Ambergris Caye condo rental - Grand Caribe - One of Ambergris Caye's Newest and Most Exclusive Resorts!
Grand Caribe - One of Ambergris Caye's Newest and Most Exclusive Resorts!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
 

Ambergris Caye Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Welcome to 'Casa de la Case,' our island home at Grand Caribe....the perfect place to get away from it all…the perfect place to leave stress and worry behind. In a word...it’s “Paradise!”

Located on the serene and more tranquil north end of Ambergris Caye, Grand Caribe is a short 1-1/2 miles from San Pedro, the “bustling,” picture-postcard town made famous by Madonna's song 'La Isla Bonita.' Perfectly situated on 500 feet of powdery white-sand beach, Grand Caribe is located within an exclusive, resort community and offers all the modern amenities discriminating travelers expect today.

Our luxury condo is a spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bath, that directly overlooks the Caribbean Sea and Barrier Reef, offering spectacular, unobstructed views! Only need a 1 Bedroom? Our unit can be rented as a 1 bedroom, 1 bath….we simply lock off one bed and bath, so you can enjoy the full sized spaces in the rest of the home!

Read the Long Description below to understand the full glory of Grand Caribe!

THE ISLAND: AMBERGRIS CAYE; Trip Advisor Traveler's Choice 2013 - Rated #1 Island in the WORLD!

Ambergris Caye is the largest in Belize and most popular amongst tourists. Approximately 26 miles long (1 mile wide) it is divided, north and south, by a cut (small waterway) that has a toll bridge across it. Yes, you read correctly……..it’s the cutest little toll bridge you will ever see! The heart of town is known as San Pedro. The town itself and just south is busy and bustling, while to the north it is more relaxed and quiet, where palm trees are abundant....providing a truer sense of being in the tropics. The north side of 'the cut' has long been viewed as a prime location because of it's more serene setting.....yet close proximity to town.

THE RESORT: GRAND CARIBE; Trip Advisor Traveler's Choice 2014 - Rated #1 Resort in BELIZE and #2 in CENTRAL AMERICA!

Located on the serene and more tranquil north end of Ambergris Caye, only a short 1-1/2 miles from San Pedro, the “bustling,” picture-postcard town made famous by Madonna's song 'La Isla Bonita,' Grand Caribe is an exclusive, resort community that offers all the modern amenities discriminating travelers expect today! Built directly on the Caribbean, Grand Caribe is one of Ambergris Caye's newest resorts. It consists of 74, privately owned, high-end condos, 3 swimming pools (the largest in Belize), swim-up bar and grill, 2 hot tubs, concierge and tour staff, 24-hour security, boat dock, lush landscaping and over 500 feet of powdery white-sand beach. Grand Caribe's Mediterranean architecture is impressive, and because it is perfectly situated in a U shape, each condo offers unobstructed views of the Caribbean.....making the entire community 'ocean front.' In only a few short years Grand Caribe has become the #1 resort on Ambergris Caye and one of the top resorts in all of Central America!

THE CONDO: 'Casa de la Case' Unit C-4; Grand Caribe's #1 Rental Condo - 2012 and 2013!

Our 'island home' is a spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bath, 1500 square foot, one-level condo. Directly overlooking the Caribbean Sea and Barrier Reef, it offers spectacular, unobstructed Caribbean views from the front and Lagoon views out the back! Only need a 1 Bedroom? Our condo can be rented as a 1 bedroom, 1 bath….we simply lock off the back bedroom and bath, and you can enjoy the full sized spaces in the rest of the home! For your comfort, it has central air-conditioning, as well as ceiling fans in the main living area and both bedrooms. It is beautifully decorated with Belizean art throughout and all the furniture is of Belizean hardwood made by local craftsmen and artisans. The gourmet kitchen is fully furnished with high end, GE stainless steel appliances, name brand minor appliances and fine service-ware. There are 3, flat screen televisions, 2 dvd players (with small movie library) books, games, iPod docking station, luxurious bed and bath linens, hair dryers, bath robes, beach towels, beach bags, lockable safe.....in essence, you'll find the condo stocked with everything you will need for a very comfortable stay.

THE FREE STUFF: Because Free Stuff is Good!

Daily Maid Service, Laundry Service, Wireless Internet Access, Satellite Television w/Premium Channels, 24-Hour Security and One Roundtrip Transfer Between the Resort and the San Pedro Air Strip.

WANT ADVENTURE?

When you are ready to explore the many wonders that Belize has to offer, whether snorkeling in Shark/Ray Alley or taking a boat to the world famous Blue Hole for a 'once-in-a-lifetime' diving experience, the Grand Caribe tour staff can help plan and arrange your tour itinerary. With daily pick-up at our dock, Grand Caribe is the perfect home base to discover and explore the multitude of historic and cultural offerings throughout Belize. Our experienced guides will escort you to the Mainland where you can visit Mayan ruins, experience jungle tours, zip lining, cave tubing, or horseback riding and will help you create a memorable vacation!

OR JUST TO RELAX?

Treat yourself to a private chef, spa day massages, yoga on the beach or just kick back with a cold drink on the balcony of our Grand Caribe island home to enjoy the most beautiful view imaginable from sunrise to sunset!

E-MAIL ME DIRECTLY FOR A PERSONALIZED QUOTE WITH SPECIAL VRBO/HOME AWAY DISCOUNT!

More Details
Hide Details

Hello! We are Rob and Nancy Case and our “main” home is in Washington, DC. When we're not traveling somewhere in the World for television production (our jobs,) we escape to the peace and relaxation we have in our 'Island Home' at Grand Caribe! We hope you’ll enjoy it as much as we do and we thank you for visiting us at VRBO!

Nancy Singleton Case purchased this condo in 2008

During the many years we’ve traveled abroad, we always kept an open eye for a “getaway place.” A laid back place that was slow and relaxed and yet a place that offered a variety of activities that would keep things fresh and exciting. On our first trip to Belize and Ambergris Caye - with its beautiful azure water, the closeness of the reef, and the warm, friendly people – we knew we found the perfect destination. Other pluses….the official language is English and the US dollar is accepted everywhere. When we bought at Grand Caribe the project was in its development stage so all we had to go on were beautiful concept drawings and one building whose construction was at an early stage. Even with that scant information we could instantly tell the completed Grand Caribe project - both the resort and residences - would be spectacular with a character unique in all of Belize. Unique character indeed - wide open floor plans accented with gently curving walls; the stoutly constructed buildings set in a master sight plan that would embrace a spacious inner court; and the expanse of the beach front, offering the most spectacular Caribbean views in all of Ambergris Caye; a residence that was easily accessible to the Town of San Pedro and yet far enough away to retain it’s exclusivity, yes….we knew THIS was the RIGHT place….the little piece of paradise that we could call our own!! We bought and we’ve never looked back or had one regret. Say no more!

Lets start with the unobstructed view from our balcony of the crystal blue waters of the Caribbean........spectacular and mesmerizing! The serenity and seclusion of Grand Caribe's location on the north end, makes for a perfect romantic 'hideaway.' Need more interaction or to see friendly faces? You can start with our 'swim-up' pool bar and grill. We are also perfectly located within walking distance of a variety of excellent restaurants, a yoga retreat, and the famous Palapa Bar. The Grand Caribe staff is always ready to make any wish you have come true--whether it is arranging a trip to the mainland, making a restaurant reservation, a snorkeling or diving trip, or even an in-room massage. By golf cart, water taxi or regular taxi, Grand Caribe is only 1 1/2 miles, a short ride away, from the 'hustle and bustle' of San Pedro Town and its many restaurants, bars and unique shops. A boat ride up north takes you to more world-class dining and beautiful scenery. At Grand Caribe you are in the center of everything – starting with the romantic serenity of your Grand Caribe home.

34 Reviews of Property 388190 on Ambergris Caye, Belize

Ambergris Caye - Luxury Condo on the Caribbean! Sleeps 1-4
average rating of 4.969697 based on 34 reviews
business
Ambergris Caye - Luxury Condo on the Caribbean! Sleeps 1-4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388190vb
+1 (202) 445-5652
Ambergris Caye Belize
5

5 year Anniversary getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Our stay at Grand Caribe was more then I could of asked for. First of all we were enjoying our first trip without kids (a must for any couple). Nancy was over the top at making sure everything went as smooth as possible. They had the room all done up to welcome us for our 5 year wedding anniversary. There was a cooler in the room for our day trip to carry our beers. She set up our flights from the main island to Ambergris Caye and I totally recommend the flight that is only 15mins long. The Palapa Bar that is just a little walk down the beach was great with such fun bartenders and great food. I would recommend this place for a couple or two couples traveling together. We just wish they had a happy hour at the swim up bar, but all day was happy with our travel mugs and mixed cocktails. I would not recommend young kids where you need strollers or toddlers, but if your kids like snorkeling and fishing I would bring them along. Everyone we meet on the island was over the top friendly and you were never hassled to buy stuff you really don't want. HUGE HUGE BONUS! Thank you so much Nancy & Rob for opening up your place of us to stay, we hope to be back again soon.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Wow Loni…thanks so much for the lovely review! More importantly, Rob and I are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience for your special occasion! We'd love to have you back and bring the kids next time…they'll be entertained for hours on end with all the sea life at the beach! Thanks again and congratulations on your anniversary.
business
Ambergris Caye - Luxury Condo on the Caribbean! Sleeps 1-4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388190vb
+1 (202) 445-5652
Ambergris Caye Belize
5

Absoulutley Amazing!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The Condo was above expectations, owner thought of every single detail right down to beach coolers and towels… The owner was so awesome to work with, quick and responsive and full of informative information, i can't say enough about Nancy!!! We were only in her condo as a short detour while waiting for check in of another VRBO, when arriving at the new condo and finding it not what we expected i phoned Nancy and the unit was booked but she went out of her way to get us back into the Grande Caribe…. Was so much appreciated by my Parents and myself. The Staff at the Grande Caribe were all so awesome and Friendly and there is everything one would need there.

For dinner recommendations we really enjoyed AjI which is just steps away down the beach, also Portofino and Mumbo?? Were excellent and have there own water taxi…

The Grande Caribe Bar was great for snacks and they also cooked our fish after we did a day of fishing which was really nice…

If I go back to Belize i will stay no where else but this unit

The concierge made everything from our snorkel trip to or fishing trip so easy and convenient..
Highly Recommended.

Thank you so much
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Danille…you are too sweet. Myself, and the staff at Grand Caribe place customer service as our highest priority. With that attitude firmly established…what can go wrong? Rob and I thank you again for choosing Casa de la Case and you (and your folks) are welcome back at any tim…we'd love to have you!
business
Ambergris Caye - Luxury Condo on the Caribbean! Sleeps 1-4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388190vb
+1 (202) 445-5652
Ambergris Caye Belize
5

Amazing Family Vacation in Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
After months of searching we settled on Ambergris Caye for our family vacation. We found Nancy's listing and booked it direct with her, she made it very easy and gave us some great tips on what to do there. When we arrived on the island after a long day of flying the road had my wife nervous about what we would find but after meeting the very nice front desk ladies and entering the condo we were in awe of how beautiful the condo was. I just can't say enough about how perfect this place is, the bed was so comfortable! The beautiful top of the line kitchen with with everything needed for our stay. The cleaning lady came and cleaned the place and did our laundry every day!!! Wow is all I can say, the pool was perfect, the food and drinks by the pool were awesome, the diving, golf cart rides into town for dinner, end of the world celebration, New Years party, pyramid tour, cave tubing, zip line through the jungle, bike rides down the beach, our whole family received certification to dive and loved diving with the sharks and turtles. My kids have not stopped talking about the fun they had and we are saving our money so we can return soon!!! Thank you Nancy for sharing your place in paradise with us, hope to be back soon :)
business
Ambergris Caye - Luxury Condo on the Caribbean! Sleeps 1-4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388190vb
+1 (202) 445-5652
Ambergris Caye Belize
5

Luxurious, Relaxing and Warm !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Like always, we made our vacation plans at the very last minute. After much surfing, we came across this condo and emailed the owner. Within less than 10 minutes we heard back from the owner despite her being in a different continent and in the middle of the night for her. At that very moment, we had the confidence that it would be all great. That's exactly the rest of our experience was at this gorgeous resort.

The customer service at Grand Caribe was absolutely fabulous. We did not come across a single grumpy staff member. We stayed at the facility for 6 days and every single day we were greeted with a smile and very pleasant service.

This is a stunning retreat in the already stunning Ambergris Caye of Belize. The condo was immaculate. The first words that my husband and I uttered as soon as we entered were ' wow, what a beautiful place'. It has fabulous sea and pool views. The decor is very tasteful, warm, inviting and comfortable with all the amenities and then some. You feel at home right away.

For the rainy days there is a great stash of movies to watch or great books to read. There are plenty of towels, shampoo, conditioner and lotion. Best of all, there is maid service everyday and they not only clean the condo but will also do your laundry at no charge.

The bedrooms were oversized with extremely comfortable beds, and every room had a flat screen TV.

The property itself was calm, quiet, and very relaxing. You could sit outside for hours and never be disturbed. There were multiple restaurants within walking distance that we would definitely go back to again. In San Pedro nearby, there was also a very lively community with nightlife, street vendors, bars, and more. If you're interested in the reef, this is definitely the place you want to stay.

In summary, this property has something for everyone, and I've been telling everyone I know who does Caribbean vacations to stay at this 'home away from home' condo. We just got back and I am already counting days when we go back to treat ourselves to the warmth of Belize and this fabulous condo.

You will fall in love with the property, condo and Belize people just like we did.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind and very personal review. I can't tell you how much it means to us. Rob and I both love our "island home" and are thrilled when others do as well. After this trip, I believe that you both have found your own piece of "paradise" and I couldn't be happier for you.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ambergris Caye - Luxury Condo on the Caribbean! Sleeps 1-4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388190vb
+1 (202) 445-5652
Ambergris Caye Belize
5

Immaculate and inviting condo with gorgeous views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our family of two adults and 3 children spent 6 blissful days at this condo over the Christmas break. From the moment I contacted the owner to the time we left, we felt very well taken care of. The condo is located in a resort like setting with a beach and ocean view. The development has a large dock from where the kids enjoyed fishing and crabbing. The condo is spacious, immaculately furnished, pleasing to the eye and has all the amenities one could ask for. It is truly beautifully maintained with high quality finishes everywhere. The staff at the development were very welcoming and responsive to our requests. The poolside bar serves up some quick meals that are reasonably priced and tasty. The pools are large and inviting. We enjoyed ourselves relaxing in the condo and outside biking, running, visiting San Pedro and eating at some nice restaurants. Our favorite was Aji (a short 5 min walk north of the development) - they serve some wonderful paella. All in all a great trip in a wonderful condo. It is worth many more trips.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Ambergris Caye - Luxury Condo on the Caribbean! Sleeps 1-4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388190vb
+1 (202) 445-5652
Ambergris Caye Belize
Campbell River
5

An Adventure in Heaven!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I have stayed at the Gran Caribe before with my adult children and this time we travelled with another couple. It was their first time to Belize (San Pedro) and it was so satisfying to wake up each day knowing that an adventure was ahead of us. The Condo is “AMAZING” - 6 Stars! Comfortable, Clean, Great Views, Extremely Friendly Staff, awesome kitchen and this unit had lots of movies to browse through if there was an inside day. We fished off the pier (which is probably the nicest in san pedro)and caught snapper and a tuna! I could babble on and on about everything that I love about Belize - but the biggest plus is coming “home” each day to the most gorgeous resort and condo! We will be back one day. THANK YOU!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Ambergris Caye - Luxury Condo on the Caribbean! Sleeps 1-4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388190vb
+1 (202) 445-5652
Ambergris Caye Belize
Danbury, NC
5

Fantastic experience from start to finish!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We recently stayed 8 nights at this property and absolutely and thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Nancy was fantastic to work with as we planned our trip and booked the property, and we were thrilled upon arrival at how comfortable and "at home" we felt in this condo. It has absolutely everything you may need while traveling including a hair dryer in each bathroom (which saves packing space), wonderfully stocked kitchen, a "rainy day" book with more movies than you could possibly watch, a game basket for those days when you may opt to stay in, collapsible coolers in the closet, a small safe in the hallway closet, and coffee which is replaced each day by the AMAZING housekeeping staff. The showers are large and super comfy, and they even have robes (which is a nice touch). The genuine friendliness of the staff at this property is something that completely impressed our group! Every person we interacted with was delightful. Each day when we arrived back after diving, exploring, or just hanging in downtown San Pedro, we discovered that our laundry had been washed and folded.....wow! This unit is on the 2nd floor, but as soon as we arrived, their staff grabbed our bags and took them all up the stairs to our room (and they will also pick them up for your departure). The view from the balcony is amazing, and I spent a lot of early-morning hours just sitting on the balcony and watching the local folks ride their bicycles on the beach as they made their way to work each day. We did several dives, and the dive shop will pick you up on the dock at this property - great! You should be aware that the road leading to Grand Caribe is not paved, and if there is a lot of rain, that makes for an interesting ride in the golf cart as you make your way to town, but we didn't mind, as that was part of the overall experience. This is definitely on the "slower" side of the island, which we really enjoyed, and we would definitely stay here again. Anyone staying here should walk down the beach and have a meal at Ak'bol or the Palapa Bar - great folks and yummy food. We loved staying here and can't wait to come back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Wow....what a fantastic review! Thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing your experience. Rob and I are so glad you had a terrific time and enjoyed our island home. Thank you too, for mentioning the Grand Caribe Staff...they are indeed; very special! We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ambergris Caye - Luxury Condo on the Caribbean! Sleeps 1-4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388190vb
+1 (202) 445-5652
Ambergris Caye Belize
5

Spacious, fabulous condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
You won't be disappointed by this condo or the rental experience with Nancy. She was beyond helpful with her recommendations, and the booking process was a breeze.
The condo itself feels more like a well-appointed hotel (I would compare it to Westin-like quality), and the space is perfect for two couples.
I love that each couple had their own bed/bath on separate sides of the condo - when you're on a couples trip it's nice to have a little bit of individual space! The beds were really comfortable,the bathrooms had everything we needed and the daily maid service was an added bonus. The common space (kitchen/living/dining) is perfect for the evening to eat dinner, play cards or just relax. The location of the condo is perfectly situated outside of the business of town, but close enough to hop in a golf cart and grab dinner. Grand Caribe has tons of pool space, so you're never crowding anyone, and unlike most places in Amebergris Caye - it actually has some beach space! We spent our days fishing, snorkeling, doing yoga on the pier down the beach, taking leisurely walks and then laying on the beach chairs reading books (or drinking rum punch!).
I do feel like Grand Caribe could use a nicer restaurant (although it's rumored they're building one), but Cowboy Doug's was perfectly fine for drinks or a snack at the pool. There are plenty of wonderful places to eat within walking distance, so it's really not a huge deal.
I really can't say enough great things about this wonderful condo and location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: What a lovely review and thank you so much for your glowing comments! Most importantly, we are thrilled to know you had a wonderful time on your island adventure. You are correct in that the Grand Caribe Pool Bar and Grill is just that.....a place to get fabo drinks and light meals or snacks. The rumor you heard is indeed true. Grand Caribe is in the process of developing a full service, upscale restaurant! This is in the planning stages now and I'd expect it to be completed within the next 12 months. The developers both have properties at Grand Caribe, one lives there full time....the other visits with his family from mainland Belize. Rest assured they both have a vested interest and we are all eager to see the completed improvement. Thank you again and we look forward to a return visit from you!!! Rob and Nancy Case
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Ambergris Caye - Luxury Condo on the Caribbean! Sleeps 1-4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388190vb
+1 (202) 445-5652
Ambergris Caye Belize
5

Grand Caribe in Belize - Unbelizable!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
From the time I found this wonderful condo on Home Away and contacted Nancy, my experience was wonderful. Nancy and the local staff of the Grand Caribe did everything to make sure our arrival and experience was flawless. The staff booked our flight to Ambergris Caye, picked us up from the airport and made sure we enjoyed every part of our trip.

The Condo is gorgeous and huge. The living area and two bedrooms were very clean and everything well maintained. We were easily able to settle in and make this home for 8 days. The kitchen was well stocked with all the plates, pots and utensil you need to eat in, if you choose.

The maid cleaned our room daily, washed our clothes when needed and even ironed - all the services were included in the condo rental.

Every morning we woke up to look out at the pool and the beautiful blue Caribbean Sea and stepped out onto the balcony to feel the wonderful island breeze. Anything we needed the staff provided, from booking any island excursions, transportation and making recommendations to local restaurants.

If you ever find yourself in Belize, this is the best location on Ambergris Caye. We will definitely stay here again the next time we are in Belize.

Thank you Nancy and Rob, you made our family vacation unbelizable!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: What a truly wonderful review....balm to our ears! Thank you so much and we are thrilled you had such a terrific vacation and experience. We hope you will return as we'd love to have you as our guests!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ambergris Caye - Luxury Condo on the Caribbean! Sleeps 1-4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388190vb
+1 (202) 445-5652
Ambergris Caye Belize
5

Grand Caribe in Belize - Unbelizable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
From the time I found this wonderful condo on Home Away and contacted Nancy, my experience was wonderful. Nancy and the local staff of the Grand Caribe did everything to make sure our arrival and experience was flawless. The staff booked our flight to Ambergris Caye, picked us up from the airport and made sure we enjoyed every part of our trip.

The Condo is gorgeous and huge. The living area and two bedrooms were very clean and everything well maintained. We were easily able to settle in and make this home for 8 days. The kitchen was well stocked with all the plates, pots and utensil you need to eat in, if you choose.

The maid cleaned our room daily, washed our clothes when needed and even ironed - all the services were included in the condo rental.

Every morning we woke up to look out at the pool and the beautiful blue Caribbean Sea and stepped out onto the balcony to feel the wonderful island breeze. Anything we needed the staff provided, from booking any island excursions, transportation and making recommendations to local restaurants.

If you ever find yourself in Belize, this is the best location on Ambergris Caye. We will definitely stay here again the next time we are in Belize.

Thank you Nancy and Rob, you made our family vacation unbelizable!