Cape Coral house rental - Front entrance
Front entrance
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Cape Coral House Rental Photos and Description
Bedrooms 3, Bathrooms 3, Sleeps 6

This luxury Villa is located in a beautiful neighborhood in Cape Coral. The lot is located by the canal with Gulf access and has south exposure where you can enjoy beautiful sunsets. The lanai has a lovely pool, a hot tub and a spacious dining area.

It has a covered dock with lift and can offer an 24ft SeaDoo (NOT the boat in the pictures) for your easy access to the Gulf of Mexico and the beaches of Fort Myers and Sanibel.

The Villa offers in total 4625 sq ft with 2341 sq ft with A/C, three bedrooms, three bathrooms, living room and dining area and a fully equipped kitchen.

The master bedroom has a King size bed and a 47" flat screen TV. The master bathroom has a big shower, double sinks, a Jacuzzi and a walk in closet. Toilet is separate. The second master bedroom has a King sized bed and the third bedroom has a Queen sized bed. Both with separate bath rooms. All bedrooms have spacious closets and are equipped with TVs.

The Villa offers free Internet connection, a new computer with scanner and printer ready for you to use. The villa also offers WiFi if you want to use your own computer, pad or smartphone. There is a phone line and you can call for free within US and Canada.

The living room has a new 55" flat screen TV with surround sound and a blue-ray player, which you can enjoy in one of the three Reclining chairs or the big Reclining Sofa.

Dining room has a big dining table with plenty of space for 10 persons.

The kitchen is fully equipped with full sized refrigerator, stove, oven, microwave, dish washer and ice-maker, everything you need for a perfect vacation. Outside there is a gas BBQ-grill.

The villa has a big garage for two cars with remote controlled openers and 2 bikes.

Come and enjoy this beautiful Vacation Home.

<span style="font-size:10.0pt;

line-height:150%;font-family:"Arial","sans-serif"">

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 954821 in Cape Coral, Florida

ID: 26330 - Villa Blue Lagoon
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
ID: 26330 - Villa Blue Lagoon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p954821
+1 8502902080
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

A relaxing, beautiful and luxurious stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We were six people living here for a week and it was very nice indeed. Large and luxurious feeling, everything was clean, the pool area was amazing, both to cool off during daytime and as a beautiful scenery during the evening dinners. The open spaces was really nice, bathrooms good, comfortable beds and wardrobes with plenty of space for everyone to hang clothes etc. We did not miss any amenities during our stay.

The managers were always available over the phone if we had any inquiries, they were even friendly enough to call and to make sure we had a good stay and if there was anything they could help us with.

We took the boat and got on a ride on the canal all the way to the Gulf for a swim. It was amazing going on the canal watching all the other beautiful buildings around there. We saw manatees and dolphins among other things! Highly recommended :)

Overall I would definitely recommend this place to another group who want a comfortable stay at a quite location with an exotic canal-experience just next to the property.
business
ID: 26330 - Villa Blue Lagoon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p954821
+1 8502902080
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Great vaccation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We were three couples that staid in the house and there were more than enough space for all of us next to the pool, in the boat, table outside and even a dinner table big enough to have guests over. Still if you wanted some time alone the bedrooms were also spacious and all of them had its own bathroom. It felt like a five star hotel, just that we had the pool to ourselves. Also the kitchen had everything you need to make great dinners, especially the BBQ.

Thank you for everything Marie and Fredrik that were always available to answer our questions and help out when needed.
business
ID: 26330 - Villa Blue Lagoon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p954821
+1 8502902080
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Super nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This house was beautiful and just as described on the website! A nice and quiet location in a friendly area. The customer service was first class and the managers were available to us whenever we needed them. The outdoor area was very nice and we would definitely recommend renting the boat. Taking the boat to Fort Myers beach was a lovely day trip! The reclining sofa in the house was amazing. We would happily rent this property again and would recommend everyone else to as well!
business
ID: 26330 - Villa Blue Lagoon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p954821
+1 8502902080
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Stunning property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
A wonderful property, well looked after and made even better when boat hire is taken up. This extra made the difference!! Owners were very friendly and always at hand to answer queries. Would definitely recommend.
business
ID: 26330 - Villa Blue Lagoon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p954821
+1 8502902080
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Buffalo NY
5

Large and comfortable space

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We stayed at the Villa Blue Lagoon for 5 weeks and truly enjoyed it. The house is large and very comfortable as is the outdoor space around the pool and spa. There are tables and chairs outside to sit in either sun or shade as you choose. It is a very quiet area.
The reclining chairs and sofa in the house were wonderful also. With the four sliding doors open, you can bring the outdoors in while the pool cage keeps the bugs out. Three of the doors open fully so the open space is totally open to the outside. The fourth door opens 2/3 of the way in either direction. It's a great concept for enjoying the outside which is what we wanted.
Two of the bedrooms have king beds and the third has a queen plus there are 3 full bathrooms. It's a nice house for privacy and comfort. We highly recommend it.
business
ID: 26330 - Villa Blue Lagoon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p954821
+1 8502902080
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Amazing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Good afternoon Marie And Fredrick,

We just came back on Saturday night, we did a wonderful trip.

Thank you so much to accepted us with ours dogs,

The house is amazing, wonderful, we have so much place , all rooms are so nice , spacious and large. The master room with the walk in and the wonderful bath room , Did my wife happiness.

The linen in all rooms are nice and clean. This is high quality.

In the kitchen we found everything for cooking and the fridge is enough big for have bag of ice , that we can bring in the boat for a ride.

The garage was perfect my Honda odyssey van even with the support for the luggage on top, was enough high for have the van in the garage.

The pool and the jacuzzi are so beautiful and the view on the canal when we are in the pool is fantastic, and each morning we can see the flying fish in the canal, this is a nice spectacle.

The area is quiet and really nice , this is excellent place to take a walk in safety . The neighbourhoods are really friendly.


And for me, the candy on the cake is the boat, A beautiful Regal 27 , it is a real escape to take the boat to go to Sanibel. In the canal we can see beautiful houses and in the gulf we saw the dolphin. That was amazing...

It like to be on a six stars hotel, in bonus we have the jacuzzi and the pool only for us.



Hope to see you probably next year

Another time , thank you so much
Marc, Lina , the kids, and Bernard & Amilou
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
ID: 26330 - Villa Blue Lagoon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p954821
+1 8502902080
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Villa Blue Lagoon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
.We rented Villa Blue Lagoon for 2 months this winter. The cleaning crew were there when we arrived and they did a great job. The Villa was exactly as described in the listing. We enjoyed the pool area and were out there most of the day. Lots of room for outdoor dinners. The boat was a perfect size for "day trips". Fort Myers beach, Sanibel Island and Cabbage Key were some of the places we visited.The property managers, Fredrick and Marie, were available to us at any time. They were also fun to have for a visit.I would recommend this Villa to family and friends and know they would enjoy it as much as we did. Andy and Lucy
Owner's Response: Thank you Andy & Lucy! It was our pleasure having you as our guests at Villa Blue Lagoon. We're looking forward to see you again next year.

Best regards

Marie Ristander
VacanzaRentals.com
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
ID: 26330 - Villa Blue Lagoon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p954821
+1 8502902080
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Villa blue Lagoon

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
The attention to detail on our arrival was first class, our upcoming wedding acknowledged with cards and flowers, the house lit and most welcoming.

The boat, spa, pool, rooms, position, and general homely facilities were also first class and a couple of small teething problems were dealt with efficiently and without fuss.

The general feeling of relaxation, from the poolside to the boat dock and numerous sliding doors to the villa and its rooms made us all recharge our batteries.

We would reco
Helpful votes: 3/4