Bartlett townhome rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Bartlett Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, 2 Family Rooms, 3 Level Townhouse, Pool, Tennis Courts

Perfect vacation home for 2 families to share. (WE DO NOT RENT FOR THE WHOLE WINTER or SUMMER SEASON) Check out our FACEBOOK link for videos and more photos. Upper level has new kitchen w/ granite counters and stainless steel appliances, gas stove, dining area that will seat 10 adults, family room w/ gas fireplace, 1/2 bath and large deck. The lower level has a family room w/gas stove, 2 bedrooms and full bath w/ washer/dryer. Great modern town home. Loft level has extra large Master Bedroom w/ en suite Full Bath and Flat Screen TV. Outside the Master Bedroom is a sitting area that has a pull out coach. (Perfect for 2 children to sleep right outside parents bedroom.) Can also be used for a reading/napping zone. Both family rooms have Flat screen TV's. HDTV Free WiFi and Free NetFlix. We also provide an X-BOX.** Will consider pets**

We provide ALL bedding, sheets and towel. We a brand NEW FULL Size Washer & Dryer.

Great modern town home. Wonderful deck, 3 bedrooms and 2.5 baths. ** Will consider pets**

StoryLand is 1.5 miles away.

Attitash 2.5 miles away.

More Details
Hide Details

Michael & I were married in June 2011. We live in Boston with our 2 Boxers.

Tara-Owner/Stephanie- Property Liaison purchased this townhome in 2012

Both of us grew up skiing at Attitash and Cranmore with our families. Summer and Fall trips with mom & dad to North Conway.

The river is right across the street! We toast marshmallows over the bonfires, watch the sunset and have a cocktail in our arcrylic wine & martini glasses.

8 Reviews of Property 951040 in Bartlett, New Hampshire

Newly Renovated Townhouse w/ Deck, STORY LAND, Great for 2 Families on vacation!
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Newly Renovated Townhouse w/ Deck, STORY LAND, Great for 2 Families on vacation!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p951040
617-429-5765
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Our Comfortable Ski Trip 2014

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My wife and I go on an extended ski trip to the Attitash/Wildcat area every year. This property is hands down the BEST one we have found! It is conveniently located between the ski areas and the hustle/bustle of North Conway, yet nestled into a quiet, scenic, wooded area. The condo is wonderfully decorated with the most comfortable of furnishings! The kitchen has everything one needs to cook from a simple to exquisite meal. The big screen TV with cable & Netflix offer nightly entertainment. Right out the front door is the river and groomed trails to cross country ski, snow shoe, or simply hike through the woods. We were all very happy with our accommodation, including our pampered dog, Leon!

Mid-weeks it was just the 3 of us using the main floor and the master bedroom suite. Our daughter came up to snowboard every weekend, bringing several friends for the Super Bowl. Another weekend we had a friend and her family. The downstairs bedroom/living area had plenty of room to accommodate. Everyone that came fell in love with this place and is already planning their ski trip for next year!

The best skiing in NH is right here...Attitash is only 6 miles away (Wildcat a bit further). Diana's Bath, Echo Lake, North Doublehead and so many other natural hiking areas are close by. Our favorite area restaurant, The Red Fox in Jackson is right around the corner. The Vintage Bakery is even closer :-). There is so much to do and see in this area that we always look forward to coming back!

Stephanie is very easy and accommodating to work with...making the rental transaction easy. The condo is very clean and easy to keep clean. I highly recommend this condo to anyone looking to rent in this area (except for the weeks we want to)!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Newly Renovated Townhouse w/ Deck, STORY LAND, Great for 2 Families on vacation!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p951040
617-429-5765
Bartlett White Mountains
Burlington, MA
5

The perfect family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This townhouse is incredible! I can't say enough great things about the decor, cleanliness and most of the beautiful (new!!!) contemporary kitchen. This place has it all. My teenage boys loved the living room with multiple, electric leather recliner chairs/sofas. They refused to sleep in their room since the living room had everything they could dream of. Cable, surround sound and most of all comfort. We were able to get them out of the chairs to head downstairs to the second living room where there was an x-box and to play in the river right outside the door, cool off in the pool, play basketball or tennis. Everything you can possible imagine needing is provided from laundry (front loaders!), super comfy beds including linens, dog beds, every kitchen tool, dish & gadget you can imagine, gas grill, tubes for the river, lots of comfy deck furniture and tons more I can't even think of.

Another great perk was the friendly neighbors. They greeted us the day we arrived and gave us the head's up that they were having a party for the 4th and invited us to join them by the river where they had a huge bonfire and put on an amazing fireworks show. They were really cool about the huge crowd of family we had over to celebrate my brother-in-law's birthday one night. Let me tell you...they know how to have fun! The open concept kitchen, living room, dining area was the ideal set-up for entertaining.

It was such a pleasant surprise to find a high-end rental that allows dogs and could accommodate two families. My 12yr old was there 5 minutes before he asked, "Can we come here every year?"

Thank you for an awesome vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Newly Renovated Townhouse w/ Deck, STORY LAND, Great for 2 Families on vacation!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p951040
617-429-5765
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Gem in the woods!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our family has owned a cottage in Bartlett for over 40 years and we are very familiar with the area. With the cottage full of family for the week of the 4th we decided to rent close by to have our own space. To our surprise we found what we think is the perfect vacation home. The amenities are fantastic with a pool a tennis court and the river within a short walk we could not ask for more. Pictures can be deceiving but not these! Everything was high end from the kitchen to the entertainment system fulled stocked with directions on how to use them. The townhouse was warm and welcoming from the neighbors inviting us to their private firework display to the comfy couches calling our name at night. The master bedroom is AMAZING! The decor was absolutely perfect for being a cottage in the woods. The kids are already asking if we can do it again next year. Looking forward to another visit there in the future! Thank you for opening your amazing home to renters. The process was clear precise and worry free!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Newly Renovated Townhouse w/ Deck, STORY LAND, Great for 2 Families on vacation!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p951040
617-429-5765
Bartlett White Mountains
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

We had a great vacation.

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We saw a beautiful sunset over the river. Thanks so much
business
Newly Renovated Townhouse w/ Deck, STORY LAND, Great for 2 Families on vacation!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p951040
617-429-5765
Bartlett White Mountains
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

CHILDREN REVIEWS:

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
CATHERINE- I loved it here, I loved tubing.
MARY- I loved it, my family and my cousins were with me. We went to Story Land it was so fun!
COYLE- We had the best family vacation ever.
FALLON- This is great I love the house and can't wait to go to Halloween Fest.
BRIGIT- I love it here I love tubing.
AVA- I love Story Land and throwing rocks in the river.
MICHAEL-I am happy we rode on Thomas The Train.
business
Newly Renovated Townhouse w/ Deck, STORY LAND, Great for 2 Families on vacation!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p951040
617-429-5765
Bartlett White Mountains
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

We had a great time...

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our 3 young boys had a blast and loved swimming in the river. Thanks so much.
business
Newly Renovated Townhouse w/ Deck, STORY LAND, Great for 2 Families on vacation!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p951040
617-429-5765
Bartlett White Mountains
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Had an IncredibleTime...

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Your condo is gorgeous, can't wait to come back.
business
Newly Renovated Townhouse w/ Deck, STORY LAND, Great for 2 Families on vacation!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p951040
617-429-5765
Bartlett White Mountains
Salem, MA
5

wonderful family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My kids loved this townhouse! We really appreciated the free Netflix and my son loved playing Xbox. My favorite part of this property is the living area on the main floor. The layout is perfect for a family gathering and the kitchen is better equipped than my own house. The owners were very accomodating and went out of their way to accomodate us. Thank you both.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3