Penticton condo rental - View of Lake Okanagan from Deck
View of Lake Okanagan from Deck
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Penticton Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 6

New condo with huge deck facing private sandy beach on Lake Okanagan. Located beside Penticton Art Gallery and Gardens, Marina, Lake City Casino.

Walk to fabulous downtown restaurants, boardwalk, shopping, kettle valley trail and the famous Okanagan wine route.

Fully furnished, upscale condo with all the amenities.

4 Reviews of Property 948496 in Penticton, British Columbia

3 Bedroom Condo with Stunning Views of Lake Okanagan
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
3 Bedroom Condo with Stunning Views of Lake Okanagan
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p948496
Penticton Okanagan Valley
British Columbia
4

Retirees

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We think the best location in Penticton, especially for the wineries. The view from the deck is great. Facilities in the complex are very good. It would not however be suitable for anyone who has trouble climbing stairs.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
3 Bedroom Condo with Stunning Views of Lake Okanagan
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p948496
Penticton Okanagan Valley
Alberta
5

Fantastic Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This is a fantastic condo in a great location. It is walking distance to lovely restaurants, beaches, marina, downtown stores and weekly farmer's market. The beach across the street is maintained by the city and is one of the nicest in Penticton. The condo had everything we needed and is very lovely inside. I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a fabulous getaway in the Okanagan.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
3 Bedroom Condo with Stunning Views of Lake Okanagan
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p948496
Penticton Okanagan Valley
Edmonton, AB
5

Great Location!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We had a wonderful stay at the condo, the location is excellent, so close to Front street and Main street and Naramata to do wine tours! But yet still secluded enough to not get the busy overflow during the summer. My daughter LOVED the pool and was in there EVERY DAY as well as the beach. It was great having the small beach across the street so you don't have to deal with parking by the main beach. The condo had tons of room for all of us and was beautifully decorated and had EVERYTHING we needed.

We would definitely be back!!!

Thanks Sue!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3 Bedroom Condo with Stunning Views of Lake Okanagan
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p948496
Penticton Okanagan Valley
Barrie,Ontario Canada
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
We had a relaxing getaway in beautiful Penticton. Your condo is decorated so nicely with a upscale modern flair, we really appreciated during our vacation for some wine touring. We were within close proximity to everything we wanted to do and see. The Kettle Valley Trail was magnificient as was the view of Lake Okanagan from your patio. The restaurants were all within walking distance and we really enjoyed strolling the gardens and boardwalks. Thanks for a great getaway with all of the comforts of home and so much more. Loved the coffee shop down below!!! The Sheehan Family (Barrie, Ontario)
Helpful votes: 1/1