Clearwater Beach townhome rental - Private elevator for your convenience.
Private elevator for your convenience.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Clearwater Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5+ Baths, (Sleeps 10)

PHONE CALLS WELCOME: Call George (717) 512-9053

The perfect place for the entire family. Located on upscale North Clearwater Beach ''Old Florida District,'' this 4 bedroom and 2 1/2 bath condo comes with everything your family needs for a fabulous vacation. This 5-story condo offers wide open views of the sunsets over the Beach and the night lights of the Bay from your private, outdoor living rooftop with Hot Tub, top line B-B-Q, sun chairs and dining table.

Stairs a problem? Not in this unit! A private elevator provides First Class access for everyone. In the kitchen you will find granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. You also get views from the balconies off 3 bedrooms. The Master suite has a King bed and Flat Screen TV.

Fully equipped for fun with beach towels, chairs, umbrellas and toys and a Tommy Bahama Beach Cart to carry everything in. World renowned Clearwater Beach is just steps away, as are the Clearwater Beach Aquatic & Recreation Complex.

Pool , tennis, basketball courts and playground are all only a 1 minute walk away! The biggest & best pool on the beach is literally right next door. Why swim in a dinky motel pool when you can swim here? Please email the owner for exact dates of operation!

No smoking and or pets allowed in this townhome!

1st Level- Double car garage, (Please only park 1 car in garage as the other 1/2 of garage is loaded with ''fun stuff'' like bikes to tour the island, beach toys, chairs, etc.)

2nd Level- Kitchen, Dining Room Table, Living Room, Large Flat Screen TV, 2 Double Futon/Beds, 1/2 Bath.

3rd Level- Queen Bed in 1 bedroom & 2 queen beds in bedroom 2. A double entry Jack & Jill full bathroom is accessible from either bedroom. The laundry room is on this level.

4th Level- Master suite with king sized bed. Balcony with view of the Gulf of Mexico. Small Bedroom with single Futon/Bed. Bathroom includes jetted garden tub & walk in shower.

5th Level- Roof top terrace with hot tub, gas grill & breathtaking sunsets over the Gulf of Mexico. Don't forget about the wide open views of the intracoastal waterways from the other end of the terrace.

We will consider offers for last minute deals

More Details
Hide Details

My husband & I live in Pennsylvania and love coming to the Gulf Coast Area for it's pristine beaches & breathtaking sunsets! Clearwater Beach has always been a family favorite so our choice was clear when we decided to purchase a vacation rental. We absolutely love being on the North end of the beach because we are within walking distance to everything!

George Crist purchased this townhome in 2007

Location, location, location! This is the best area of Clearwater Beach by far! The 'Old Florida District' is where everybody wants to be.

8 Reviews of Property 949568 in Clearwater Beach, Florida

Beautiful Townhouse, Private Rooftop Terrace (Sleeps 10)
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Beautiful Townhouse, Private Rooftop Terrace (Sleeps 10)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p949568
+1 717 512-9053
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Potomac, Maryland
5

LOCATION.....LOCATION.....LOCATION!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Steps to everything: beach, sunset dining, morning coffee, restaurants, playground, water park, pier....to name a few. If you have teens it's a short drive to challenging mini-golf. We loved the roof-top terrace where "...if this old world keeps getting you down, there's room enough for two: up on the roof...." Owner is very accommodating.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Townhouse, Private Rooftop Terrace (Sleeps 10)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p949568
+1 717 512-9053
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Perfect Vacation Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We absolutely loved this vacation home. The pictures do not do it justice either. It is beyond spacious and accommodated my husband, parents, and 2 children with plenty of room. I was concerned about staying in a townhome with that many levels would be a problem with having 2 little ones but the owners make it very convenient with all the amenities for children. The place is immaculately clean and beautifully decorated. It is a short walk to the beach and many restaurants are nearby. The owner is easy to reach for any questions or concerns and provided excellent service. We hope to stay there again in the near future. I would recommend this property to friends and family in a heartbeat.
business
Beautiful Townhouse, Private Rooftop Terrace (Sleeps 10)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p949568
+1 717 512-9053
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
United States
5

Fantastic location with all the Bells & Whistles

Fantastic location with all the Bells & Whistles
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This is a fantastic place to stay. The town home is gorgeous, in a great location, and has everything you will need. It can fit a lot of people or it's just fine for a small family as well. The owners are very professional and accommodating. The Florida contact lives right near by and is super helpful.

Location:
-Beach is about a 3 minute walk. You can see it as you walk out the house.
-Playground and park are right outside the front door. Great for families with children.
-Tennis courts, community pool, and library are a 2 min walk, just down the street.
-Shops are a short walk away.
-Pier 60 is a little further, but still a short walk
-Restaurants on the beach with music at night are right nearby

Town House:
-Pictures accurately reflect the size and condition of the home - it is beautiful and spacious
-Rooftop deck is amazing and has views of the ocean and sunset along with harbor side views. Hot tub up there is very nice
-Garage is huge and is filled with all sorts of things like 2 bikes, beach chairs, beach umbrella, beach toys, pool toys, beach cart, and stroller
-House has a toddler table and chairs, safety gate, high chair, pack n' play, stroller, books, and toys
-Layout provides privacy if you have multiple families. 1st level is the garage, 2nd level is the kitchen and living room, 3rd level has 2 Jack n' Jill style bedrooms with a joint bathroom, 4th level is the master bath, bedroom and a small 4th bedroom perfect for a child, and the 5th floor is the rooftop deck with hot tub.

Overall, this is one of the nicest places we have stayed and we highly recommend staying here.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Townhouse, Private Rooftop Terrace (Sleeps 10)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p949568
+1 717 512-9053
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
5

Fantastic!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Absolutely eveything and more that is advertised. Group of seven stayed very comfortably in this high end, reasonably priced condo. No need to bring anything but your bathing suit and a change of clothes. All necessities are provided. Condo more than met our expectations. From the top of the line cookware, appliances, beds and the roof top patio with bbq and hot tub. Very thankful for the elevator to get our luggage to bedrooms and food, etc. to the patio. The only thing missing was some shade on the roof, but with the wind it is understanable why there is not an umbrella.

We were a group of adults, but if you were a family with young children once again everthing is provided, there are folding cribs, toys, sand toys, books, beach chairs, even golf clubs for those who forgot theirs.

We definately plan to visit this lovely condo again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Townhouse, Private Rooftop Terrace (Sleeps 10)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p949568
+1 717 512-9053
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Tulsa, OK
5

lovely family getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our Clearwater Beach Vacation! The villa was well outfitted for families including lots of beds and cooking utensils. The owner had comfortably furnished the villa and it had many of the items you would need for the beach. The beach is a short walk away as were many restaurants.

Highly recommend for groups of 5 to 8.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Townhouse, Private Rooftop Terrace (Sleeps 10)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p949568
+1 717 512-9053
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Philadelphia
5

Beautiful house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had an amazing time in this beautiful home. We went down for phillies spring training games and got so much more out of the week because of this beautiful home. We didn't have to leave the house if we didn't want to because the house had it all. Thanks for everything !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Townhouse, Private Rooftop Terrace (Sleeps 10)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p949568
+1 717 512-9053
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Kansas City, Missouri
5

Gorgeous place, perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Place was perfect. Everything George listed was accurate. Place was very clean (which is always my main concern with rental properties) and spacious. The location was perfect, a stones throw from beach and both Frechys and Palm Pavillion. Park with playground across street perfect for children, Ocean view not obscurred by high rise condos. There are lots of stairs which although are tiresome (there is a private elevator in the unit for elderly folks and heavy luggage) offer privacy between floors for multiplt family use. Overall a wonderful place, would recommend to anyone without reservation.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Townhouse, Private Rooftop Terrace (Sleeps 10)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p949568
+1 717 512-9053
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Wyomissing, PA
5

The perfect vacation getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This summer will be our 5th summer at 605 and my family loves it. The house is beautiful, spacious and immaculately cleaned. It is like being at your very own spa. And you have never seen anything until you stand on the rooftop or sit in the hot tub and watch the sun set. It never gets old. My husband wakes up every moring, sits up and looks out the master bedroom french doors and announces "its another beautiful beach day". We love the close location of places to eat and the beach. It is so convenient to the beach that you can walk back to the house from the beach and pack a picnic lunch and go back to the beach in minutes. For a change we occasionally go to the swiming pool a block away and most of the time we have it almost to ourselves. What a treat. Go to the Palm Pavillion or Frenchy's and eat dinner. Breakfast is across the street. Ice Cream and CVS is a walk down the street. It is like staying at your own personal spa. After working all year, my family stays here and we recharge our batteries. It's a great place for a restful vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3