Indian Creek house rental - Comfort in the living room...
Comfort in the living room...
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Indian Creek House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 8

Florida License DWE5916118

POOL HEAT INCLUDED* IN RENTAL RATES !

'Casa Bonita' which means 'Beautiful Home' is a beautifully furnished four bedroom, three bathroom home with a 26ft x 14ft swimming pool and covered lanai and is just a 3.5 mile drive to Walt Disney World Resort.

This wonderfully located property backs onto natural Floridian countryside enabling you to relax in privacy. The pool is in full sunlight from mid-morning until mid-afternoon every day enabling you to make the most of your vacation. The Covered Lanai has a Patio Table and four Chairs and is equipped with a gas burning grill for your outdoor pleasure. A three person infrared Sauna is also located on the lanai for your comfort!

The primary Master bedroom has a Sliding Door leading directly out onto the Covered Lanai and Pool. The regular Bedrooms both share a third bathroom, this bathroom also leads directly onto the Pool Deck to allow access to the Bath and Shower after swimming.

The Kitchen is fully fitted and equipped with Dishwasher, Fridge/Freezer with Ice Maker, Electric Range with oven, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Toaster and Blender and a separate Utility area with Washing Machine and Tumble Dryer. There is a Breakfast Nook with a Table and four Chairs and also a separate Dining Area.

Televisions with Cable TV with DVD/VHS players and Radio Alarm Clocks are located in each of the four bedrooms and all the bedrooms have built-in wardrobes. The family room boasts a 65“ Television with Cable TV and a DVD player. There is a Wii game console WITH a free subscription to unlimited Net Flix movies!

There is also a desktop computer with full high speed internet access in the family room for the enjoyment of the children and adults alike. The house is set-up as a WIFI area so guests may use their own laptops if desired. An air hockey table, a Pool Table, and a foosball table are in the Game room along with a dart game and a 50' TV adding additional entertainment and sports action.

The subdivision of Indian Creek has its own children’s playground and also a basketball and Tennis Courts. Tennis rackets and a basketball are available in the game room for your use. There are no charges for using the playground or courts.

Casa Bonita is located just minutes from State Highway 192 the main artery thru the attractions and Kissimmee area which has an abundance of supermarkets, pharmacies, and petrol stations as well as many other shops and restaurants. Mystic Dunes and Orange Lake Resorts also boasts four Eighteen Hole Golf Courses for the keen golfers. The nearby Disney complex features an additional 16 different golf courses.

Casa Bonita is just 30 minutes from Orlando Airport and only an hour’s drive from Kennedy Space Center and the beautiful Atlantic Coast Beaches.

There is no need to bring Towels with you on vacation as Casa Bonita has Pool Towels available for use at the home or beach.

We know that you will have a wonderful stay at Casa Bonita, so reserve it today and soon you’ll be sitting by the Pool enjoying the Florida Sun and the Florida sunset at the end of each day!

Stays of less than 5 nights: Our rates are calculated to include the cost of cleaning after each guest's stay and is based upon a minimum of five nights. Stays of four nights are occasionally accepted during the slower seasons or when they fill open dates between longer stays or match-up with arrivals or departures of longer stays. In all cases, the minimum stay for which our home can be rented is four nights. A cleaning surcharge will be included in all quotes for four night stays.

* Some conditions apply to included pool heat, please see our Rental Contract or email us for details.

More Details
Hide Details

Take a look at that map! How much closer can you get to the entire Disney complex?

Because of the growth in the area we have heard Disney is adding a 'west' entrance which will have it's own 'Downtown Disney' area on Highway 429.

Bio Info on your Property Owners: Bob Hazzard is a native Floridian. He was born and raised in Miami. After high school graduation he enlisted in the Air Force. Bob retired from the Air Force as a Major. He has worked in the hospitality management field for 20 years as the manager of the housekeeping department for a major theme park, and various hotels and resorts. Bob resides in Orlando Florida with his wife Claudia from Cali, Colombia.

Bob & Claudia Hazzard purchased this house in 2008

My background is in Hotel Management and and I feel I can provide the type of service that our guests want.

6 Reviews of Property 952472 in Indian Creek, Florida

Casa Bonita Vacation Rental Home near Disney! Pool Heat * Included !
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Casa Bonita Vacation Rental Home near Disney! Pool Heat * Included !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p952472
+1 407 574-3701
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Raleigh, NC
5

Excellent stay and management

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We stayed at this house during the Disney Marathon. This is our third VRBO rental in the Disney area, and this house is (easily) the most welcoming and professionally managed of the properties.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Casa Bonita Vacation Rental Home near Disney! Pool Heat * Included !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p952472
+1 407 574-3701
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

An excellent vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We are a family of eight who stayed for two weeks and had an excellent time in this beautiful home. The house was beautifully decorated and equipped with all the necessities including plenty of towels. The house was conveniently located in a quiet neighborhood. From the first moment we felt very welcome and at home. The game room was the icing on the cake and enjoyed by all age groups.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Casa Bonita Vacation Rental Home near Disney! Pool Heat * Included !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p952472
+1 407 574-3701
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Definitely recommend renting this home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Three generations of my family stayed at Casa Bonita 6/30-7/7, 2012. The house was alot nicer than what the pictures showed and very clean. I had questions regarding the rental and received a very quick response with the answers (including additional photos). Pool is great - especially after a long day at the parks. The game room is an added plus. Plenty of room for the 6 adults & no one was in each others way - my son & his fiance could be in the game room, my husband & I by the pool & my mom & her husband in the living room; or everyone enjoying a meal together. Every need was anticipated including cold drinks upon arrival. There are no homes behind this house and the pool has privacy from the other homes on each side. This house is conventiently located to all attractions; we traveled to Kennedy Space Center, Universal, Sea World, Gatorland and to St. Augustine and all were easy to get to. Lots of restaurants & shops close by including the grocery store.

I would definitely recommend this vacation house! We will return to Casa Bonita for our next visit to this area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Casa Bonita Vacation Rental Home near Disney! Pool Heat * Included !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p952472
+1 407 574-3701
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Jackson, MS
5

Fantastic House for Disney!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We spent a very comfortable week from 12/17/11 thru 12/24/11 in Bob and Claudia's wonderful house. They are a charming couple and go out of their way to make your stay as perfect as possible. We had everything we needed, but while we were there they replaced the gas grill with an even larger one, brought extra blankets when we had a couple of cold nights and brought a large skillet for our big group to use for breakfasts.
The house is immaculate, very spacious and bright - pictures don't do it justice. The bedrooms are arranged on separate corners of the house for privacy and extra quiet - definitely needed with 6 adults and 3 kids. The gameroom, streaming Netflix, movies and Wii kept the kids busy when they weren't in the pool or at the park.
We WILL be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Casa Bonita Vacation Rental Home near Disney! Pool Heat * Included !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p952472
+1 407 574-3701
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Valley City, OH
5

Awesome Home with a Great Management

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
If you are looking for a place to stay that is convenient to Disney World and all the surrounding area - look no further. This house was an awesome place to stay in a very quiet and safe neighborhood. Our group was 8 total from ages 9 - 69 (4 adults / 4 kids). This house was set up so well to accomodate our group that we couldn't have found a better place. The house was just as nice as the pictures that were shown on the internet. The few minor questions we had were handled by Bob immediately. It was comforting to know that he is in the area and ready to address any issues that may arrive. If you are questioning whether to rent a house with a pool or not because of the time you will be spending at the theme parks - I can't tell you how great it was to go home after a long very hot day at Disney and jump in the pool and relax for awhile. The kids loved the pool the best - plus the game room also came in handy. Because the Casa Bonita was so great - the second week of vacation when we stayed near Manasota Beach the house which "could" have been just as nice didn't measure up to our expectations. We found that everyone kept comparing it the the "Disney" home. I will recommend this house to my friends and family and anyone that is checking out the area. You will not be disappointed. Once again - thanks to Bob and his family for sharing his wonderful house with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Casa Bonita Vacation Rental Home near Disney! Pool Heat * Included !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p952472
+1 407 574-3701
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
New Bedford, MA
5

Beautiful Home is not a lie!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
I stayed at this home for a week in August. I was seriously impressed with this home. I didn't know what to expect with such a low price but I was positively surprised when I arrived. I have stayed at several different vacation homes in Florida and this is the first I am writing a review for because it was that good. The home is beatiful and the amenities are amazing. The large screen tv is such a nice perk. The game room is a nice way to pass the night.

The pool and barbecue were the greatest. We spent most of our time on the pool deck. We had some great meals on that deck and the pool was a blast. I will definitely remember and return to this home in the future.

Finally, whenever I had a question or concern about the home before and during the stay I received a quick response.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/12