Punta Cana condo rental - Punta Cana vacation rental Corte Sea Swimming Pool Chaise Lounges
Punta Cana vacation rental Corte Sea Swimming Pool Chaise Lounges
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Punta Cana Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms plus Sofa Bed, 2 full bathrooms - Sleeps 8

1 King size Bed, 2 Full size Beds and a Full size sleeping couch, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 8!

Spacious 2 bedroom, 2 full bathroom condo (1,184 sq. ft. ) located at a short stroll (7 minutes) to the beach, restaurants, supermarkets and all amenities. Large swimming pool and Jacuzzi and small gym on the premises.

A great floor plan consisting of a living room with large dining room and open kitchen with granite counters and stainless steel appliances with microwave, toaster and blender, dining area that seats 6, master bedroom with King size bed and en-suite bathroom and walk-in closet, 2nd bedroom with 2 Full beds, a separate bathroom, laundry room with washer and dryer, large roof terrace with BBQ, full AC split units, ceiling fans, free WiFi internet access, Cable TV and 24/7 security. Sleeps 8 including Full Sofa bed in the living room. Large swimming pool with sun deck. 37” LCD HDTV. Security deposit box in the unit. Free private parking. Free Beach Access.

5 Reviews of Property 952870 in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Corte Sea PH - B-302 - Wish to escape to Paradise for a well deserved vacation? 2 BR PH - Rooftop BBQ
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
business
Corte Sea PH - B-302 - Wish to escape to Paradise for a well deserved vacation? 2 BR PH - Rooftop BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p952870
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

The best location/place close to the beach ever !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I am so impressed of the professionalism and well organized company that take care of my family while vacationing in the Beautiful Dominican Republic !!! Thank you so much Ellen and Anny for taking care of my family so well !!! and we will definitely come back next year !!!!
Dominican Republic, We love you so much !!!! We'll be back for sure !!!
Samir
business
Corte Sea PH - B-302 - Wish to escape to Paradise for a well deserved vacation? 2 BR PH - Rooftop BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p952870
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
4

Condo with rooftop balcony

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This condo is located about a 7-8 minute walk to the beach. You have to walk along and then cross a busy street to get there. For adults it was no problem. For the young children with our family, we needed tight hand control. There was a French bakery, and the village of Cortecito each within about a 10 minute walk. The condos were comfortable and with amenities as described, worked well for our family group of 12 with 2 condos. The furnishings were complete, the kitchen had adequate cooking and eating supplies. There was a great fresh fruit stand and a small grocery store within 10 minute walk. If you have a car or are willing to ride the bus, there is a great and large grocery store called Iberia about a 7 minute drive up the beach in the Bavaro area.
We used the air conditioning only at night and paid reasonable electricity for 10 day stay.
The condo had a rooftop balcony that was a great place to relax in the evening. It would have been better if there was a little more light for relaxing upstairs in the evening. The security guards were generally accommodating with getting water jugs, etc. we were not given a key for the security gate, and had to wait 10 minutes or more on several occasions before anyone responded to our buzzer to get in. Many times another guest responded to the buzzer.

All in all a good place to relax if you like walking. The beaches are crowded in this area, the Vendors in Cortecito aggressive. If you want a place on the beach, or with path access to the beach try Stanza Mare.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Corte Sea PH - B-302 - Wish to escape to Paradise for a well deserved vacation? 2 BR PH - Rooftop BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p952870
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
New York, New York
4

Perfect place to relax

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I came with a girl friend and one of my older sisters and we loved our stay at Corte Sea. We loved having the open space and quiet apartment complex. Everything was clean and the customer service was excellent! I would recommend this place to people who are looking for a quiet and relaxing vacation. There are only a few places to eat or grab a drink at close by, and we found that most places were very quiet because people were mainly staying at the resorts.
Owner's Response: Hi Martha, thank you for your review and I am happy to see that you have enjoyed the condo so much. There are actually at least about 15 restaurants and 4 bars at walking distance from the condo (between a 5 and 12 minute walk), I am sorry that you were not aware of them, most of them are also indicated on the map I gave to one of the guests that arrived earlier. We will have a girls night out when you come back! Thanks again and hope to see you in the near future. Ellen
business
Corte Sea PH - B-302 - Wish to escape to Paradise for a well deserved vacation? 2 BR PH - Rooftop BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p952870
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
Winston-Salem, North Carolina
3

Corte Sea

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Overall, I thought that the condo was everything that I expected. Everything was clean, tidy and spacious. In a way, we also got more than we expected. I didn't expect toilet paper to be there, or beach towels, or the complimentary water bottle or even the presence of plates, silverware, cooking utensils, etc. The only problem that I had was that the water would not be available at varying times throughout the day. I tried to shower one time at like 5 pm and no water was available. I had to let the guys know so that they could turn it on. I thought that was a bit of a nuisance. The water would usually be gone in the mornings too, when I would try to wash my hands to put on my contact lenses, so it'd be annoying to go outside basically blind to get the guys to turn on the water. Also, I wish the jacuzzi outside would have actually been a jacuzzi with hot water. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay though.
Owner's Response: Hello Maria, thank you for your review and I am glad to see that you have enjoyed your stay and the property. Yes, the condo is very complete and we always try to make it as pleasant as possible for our guests. I am sorry to see that there were some water issues, I was not aware of that problem and have contacted the property manager and she has informed me that there was a problem with the water treatment plant but that the problem was solved now. I apologize for the inconvenience. That is funny that you wish that the Jacuzzi had hot water with the temperatures that we have here! Normally everybody is happy to cool off. Thanks again and I hope that we may receive you again in the future. Best wishes.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Corte Sea PH - B-302 - Wish to escape to Paradise for a well deserved vacation? 2 BR PH - Rooftop BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p952870
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

BEAUTIFUL

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This condo was wonderful. Had all the amenities we could have asked for. It was in a great location, close enough to walk to markets, atms, restaurants and of course the beach! Ellen was great to work with. Made the planning of our vacation stress free. Wi-fi and cable tv were great amenities at the end of a long sun filled day. Washer and dryer were great to have so we didn't have to take home dirty clothes. It was so nice to have separate AC in all the rooms, we only spent $30 dollars on electricity for our entire stay and my husband and I as well as our friends in the other room kept our AC on all night, most nights. All in all a wonderful stay and would definitely stay there again if we return to the Dominican!
Owner's Response: Hello Ashley

Thank you for your review of our condo. It is music to our ears every time our guests leave such great reviews of their vacation and of their stay in our condo. We look forward to your next visit.
Helpful votes: 1/1