Avondale bungalow rental - Front view
Front view
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Avondale Bungalow Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

Come and enjoy this beautifully decorated, fully equipped pool home. Luxurious finishes including 1 King and 2 Queen bedrooms. All bedrooms as well as the great room are equipped with flat screen TV's. Kitchen is fully equipped to make your stay as enjoyable and homelike as possible. A gas barbeque is provided along with patio furniture to further enjoy the back yard. A huge pool awaits your arrival with slide and grotto.

Come enjoy!

Resort style 3 bedroom/ 2 bathroom pool home close to everything and still see the mountains from the backyard. Located in the Coldsprings Golf Course Community. Avondale is home to Nascar, community has parks, playgrounds & basketball courts. This home is conveniently located close to many restaurants, shopping centers, and movie theaters. Close to antique shops in Historic Glendale. Enjoy professional baseballs spring training, and the many other sporting events the area has to offer. Located right off the I-10 at Avondale Blvd, and between Hwy. 303 and Hwy. 101 loop, on West side of Phoenix.

11 Reviews of Property 950116 in Avondale, Arizona

Luxurious Arizona Home with Pool Retreat
average rating of 4.818182 based on 11 reviews
business
Luxurious Arizona Home with Pool Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p950116
+1 905 439-5646
Avondale Arizona
5

AWESOME!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Highly recommend this home. It has everything you need for a comfortable visit. The pool was too cold to swim but....still used the water fall and just sitting there is worth it.
Very clean. easy access off the highway, grocery and shopping all near by.
It truly feels like a home away from home and I will never waste my money on hotels again.
Owner, John is more than pleasant to deal with. If you're undecided go for this one. You will NOT be disappointed!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious Arizona Home with Pool Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p950116
+1 905 439-5646
Avondale Arizona
4

A little peice of Paradice in Avondale

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Very nice home, well kept and a great pool. The home is very close to popular stores for shopping and good places to eat. Easy to communicate with owner/manager,we will visit again!!!
business
Luxurious Arizona Home with Pool Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p950116
+1 905 439-5646
Avondale Arizona
Chesterfield, Derbyshire, England
5

Excellent Stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We stayed in the house for a week, during October and were really impressed.

The booking was really easy and straightforward. A few emails over a 10 minute period and we were sorted!

The house is even better than the pictures show and was spotless clean. There was a welcome package containing wine, washing up liquid, kitchen roll, water etc, which was a lovely touch when we arrived.

All the rooms are nicely furnished with good quality items and bedding and the kitchen has everything you need to feel at home. The only thing we couldn't find was an ironing board!

Outside is an chimenea and an excellent gas fired BBQ which cooks steaks to perfection! The highlight though is the large pool, with a water slide and a diving board, which we used during the lovely hot weather.

The house is close to a number of supermarkets and shops and is not far from downtown Phoenix, which is worth a visit.

I really recommend this house and we are already planning our next visit!!
Owner's Response: Hi Darren

I am glad to hear you had a good time and thank you for the review.
P.S. I will locate the ironing board and get a new one if it went missing.

Thanks again,

John
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Arizona Home with Pool Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p950116
+1 905 439-5646
Avondale Arizona
5

Loved the place.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We thought the place was just perfect. We stayed for a whole month. We are planning on staying again next year. You won't be disappointed, John was great to
Work with and keeps the place nice.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Arizona Home with Pool Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p950116
+1 905 439-5646
Avondale Arizona
Aurora, Colorado
5

Beautiful Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This is a beautiful home! Lots of beautiful space, very comfortable beds and great yard. Couldn't use the pool as it was too cold. We hosted Thanksgiving for 16 and there was plenty of room. Neighborhood was quiet and neighbors friendly. This is a good location for getting around town. The owner is very easy to work with. You will not be disappointed. Highly recommend this home!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Arizona Home with Pool Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p950116
+1 905 439-5646
Avondale Arizona
stevens point,wi
5

AMAZING HOUSE :)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This house is amazing ! When we walked in it was a dream come true ! We loved the pool for sure! The neighbors are very nice ! Nice quiet neighborhood ! Nice big kitchen to make awesome meals! You must go to the grand canyon if you stay at this house ! It is a must !!!! =D The owner was nice and good to work with ! He made our trip wonderful as it being our honeymoon! This has been a wonderful vacation for sure :) I will be back for sure! I am sad that today is our last day being here :( Thanks john for letting us enjoy this beautiful vacation home !!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Arizona Home with Pool Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p950116
+1 905 439-5646
Avondale Arizona
Abbotsford, British Columbia
4

Awesome

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Upon arrival we punched in our security code and from that time until the time we left 10 days later we enjoyed the house and the pool. Very comfortable house and incredible pool. The ouse was very well laid out and exactly as the pictures showed, Avondale has everything we needed from grocery stores to close proximity to golf.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious Arizona Home with Pool Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p950116
+1 905 439-5646
Avondale Arizona
5

Wow!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We had high expectations for this house based on the pictures and the previous reviews, but we were not prepared for how great this house really was! The layout of this house is outstanding with the master suite separated from the other bedrooms. The living room/kitchen/dining room is spacious and really gives an open feeling to the house. The pool with the waterfall and slide provided great relaxation options. The outdoor gas grill is of very high quality and easy to use. The house is right off the freeway, but just far away enough that you do not experience freeway noise. The neighborhood is quiet and relaxing. The owner, John, was very pleasant and attentive to our needs.

During our visit we decided to go hot air ballooning with Unicorn Balloon Company and they provided an outstanding adventure.

We hope that we able to stay here on our next visit to the Phoenix area.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious Arizona Home with Pool Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p950116
+1 905 439-5646
Avondale Arizona
5

Great Home in the West Valley

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I was very pleased with this home. We stayed for a week, while I was looking to purchase a home for myself. I was interested in the West Valley and was very glad that I choose a home in this area. John, the owner, was very easy to work with and communication was superb. The neighborhood is mature and very quiet. The home was spacious enough for the 3 of us (and we still had one bedroom unused) and had everything we needed. The house was clean upon arrival and nicely kept. There was a grocery store 2 minutes away and many restaurants were nearby as well. The pool in the backyard was very nice and we loved the waterfall feature. The only thing I wished was for a heated pool. We were visiting in mid-April and temps were about 60-90 degrees during the day. I believe the pool will be a welcome feature come May, June, July and August. Overall, a great home with lots of amenities and a very easy going, flexible owner.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Arizona Home with Pool Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p950116
+1 905 439-5646
Avondale Arizona
5

Great Home!! Great Price!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I was very pleased with this home. We stayed for a week, while I was looking to purchase a home for myself. I was interested in the West Valley and was very glad that I choose a home in this area. John, the owner, was very easy to work with and communication was superb. The neighborhood is mature and very quiet. The home was spacious enough for the 3 of us (and we still had one bedroom unused) and had everything we needed. The house was clean upon arrival and nicely kept. There was a grocery store 2 minutes away and many restaurants were nearby as well. The pool in the backyard was very nice and we loved the waterfall feature. The only thing I wished was for a heated pool. We were visiting in mid-April and temps were about 60-90 degrees during the day. I believe the pool will be a welcome feature come May, June, July and August. Overall, a great home with lots of amenities and a very easy going, flexible owner.
Helpful votes: 1/1