orange County
Spokane, WA
4

Great Home Base for Disneyland

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a great time at the house. I would recommend giving yourself time to just enjoy the house. My kids loved the pool, I loved the hot tub. We all enjoyed the toys (pool table especially). Everything was very comfortable.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Special Offer Disney Home-2300 Sf-5 Brs-Pool/Spa/Sauna
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956380
+1 7144689558
Anaheim Orange County
5

Fabulous house for a large group

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Our family spent nearly a week on Disneyland and beach vacation. The house was the perfect location and was large enough for all 13 of us to sleep and play comfortably. The house is well-stocked and thoughtfully appointed. I would recommend this home highly
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Special Offer Disney Home-2300 Sf-5 Brs-Pool/Spa/Sauna
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956380
+1 7144689558
Anaheim Orange County
Hon, Hi USA
5

Fun in LAX

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We had a great time. The house was awesome, clean, clean, clean, nice decor (Disney theme). We would definitely book there again.
We could see the Disney fireworks. It was exciting.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Special Offer Disney Home-2300 Sf-5 Brs-Pool/Spa/Sauna
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956380
+1 7144689558
Anaheim Orange County
5

Wonderful stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This was a fabulous house to stay at!! It was furnished with everything we needed for our stay. We had extra towels, bedding, pillows that we might have needed. I like that they furnished it with extras since many rentals come with the bare bone essentials. Thank you for going above and beyond to make our stay most comfortable. It was awesome to have something do to for all ages....the swimming pool, the pool table, the play room for the little ones. We also loved that it was pretty close to Disneyland and to other places such as Walmart. Anh was very helpful and easy to contact when we had questions. Thank you so much and we would definitely rent your home again!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Aime, thank you for staying at our vacation home. Hope you will be back soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Special Offer Disney Home-2300 Sf-5 Brs-Pool/Spa/Sauna
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956380
+1 7144689558
Anaheim Orange County
5

Great home away from home!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had an amazing time at this house! Everything was exactly as described and some things were even better than described! We loved the pool, spa, big screen tv's, the landscaping around the pool and in the front yard, big rooms, pool table and other games, fast wifi, washer and dryer and so much more!!!! The house is so nice and beautiful in so many ways. We were very glad we chose to stay in this house and not in a boring hotel. It was worth every penny we spent. Thanks Anh for letting us use your house!
Owner's Response: Hi Josh, it was our pleasure to have you and your family staying at our house. Hope you will be back soon. Thank you.
business
Special Offer Disney Home-2300 Sf-5 Brs-Pool/Spa/Sauna
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956380
+1 7144689558
Anaheim Orange County
5

Perfect in every way!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Bruce and Anh have created a heavenly oasis in this vacation rental. We had five adults and the kids there for five nights on a Disneyland trip. The house was beautiful and peaceful and had everything we could possible need and then some! It was a 5-minute drive to Disneyland, and being able to come home, exhausted, each night to a real house, not a hotel room, was wonderful. The pool was beautiful and well-maintained, and the hot tub was a Godsend for our aching muscles after the kids went to bed! We played tons of ping-pong, watched some movies and enjoyed many meals out by the pool. The house was everything it had been advertised to be, clean and well-stocked. The owners were remarkably kind and helpful and generous in the amenities. The only area where we had difficulty was in figuring out exactly how to heat the hot tub, so I would suggest getting clear instructions from the owners before you try. It isn't run the same way stand-alone spas are, so we were a bit confused at first. Also, clarify ahead of time the hours available for the spa to be heated...we didn't realize that part of it at first. Overall, this was absolutely the best vacation rental experience we have ever had. There was nothing that could have been better! We are already looking ahead to see if we can work out a trip again next summer. It was absolutely heaven!
Owner's Response: Hi Kristin, thank you for staying at our vacation home and your review. We love to see you and your family back soon.
business
Special Offer Disney Home-2300 Sf-5 Brs-Pool/Spa/Sauna
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956380
+1 7144689558
Anaheim Orange County
4

Good value

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Very happy with house. Lots of facilities that we didn't get a chance to take advantage of.
Owner's Response: David, thank you for staying at our vacation home.
business
Special Offer Disney Home-2300 Sf-5 Brs-Pool/Spa/Sauna
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p956380
+1 7144689558
Anaheim Orange County
Lakewood, Colorado, USA
5

Best place we have stayed yet... Simply Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
It was a perfect place for our big group! It had everything that we needed and the BEDS WERE AMAZING!! Great nights sleep! We were there for 7 days. The pool was awesome, and all the pool toys they had in store was great. I'm pretty sure we spent everyday in the pool. The drive to disneyland was 5 min away. The kitchen had everything we needed, pans, utensils and plates! The boys bedroom was perfect for them, they loved the superheroes. The showers were great and the couches comfy! We cannot thank them enough for such a wonderful place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi John, thank you for staying at our home and a great picture of your family.