Davenport villa rental - Why stay in a hotel when you can stay in our modern villa!
Why stay in a hotel when you can stay in our modern villa!
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Davenport Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms (2 En-Suites) Sleeps 8

This stunning modern Villa is 15 mins away from Disney and backs on to open space and has no rear neighbors, which provides added privacy to the South facing pool. To help secure our younger guests, the pool is protected by a safety fence, and there is a safety lock on the patio and front doors . Fully equipped kitchen with BRAND NEW STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES! Full-size washer and dryer. Living room is equipped with a 40” flat-screen television, DVD player, Wii Game Console and iPod dock. Free local and long distance & International calls to over 60 countries and Free WiFi. For those traveling with small children, Free use of a crib, stroller, car seat and high chair. A Pack ‘N Play is available upon request. A BBQ is also available upon request at a nominal price. Our home is managed by a professional property management company, with 24 hour assistance.

This newly renovated single storey villa offers a modern touch complete with brand new flooring, furniture and exterior paint ! The landscaping has been completely revamped and a new digital pool heater has been installed.

As you enter the villa, you will quickly notice the high ceilings in the entryway and throughout the spacious open floor plan. On your left, you will find the first of the two Master Suites complete with a 32” HDTV where you can enjoy numerous channels while laying on the comfortable queen sized bed. Take advantage of the new bed linens, and bathroom amenities. The en suite bathroom features a large tub with a new massaging shower head and a spacious closet for all of your storage needs.

Walking past the first Master Suite, you will enter into the fully equipped kitchen with brand new stainless steel appliances and all new cookware, cutlery and small kitchen appliances including a Keurig Coffee Machine, stainless steel kettle and a 4 slice toaster. Store all of your snacks and drinks in the large pantry. Enjoy your breakfast at the breakfast bar which features 3 new leather bar stools. For your dining needs, spread out on the new modern dining room table which seats 6 comfortably and also comes with 2 extension leafs for larger dinner parties.

To the right of the kitchen, you will find the conveniently located laundry room with washer and dryer which leads you into the fun filled games room. Compete against one another at the indoor basketball challenge, dart board or play a game of foosball. If sports are not your thing, take a seat on the comfy sofa and enjoy playing some board games.

Behind the breakfast bar, you will find the cozy living room complete with all new furniture and lighting. Sit back and relax on the comfortable sectional sofa while watching your favourite show on the 40” HDTV complete with a DVD player and Wii game console.

Passing through the living room, you will find the 2 twin bedrooms, each with 2 twin beds and a 19” mounted flat screen TV. A fully equipped bathroom and linen closet separate the two bedrooms.

Across from the living room is the second Master Suite which also features a 32” HDTV, queen sized bed and your own personal entrance to the pool area. The En Suite bathroom also is equipped with fresh linens, large tub also with a massaging shower head.

Stepping out of either the living room or master suite, you will find the south facing pool complete with an outdoor table and chairs where you can indulge with an evening meal and cocktails while watching the sun set. There are also 2 sun loungers to soak in the Florida sun !

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 952921 in Davenport, Florida

Renovated Modern 4bed/3bth Villa, 15 mins from Disney with 5 Flat Screens!!
average rating of 4.75 based on 16 reviews
business
Renovated Modern 4bed/3bth Villa, 15 mins from Disney with 5 Flat Screens!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p952921
+1441 3364410
Davenport Davenport Area
5

Beautiful Villa all was perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Very Clean and perfect to pass good time.
business
Renovated Modern 4bed/3bth Villa, 15 mins from Disney with 5 Flat Screens!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p952921
+1441 3364410
Davenport Davenport Area
5

First Class

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The villa will provide everything you need for a perfect holiday. Although I only traveled with my wife and 2 children the villa is ideal for two families as it has two master bedrooms and two twin rooms, all with flat screen tv's. The masters also have their own en-suites with bath and shower and there is a further bathroom for the two twin rooms to share. There is bags of storage / wardrobe space in all of the bedrooms and there are plenty of spare towels. It was immaculate throughout and the games room was a hit with the kids. Location wise it is very handy with the Disney parks a 15 minute drive away and the I4 is less than 2 miles away so easy if going north for Sea world / Universal or South for Busch Gardens. Would not hesitate to recommend this villa and will surely return.
business
Renovated Modern 4bed/3bth Villa, 15 mins from Disney with 5 Flat Screens!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p952921
+1441 3364410
Davenport Davenport Area
4

Nice, quiet neighborhood not far from attractions.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We enjoyed our stay at this villa. It was clean well equipped and close to all major attractions. This was a great vacation home and we will definitely be returning next year. When inquiring about this property Andrew was quick to respond which helped out a lot.
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay! We pride ourselves on prompt responses to all emails, no one likes to wait. Looking forward to having you back in the near future.
business
Renovated Modern 4bed/3bth Villa, 15 mins from Disney with 5 Flat Screens!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p952921
+1441 3364410
Davenport Davenport Area
5

S/T Richards; NB., Canada

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Our stay at the Davenport villa proved to be the best vacation we have ever had. The home is well kept, tastefully decorated, very clean and comfortable. We would recommend that this property be given the highest consideration by anyone looking for a rental in the area.

The owners are the most positive, helpful, and genuine people we have rented from in our many years of renting away from home. They consider the needs of all their guests and make sure that provisions are made, if at all possible, to accomodate their guests. There are supplies for very young children (crib, car seat, stroller, hi-chair) as well as for teenagers (games in the garage; 5 TV's, Wii games) and the young at heart.

The pool and outside area are well-maintained and comfortably clean. A maintenance team keeps the grounds groomed regularly. The kitchen is so well equipped that we no longer have to carry our own baking tools.

The community is quiet and neighbours are friendly and supportive. This, along wth the lovely villa, does a lot to make one feel at ease and secure away from home.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Renovated Modern 4bed/3bth Villa, 15 mins from Disney with 5 Flat Screens!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p952921
+1441 3364410
Davenport Davenport Area
5

Happy Holidays

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
What a lovely villa. We were more than happy with our holiday home. It was clean, tidy and well maintained. Perfect location if you are visiting the theme parks and attractions, they are only a short drive away. My boys were well entertained, they loved the pool and games room. A big thank you to Andrew and Rachel who were more than helpful and promptly answered any questions or queries. Would highly recommend this villa.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Renovated Modern 4bed/3bth Villa, 15 mins from Disney with 5 Flat Screens!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p952921
+1441 3364410
Davenport Davenport Area
Tampa, Florida
5

Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The house was great! Awesome! Having the pool in the back was great, it was so relaxing. The kids hit the pool and game room when they walked through the door. We enjoyed the open concept and had plenty of space to spread out. We ate in most of the time and so the Kitchen space was a big help, the only thing I would add is an outdoor grill. Other family members came to Florida at the same time and stayed in a hotel, they were so jealous when they saw the house!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Renovated Modern 4bed/3bth Villa, 15 mins from Disney with 5 Flat Screens!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p952921
+1441 3364410
Davenport Davenport Area
Palmyra, VA, USA
5

Perfectly wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This home is just wonderful! The rooms are large, and are furnished beautifully and very comfortably. The living room furniture is especially comfortable! Everything was extremely clean. We enjoyed the pool every day of our stay. I cooked dinner in the kitchen twice and managed fine, although having some Pyrex or other microwavable cookware would be a plus. When we travel to Orlando in the future I will definitely be booking this villa again!
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We appreciate your recommendations and always cater to our guests requests. We will be spending two weeks in the villa over Christmas to add more items and make some updates so please make sure to check our listing in the near future.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Renovated Modern 4bed/3bth Villa, 15 mins from Disney with 5 Flat Screens!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p952921
+1441 3364410
Davenport Davenport Area
4

Very nice, clean, modern villa

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The villa was very nice, just as described and as you see in the pictures. Most of the furniture looks like it's hardly been used (I think a lot of it is very new). The place was clean and comfortable, and everything worked (well, what we used anyway).

The only two minor comments I could make would be that it's fairly close to the main road so you do hear traffic when sitting by the pool, and the dishwasher was very noisy, which was a bit of a nuisance one night when we had it on whilst watching TV in the living room.

Other than that, very nice, and wouldn't hesitate in booking again or recommending to friends.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Renovated Modern 4bed/3bth Villa, 15 mins from Disney with 5 Flat Screens!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p952921
+1441 3364410
Davenport Davenport Area
Concord, New Hampshire
4

Great place to stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The house was perfect for our family. My sons were in the pool 5 minutes after we arrived. :-) It was large enough for us and more. A few minor things didn't work but all in all everything was good. I do suggest that you bring your own pillows. All the pillows except one are very very firm. The bed on the other hand was very comfy. The owner was very helpfull when we reserved the home and was always avail. to answer any questions we had. Oh......and,you can't beat the price!!!! We make the trip down to Florida about every two years and I have already put this in my favorites to go again!!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Renovated Modern 4bed/3bth Villa, 15 mins from Disney with 5 Flat Screens!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p952921
+1441 3364410
Davenport Davenport Area
4

excellent facility

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
The Villa is in very good shape. The layout is convenient and roomy but the kitchen area is tight with the sink and stove in close proximity over the cupboard area makes it difficult to have 2 people working at the same time in this area. As with most holidays the time is fully booked and when one returns to the villa having more space in the kitchen would be appreciated by some guests. We ate in every night except one.
The location is easily accessible and has ameneties close by to allow for grocery shopping etc.
Free phone calls to Canada is an excellent sales tool.
Excellent quality for the value.
Helpful votes: 1/1