Pompano Beach house rental - Front of House
Front of House
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Pompano Beach House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 1.5 Baths (Sleeps 8)

Our upscale Pompano Beach three-bedroom villa has all the comforts of home just minutes from the beach. Perfect for families, our home has a cozy queen bed in each room and ample closet space for long stays. The kitchen is stocked with all the tools needed to create great meals.

Enjoy a swim in our solar heated pool, grill up something yummy on our large grill, or relax with friends on the pool side patio. Plus, the large backyard offers plenty of room for the kids to play.

If relaxation is what you seek, get comfy on the sofa and watch cable television on the flat screen TV, or spread out on the wrap around sofa in the sun room with a great view of the pool and gardens.

Spend the day, shopping, site-seeing or enjoying the many activities available in southern Florida. At the end of the day, head out to one of many area restaurants, or just order in.

If you absolutely must work, you’ll be grateful for the WiFi and quiet location. See more at our rental website.

Our home offers you the comforts of home, the amenities of a vacation home and the convenience of a great location.

Villa Pompano is conviently located in Garden Isles, Pompano Beach:

-Just a 5 minute drive to the beach.

-Shopping and dining are within walking distance.

-Only 5 minutes to I-95 for easy day trips and a short ride to the airport

Once off the property, enjoy beautiful Pompano Beach only a quick 5-minute drive away. Take in a tasty meal at one of the many local restaurants. Take a short drive to the restaurants, entertainment and beaches of Ft. Lauderdale. Or you could opt for the nightlife and fun of South Beach Miami, just 45 minutes away. Our home offers you the comforts of home, the amenities of a vacation home and the convenience of a great location.

Monthly cleaning service is required. More frequent cleaning service is available upon request.

More Details
Hide Details

We are big travelers ourselves and stay at vacation rentals as often as possible. We know what we look for in a vacation home and make sure its available in our home.

Kimya Nilsen purchased this house in 2011

Pompano Beach is the perfect southern Florida location. We love being close to the the beautiful beaches of Pompano and Ft. Lauderdale, the city life of Miami and the upscale living of Boca Raton and Palm Beach.

We looked at a lot of homes before buying this one. But we fell in love with the heated pool, large backyard and the Florida room, that lets in so much sunlight through its wrap around windows.

14 Reviews of Property 954768 in Pompano Beach, Florida

Indulge! Spacious Villa with Heated Pool, Near Beach
average rating of 4.7 based on 14 reviews
business
Indulge! Spacious Villa with Heated Pool, Near Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p954768
+1 7326554692
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
St. Louis, MO
5

Nice and comfortable property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Nice and comfortable property. Spacious pool and well equipped kitchen.
business
Indulge! Spacious Villa with Heated Pool, Near Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p954768
+1 7326554692
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I meant to rate it 5 stars but for some reason the website does some funny things. Sorry for the 4 stars, it is definitely a 5+
business
Indulge! Spacious Villa with Heated Pool, Near Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p954768
+1 7326554692
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
4

Absolutely Wonderful!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I wanted to post this review for a while now and I finally got around to do it.I was more than pleased with this rental! I was looking for a rental house for a party of 6 and I stumble upon this one on the vacation rentals website. I was looking at the great reviews and I was hoping that they were real and not posted by the owner or friends just to make it more appealing. Being just one week away from the vacation time and not many options left, I decided to rent this property and hope for the best; and boy, was I surprise to see the actual house! It had EVERYTHING and I mean EVERYTHING we could want, from towels to pots and pans to all kinds of pool accessories to make our vacation great. I absolutely loved it! and most important it was very, very clean. I highly recommend this house since it is very close to the beach, clean, and equipped with everything one needs for a perfect vacation. Thank you so much for your hospitality!
business
Indulge! Spacious Villa with Heated Pool, Near Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p954768
+1 7326554692
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Thanks for Everything

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Had a wonderful time here. Enjoyed everything about the house. I loved the fact that the little things we forgot were already here waiting for us. Thanks for everything.
business
Indulge! Spacious Villa with Heated Pool, Near Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p954768
+1 7326554692
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Loved the Vacation

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a great time here. The house was soooo clean! They provided everything we needed. We loved the pool too. We loved the vacation it was great.
business
Indulge! Spacious Villa with Heated Pool, Near Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p954768
+1 7326554692
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

See You Next Year

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We had a nice vacation at Villa Pompano. Everything was great and the house is perfect for us. Love the garden and the pool. We love Florida and everything here. We loved our stay and will be back 100%
business
Indulge! Spacious Villa with Heated Pool, Near Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p954768
+1 7326554692
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Very happy!

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I rated you with 5 Stars.

We had a great time in Pompano and were very happy at your place! We liked your nice house and your garden with view of the park! And we are planning to come back next year.
business
Indulge! Spacious Villa with Heated Pool, Near Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p954768
+1 7326554692
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
4

Family of Six

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We are very satisfied with our stay in Pompano Beach. The house was clean we appreciated the child toys aswell as the proximity to a beautiful park with free tennis and squash courts. It is in a quiet and calm neighbourhood. We are satisfied with the contact with the owner. We enjoyed the nice looking pool, although it was a bit too cold but the warm weather made up for it.
We can definitely recommend the house to others.
business
Indulge! Spacious Villa with Heated Pool, Near Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p954768
+1 7326554692
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Marco Vianna connecticut Brazil

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We like the stay very much, everything looks the same way we thought was going to be. we love the heated pool, and the house was very comfortable. We will reccomend this house for vacation to our friends from Brazil. We also liked the location. Was close to supermarket and the highway.Thanks for everything.
Have fun on your stay!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Indulge! Spacious Villa with Heated Pool, Near Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p954768
+1 7326554692
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

AMAZING

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Can't say enough about this location. Everything was clean and more spacious than we even thought. All of the children's accessories were greatly appreciated and in GREAT shape. The pool was clean and warm, and the park was literally on the other side of the fence. DEFINITELY KID FRIENDLY! We were so happy with our choice and plan to travel here again next summer. The owners were quick to respond to any questions we had and we couldn't have asked for anything else. It rained A LOT while we were there and it didn't even matter because we had this great house to stay in with board games. Again so so happy and can't wait to go back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit!