Gatlinburg cabin rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Gatlinburg Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Cabin, 3 Bedrooms + Loft, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Perched on the top of Ski Mountain in a gated community this cabin has it all! With a spectacular view and it's own indoor swimming pool located on the bottom floor of the cabin. If the pool isn't enough to occupy your time the full size arcade games will certainly be a fabulous way to entertain the guest. Featuring a full size arcade style multi-cade game and a Racing game that features tracks from across the world.

The living room is wide open with a 55'' Flat screen led TV, with every channel that Charter Communications has to offer. There is also a stacked stone fireplace for you to relax in front of for an enjoyable evening with the family or a romantic evening with your significant other. The pool table is also located in the living room area along with Foos Ball and an electronic wall darts game.

Each bedroom features a full size jacuzzi tub and a king size bed with luxurious bedding. There is also a 42'' flat screen led TV in each bedroom along with blue ray DVD's. All TV's in the cabin feature high definition cabin and all channels from Charter Communications.

Enjoy a relaxing evening on one of the four decks the cabin has to offer while relaxing in one of the lounge chairs or deck rockers and watch a sensational mountain sun rise from the balcony off the main bedroom. The view from the decks is breathtaking, overlooking the rolling mountains of Gatlinburg and the National Forest. You can also see the Ober Gatlinburg from the back decks and if you stay out long enough you may see a bear or two!

The swimming pool has a huge window for you to enjoy nature while having the advantage of being indoors. Large enough to to relax and have plenty of fun with the kids!

Keywords: Gatlinburg luxury Cabin, Gatlinburg cabin with a pool. Pigeon Forge cabin Views hot tub arcade games, Smoky mt cabin. Indoor pool and great views in Gatlinburg, Cabin for rent in Gatlinburg with Views good rates. Smoky Mountain cabins near ski lodge. Smoky Mountain cabins with indoor pool. Smoky Mountain cabin near park and Dollywood. Pigeon Forge cabin near Gatlinburg. Luxury cabins with pool and a view. cabin with good rate, log house in smoky mountains, Gatlinburg cabin for kids, Cabin near down town Gatlinburg. Indoor pool cabin in the mountains. cabin with great location,3 bedroom cabin hot tub views. cabin on ski mountain, Indoor pool cabin with views, log home for rent in gatlinburg,

Vacation home with hot tub arcade games for kids, Indoor pool for kids,

More Details
Hide Details

28 Reviews of Property 382660 in Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Indoor Pool, Sensational Mtn. Views Best Local Best Rate
average rating of 4.9259257 based on 28 reviews
business
Indoor Pool, Sensational Mtn. Views Best Local Best Rate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382660vb
8656755647
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Northeast Georgia
5

Beautiful Cabin w/ Incredible Views, Great Extras = Memorable Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We needed a cabin near Gatlinburg to celebrate my inlaws' 40th anniversary and also entertain the extended family, particularly 3 grandsons. This cabin did not disappoint!

The boys loved the hot tub, indoor pool & endless arcade games. The adults loved the billiards & well equipped kitchen. We all marveled at the spectacular views.

The short drive to downtown led us to fun window shopping, endless activities and lots of restaurant options. We enjoyed exploring the nearby Ober Gatlinburg resort as well.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this cabin to others. The owner is super friendly, easy to contact & eager to make sure your stay is perfect. I even left behind a valuable item. He and his cleaning staff quickly orchestrated its return to me! Thanks again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Indoor Pool, Sensational Mtn. Views Best Local Best Rate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382660vb
8656755647
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Alabama
5

AMAZING!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
I think this property was the 10th cabin our family has rented for our annual Gatlinburg trip and it was, by far, the absolute BEST property we have ever rented!! We loved every single thing about it and although we usually look forward to staying somewhere different each time we go, I can't imagine staying anywhere else now! The cabin was equipped better than any place we have ever stayed, it was beyond beautiful (the pictures do not come close to showing how perfect it is) and there wasn't a single thing that we had a problem with! It was such a wonderful vacation for out family and my 7 year kid daughter and her best friend never even wanted to leave the cabin! It snowed the second night, which made it even more perfect than it was the first night. Larry was so wonderful and a joy to work with. I can't begin to thank him for allowing us to bring our Golden Retriever with us and it was the perfect to have him- not having to worry about being
On a busy road to take him for walks was fabulous. If you are thinking about renting this property, it is an absolute MUST!! One of the best bonuses of the cabin, our toilet set in the master bedroom was heated! I laughed when I saw it, then quickly realized what a wonderful luxury it was :) I will without a doubt rent this property over and over again and as I said earlier, it is the first property of 10 I have ever felt that way about. Larry is wonderful at what he does and an just an absolute pleasure to work with. On a scale of 1-10, I would give it a 100!!! Can't wait to go back again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Indoor Pool, Sensational Mtn. Views Best Local Best Rate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382660vb
8656755647
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Huntsville, Alabama
5

Wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Everything was perfect...lovely cabin, breathtaking views, and beds very comfortable. The children enjoyed the pool and video games ( so did the grown ups! We would return to this cabin again. The owner was great, called to check on us. The cabin is pet friendly and our daughter's golden retriever had a great time as we did as well! We have been coming to Gatlinburg for 8 years as a family and will return to this cabin !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Indoor Pool, Sensational Mtn. Views Best Local Best Rate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382660vb
8656755647
Gatlinburg Tennessee
5

AMAZING!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The cabin was absolutely perfect. We had an awesome time enjoying the beautiful weather and view.The sunrises and sunrises are breathtaking. As for the amenities of the cabin, it was literally perfect: I couldn't ask for a better setup. Everyone had a comfortable place go sleep, there were so many activities and games to chose from, and the bathrooms were clean and extremely nice. The pool downstairs was amazing and a perfect temperature. The hottub was also great, however, when we first got there it was set for 82 degrees so we had to turn the heat up and wait a few hours, but that isn't a big deal at all! We were definitely able to find other things to do in the meantime. We really did enjoy our time and I wouldn't change anything about the cabin. It is the perfect place for a getaway and we will definitely be renting again sometime this spring/summer. It is an extraordinary place for a getaway that was much needed for all of us!

Sincerely,

A Satisfied Customer
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Indoor Pool, Sensational Mtn. Views Best Local Best Rate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382660vb
8656755647
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Bloomington, IN, USA
5

AMAZING!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My family and I stayed at Larry's cabin for a long weekend at the beginning of January, 2014. The cabin is amazing...decorated very tastefully, with everything you could possibly need! We didn't see any bear, but of course they were probably avoiding the snowy weather. The view of the mountain range was spectacular, and we all enjoyed the games, pool table, pool, hot tub, jetted tubs, and especially the comfortable beds! I would move there if it were possible! (The perfect place to enjoy the beauty of the Smoky Mountains, any time of the year.) Larry was the best at making sure everything was just right for our stay and a joy to talk to. Choose this one!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Indoor Pool, Sensational Mtn. Views Best Local Best Rate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382660vb
8656755647
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Saginaw, Mi
5

Incredible

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Don't bother renting or staying anywhere but here. The cabin is absolutely wonderful!! Great views, the adults love the spa and the kids loved the games and the pool. We also had visits over 2 nights from some black bears (our kids are from the city and never get to see this type of wildlife and were overjoyed). Larry was the best, always responded to our questions and ALWAYS made sure we were taken care of. You will not be disappointed by staying here, so don't waste you time looking and book this place. Thank you Larry for everything!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: And thank you Matt for such a wonderful review and I so much appreciate the pictures of the Bears. I going to use them in my advertising ASAP. Hope you come again soon.

Cheers, Larry
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Indoor Pool, Sensational Mtn. Views Best Local Best Rate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382660vb
8656755647
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Smyrna, TN
5

Exceeded my expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We have stayed at many vbro rentals and none of them have come stocked as well as this one. I packed an entire bag of soap, laundry detergent, dish washing liquids the list goes on and I didn't need any of it. It rained our plans out one night which ended up being a blessing because we had a great time playing the arcade games, darts, pool and swimming in the indoor pool. My kids enjoyed beating me at all the games I use to rule at when I was their age. The downstairs bedrooms made for perfect sleeping as it was so dark and stayed so cool. My kids loved the king size beds and didn't want to get up when I went to wake them each day. The loft bedroom got a little warm each night but that is truly the only negative I can find as this was amazing. Great location, fully stocked kitchen, fantastic views and Larry even called to check on us. We saw a bear three times while we were there. It literally walked up on the front porch. I was grilling and I guess it thought dinner was ready. One morning we took out the trash and ten minutes later here he came again. This made the trip for my boys who got incredible video to show their friends. This s by far the nicest vbro we have stayed in to date.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Indoor Pool, Sensational Mtn. Views Best Local Best Rate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382660vb
8656755647
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Dayton Ohio
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This cabin was AMAZING!!!!! The owner LARRY is also GREAT!!!! We will defiantly recommend to family and friends!!!! Will be back!!!! We also seen 3 bears!!!! Just don't put trash out ,they will get into it!!! The view is AMAZING as well!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Indoor Pool, Sensational Mtn. Views Best Local Best Rate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382660vb
8656755647
Gatlinburg Tennessee
St. Louis, MO
5

Summer Vacation 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Words cannot begin to describe what a wonderful week we spent in Gatlinburg. Let me begin by saying that the photos don't begin to do this luxurious cabin justice!

From the moment we walked in the door we knew we were in for a fantastic week. The cabin was spotless from top to bottom. The views are breathtaking! We had several bear sightings during the week, but we were especially excited to see a mama bear and her three cubs one evening right outside the front door. From the back deck and upper balcony you have the perfect view of the Ober Gatlinburg tram. Make sure you take it for a ride to the top. It's incredible!

We found the kitchen to be well stocked and served our needs well. The grill was wonderful - we used it at every meal. I would suggest stopping in Pigeon Forge at the Wal-Mart Supercenter to stock up on your groceries before heading to the cabin. There is a very nice grocery store in Gatlinburg and we used it several times. The prices were just a little higher than Wal-Mart. The meat selection at the Gatlinburg store was excellent.

The three bedrooms were luxurious. The bathrooms spacious, with the added luxury of the jacuzzi tubs. The two bedrooms on the lower level were but two steps from the wonderful pool. It was clean, warm and great fun. The hot tub on the back deck was wonderful, clean and relaxing. We spent several evenings on the upper balcony overlooking Gatlinburg. It's simply beautiful. I was fortunate enough to sleep in the loft. The views in the morning are stunning. Getting up early to watch the sunrise is a must.

The pool table, game table, and game machines were great fun to play with. They definitely took us back to our youth, enjoying PacMan, Frogger and Donkey Kong.

My compliments to Larry for his gracious hospitality. He responded to every e-mail promptly, and even phoned early in the week to let us know the pool service company would be coming by during the day. I appreciated how attentive he was to our questions and needs both before and throughout our stay. He was a most gracious and welcoming host. We look forward to returning to Pool and View in the future. It was a vacation that we will remember for many, many years.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Indoor Pool, Sensational Mtn. Views Best Local Best Rate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382660vb
8656755647
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Ky
4

Summer vacation in Gatlinburg

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The cabin was beautiful and had a nice view.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1