Cocoa Beach condo rental - View from your Private Balcony
View from your Private Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Cocoa Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Pullout Couch, Sleeps 4

Welcome to Royal Mansions 3204, Part of the StayInCocoaBeach Family!

This one bedroom condo is full with a spacious living room complete with leather furnishings that flows into a complete open concept kitchen. The kitchen contains all of the appliances and utensils you will ever need!

The Master bedroom is complete with a king bed, walk in closet, TV, and ensuite. In addition, the unit has a separate room with seating to use for whatever you wish!

The unit is located on the second floor of the complex and has a beautiful balcony that has a stunning view of the beach and ocean.

The Royal Mansions complex provides the benefits and amenities of a resort without sacrificing the space and privacy of a private condo. The pool area is complete with a heated pool and hot tub surrounded by patio tables, chairs and umbrellas. There is also an oceanfront clubhouse with refreshments, tables and barbeque grills.

Make yourself at home in Royal Mansions 3204!

5 Reviews of Property 951876 in Cocoa Beach, Florida

Modern and Cozy One Bedroom Condo Right on the Beach with a View of the Ocean!
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
business
Modern and Cozy One Bedroom Condo Right on the Beach with a View of the Ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p951876
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Germany
5

Wonderful Place !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
I spent a week in Cocoa Beach and looked for a quiet apartment close to the beach and a great view at the ocean and that´s exactly what it turned out to be. The apartment is nicely furnished, clean pool area, direct access to the beach. I had everything I needed and will definitely return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Modern and Cozy One Bedroom Condo Right on the Beach with a View of the Ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p951876
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Charming getaway on an endless beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My husband and I couldn't have found a better deal than Royal Mansions unit 3204. The unit is accurately represented by manager Jaclyn Groff. In addition to the amenities listed, we found everything we needed to enjoy the area: beach towels and chairs, umbrella, sand toys, cooler, etc. We found the condo to be clean, quiet, and comfortable. While the deck does not face the ocean, (it sits over the parking lot) it does have a nice view off to the side. The dining area in the unit offers a splendid view of the sea. It's a short and easy walk to the beach. The pool, patio, and hot tub area was well-kept and offered plenty of chairs and umbrellas. Royal Mansions is located in Cape Canaveral, a charming neighborhood nestled between Cocoa Beach and the Kennedy Space Center. Everything is within easy driving distance: Port Canaveral with it's seafood restaurants and Cocoa Beach with every store one could need. In addition to long walks on the beach we took a nature tour with Captain Mike at Space Coast Sport Fishing and toured the Kennedy Space Center. Cape Canaveral is an island located between the Intercoastal Waterway and the Atlantic Ocean, and offers an amazing array of wildlife: manatees and dolphins, alligators and too many bird species to name. From the beach at Royal Mansions we watched the ships come and go from Port Canaveral, from cruise ships to submarines and everything in between. Cape Canaveral is less than an hour from Orlando and an easy drive to everywhere. I highly recommend working with Jaclyn Groff. She answered my every inquiry promptly and provided top-notch service. Thank you, Jaclyn, for helping us with a great vacation!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Modern and Cozy One Bedroom Condo Right on the Beach with a View of the Ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p951876
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

FANTASTIC STAY!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I rented the unit for two weeks with my teenage son. The location was great, the unit - immaculate and gorgeous, the view was fantastic. We had an absolutely wonderful time and I am already looking to return within the next few months. The owner is wonderful to work with and I HIGHLY recommend this unit. It is in a quiet location, close enough to pier and activites and opportunities to see cruise ships! THANK YOU
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Modern and Cozy One Bedroom Condo Right on the Beach with a View of the Ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p951876
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Ontario Canada
3

We Would return!

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
I would like to start my review by saying that we enjoyed our time at Royal MAnsions and would return. Having said that there were several things that we were not thrilled about, but I will start at the beginning.
we arrived a bit early (around 1:30 PM) the unit had been cleaned and was ready for us. The directions that Jacqline gave us were easy to follow and we were into the unit with no problems. We were able to park right below the stairs that go up to the unit. The Royal Mansions buildings were very grimey...hallways, stairs and doors outside the unit were cetainly not desirable so I was a little worried openeing the door, but was pleasently surprised when I did! The unit itself was clean and looked exactly the way it did in the pictures. We dropped our stuff and headed to the beach, which was only steps away and was it was beautiful!!! The first problem that arised was that the phone did not work! We went to the front dest to ask how to use the phone thinking that we were doing something wrong...but nope...just didn't work! We spent a forture on our cell phone bills calling restaurants and making plans with our friends that were staying in another unit at Royal Mansions ect.
There were lots of Beach things in the closet for our use, unfortunately they were almost all broken.. Pails and toys were all cracked and boogie boards broken and there were only two beach towels, which simply wasn't enough. The batteries in the TV remote were dead, had to go get new ones and there was a BIG RIP in the sheets on the bed, the bed was ok, but very Squeeky! The bed in the pull out couch was terrible, so my four year old just slept on the couch as it is...which was fine! The pool and hot tub area was good, we used it a couple of times, but spent the majority of our time on the beach. On The beach you could easily walk up to Jetty Park, where there is a big playground and a pier where you can see Dolphins, turtles and cruise Ships, boats ect. We even saw Two Navy Submarines...Very cool! There were so many great restaurants to choose from in the area, its hard to know where to start...some sort of guide or book of tips ect. for restaurants, shops and things to do would have been very helpful! A guest book where all guests can put some ideas in wold be a great idea! The Cocoa Beach Pier was definately over rated..not too exciting, but still worth checking it out! Ron Jons is amazing could have spent days there, the dinosaur store was pretty cool too! OUT OF ROOM
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Modern and Cozy One Bedroom Condo Right on the Beach with a View of the Ocean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p951876
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Raleigh, NC
5

Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful. The condo was clean and updated. It had everything we needed. The grounds, the view, the pool and hot tub area were all beautiful. It was an easy walk to Jetty Park; also within walking distance of the Cocoa Beach Pier. I would definitely recommend this property. We had to vacation during Spring Break, but found this location to be quiet and peaceful, away from the "hustle-bustle" of the Spring Breakers. It was much like having our own private beach. Thanks so much!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 9/9