Oak Island villa rental - Pool Spa and Lanai
Pool Spa and Lanai
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Oak Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
Great location villa quiet location yet close to Disney shops & restaurants

Our luxury villa is just perfect for your holiday rental.It has 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms large lounge formal dining room fully fitted kitchen & laundry room.It is fully equipped with everything you will need to make your holiday a memorable experience.all bathrooms have hairdryers, all bedrooms have flat screen TVs & all linen & towels are provided.In the lounge is a 42 'Flat Screen TV, DVD Player with a selection of DVDs, a VCR & a music centre with tapes & CDs.There is also a computer with FREE Internet access for our guests. Family games books & bikes are also for guests use.Free International phone calls for all.

Outside the pool/spa area is completely private & on our oversize deck are sunloungers as well as table & chairs for eating al fresco.Multi coloured fibre optic lights add to the enjoyment of an evening swim,maybe followed by a BBQ.There is also a shaded Lanai in case the Florida sunshine gets too hot,& sunshine we get all day long in our villa,so what are you waiting for.

Golf: there are numerous golf courses within a 10-20 min drive of the villa.These are all championship courses some are semi private but all welcome golfers of all abilities.they all have hire clubs & shoes if necessary and the all important club house at the 19th hole.

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 94833 in Oak Island, Florida

4 Bed luxury villa private pool/spa,free WiFi and phone,just 5 mins from Disney
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
4 Bed luxury villa private pool/spa,free WiFi and phone,just 5 mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p94833
+44 01903241806
Oak Island Kissimmee Area
Cheshire
5

Ideal Accommodation & Location

Ideal Accommodation & Location
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Your villa is fantastic and had everything we could need. It is in a great location, very quiet and a genuine 5 minutes to Disney.

It is very spacious both inside and out and I do not think that your photographs do that justice. It is very clean and well maintained with plenty of towels and spare bedlinen. There is also plenty of wardrobe & drawer space, including lots of hangers for both adult and children's clothes.

The pool and spa are great, very private and get the sun all day so it was good to be able to enjoy the evening sun on the lanai after a day at the parks. The extra touches like the deep padded cushions for the sun loungers and chairs and lovely pool toys made all the difference. The child safety alarm on the pool doors was good and gave us peace of mind with our son.

The inclusive telephone calls and computer with internet access were a great bonus.

We received an excellent service from the owner and the level of detail with other items included (e.g. safe, bikes, two door keys, etc.) made it easy and relaxing. There was also great support from the Management Company with any queries and/or minor issues; from past experience this is not something to be taken for granted.

We would not hesitate to recommend this villa to our friends and family and hope to return very soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: John and Yvonne hope that this lovely review of our villa will make all potential future guests be assured that we speak the truth in our advert and we look forward to all our guests having such a great time as these people did.We want your holiday to be memorabe for all the right reasons and to be totally certain that if you have any problems these will also be dealt with immediately.
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
4 Bed luxury villa private pool/spa,free WiFi and phone,just 5 mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p94833
+44 01903241806
Oak Island Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great Place for a Holiday

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
we had a fantastic holiday and the villa had everything we could possibly need(and much more besides).The location was excellent,the villa was spotless as well as being well equipped and very spacious.The garden and pool area were well maintained and private.the pool was great for all of us and the area was so quiet,fantastic to come back to peace and calm after a day at the parks.Incidentally the short cut to Disney was wonderful we were there in no time.Thanks so much,we will be back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
4 Bed luxury villa private pool/spa,free WiFi and phone,just 5 mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p94833
+44 01903241806
Oak Island Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

great time thanks.

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Thank you for being such nice landlords.we have really enjoyed your Florida home.it has everything anyone could need on vacation.the pool is always crystal clear and warm,the neighbourhood is so peaceful and quietthere are plenty of restaurants around,and although quiet it is right where we need to be for all attractions saving us money on gas prices.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
4 Bed luxury villa private pool/spa,free WiFi and phone,just 5 mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p94833
+44 01903241806
Oak Island Kissimmee Area
Ireland
5

Wonderful villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
We could not have chosen a better villa for our first Florida vacation. Everything was perfect for us. The villa was beautiful, spacious, clean and very well-equipped with just about everything you could wish for. The lovely pool and spa were a big hit with our family and the pool lighting and heating meant that we could use them in the evenings too after long days in the themeparks. The inflatable toys were a real bonus.

For convenience, I cannot imagine a better location. The immediate area was lovely and quiet yet we were just a couple of minutes drive from a wide range of shops and restaurants. The parks were also very easy to get to.

The owners and management company were very helpful and nice to deal with.

We had a wonderful and very relaxing holiday and our lovely accommodation contributed greatly to this. If we return to Florida in the future this villa will be first on our list and I wouldn't hesitate to reccommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
4 Bed luxury villa private pool/spa,free WiFi and phone,just 5 mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p94833
+44 01903241806
Oak Island Kissimmee Area
Gateshead, Tyne & Wear
5

Fantastic Holiday Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
We arrived on the the 1st April 2010, and we were blown away by this beautiful villa, it has everything you need and close to all local amenities and very close to Disney, We have been to Florida many times and stayed in Motels and Villas before but this villa topped them all. Mr & Mrs Bowyes could not have been more helpful then they were and were a pleasue to speak to, Mrs Bowyes suggested many restaurants, shoping malls, and shortcuts to disney, The villa has everything you need for a perfect holiday, the pool and spa were favourites for the children and the big children, and shamu was a lovely addition to the family, On the morning of our scheduled departure, we learnt at short notice that our flight was cancelled due to the volcanic ash eruption in Iceland, Mr Bowyes rang us to let us know the situation in the UK and to say we could stay in the villa longer if needed. We have no hesitation in telling friends and family where we stayed, and we have gave your number to some of our friends, the next time we are looking for a villa in florida, Mr & Mrs Bowyes will be the first people we will contact. Best wishes The Graham Family x x
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
4 Bed luxury villa private pool/spa,free WiFi and phone,just 5 mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p94833
+44 01903241806
Oak Island Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Superb holiday

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We had a superb holiday and found your villa to be even better than we expected.It was clean,very spacious and very well equipped.having the computer and bikes were a very welcome addition.Our children loved the pool and the inflatable Shamu.can I think of anything to change?No.i would without hesitation recommend your villa to friends and colleagues and should we visit Florida again I will be back in touch.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
4 Bed luxury villa private pool/spa,free WiFi and phone,just 5 mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p94833
+44 01903241806
Oak Island Kissimmee Area
Medway England
5

Exccellent Villa close to Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
This excellent well maintained villa has everything a holiday home requires and is situated for easy access to all amenities including shops restaurants and Disney World.
The accommodation includes many extras not usually available including telephone and internet use.It has the added luxury of being fully equipped for all adults and children.
I would recommend this property to anyone as I found it's standards extremely high and owners very helpful on contacting them. am returning again this year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
4 Bed luxury villa private pool/spa,free WiFi and phone,just 5 mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p94833
+44 01903241806
Oak Island Kissimmee Area
england
5

fantastic villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Well what can i say about this villa we have just returned from a two week vacation and the villa made our vacation ,it is exactly has the owners say it has all you could need for a vacation even down to macs for the parks if it rains. The pool and spa was a big plus just what you need when you return from a busy day at the parks to unwind. The location is great five mins from parks and if you wanted you could walk to some restraunts as we did. The owners have thought of everything to make your vacation, and the villa is a credit to them clean big and beautiful also very good customer services from the owners even down to 24hr help if needed a big plus when in a new place. I will defintely recommend this villa and hopefully it will be available for me to book again Thank you Yvonne and John for the use of your villa it is beautiful
lynn and steve .
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
4 Bed luxury villa private pool/spa,free WiFi and phone,just 5 mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p94833
+44 01903241806
Oak Island Kissimmee Area
Medway England
5

Your fantastic holiday home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
thanks so much for letting us rent your villa for our Orlando holiday.the villa was beautiful so clean & spacious.The design with 2 bedrooms at the front & 2 at the back gave our 2 families their own space if needed.we loved the extra touches like books CDs DVDS games & bikes,you have thought of everything.The location was superb,just a 5 min drive to the first Disney park & a 2 min drive to local shops & great choice of restaurants although we really prefered just relaxing out by the pool with a BBQ after a day at the parks.The kids loved the pool & spa especially at night with the multi coloured lights.Your management company were also very good they were most helpful with advice when asked.We are certainly returning next year & have already given your details to friends.Thank you so much we had a wongerful time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your review.It means a lot that you took the time to put your thoughts down in writing.I'm so glad you had a wonderful holiday & that you loved our second home.Because that's what it is we have tried to put in everything that our own home has and from other guests comments I think we have succeeded.We know the villa is in an excellent location but good to have it confirmed.Our management company are very responsive to any queries & are on call 24/7 so giving peace of mind to all guests
Helpful votes: 2/2