Rancho Mirage condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Rancho Mirage Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

1600 square foot condo in a wonderful location, Gated community, rear patio perfect for entertaining, fairway off patio with view from kitchen and living room, Pools and green belt close by. Newly renovated with a modern style and the following amenities: All new kitchen appliances, 42 inch HD TV with DVD & cable package. Set up with luxurious master suite with king bed and private bath, 2 additional bedrooms each with a queen bed, and common bath. Great patio with barbeque and patio furniture and lounges. Unit equipped with wireless internet. Golf cart available.

End unit with lots of privacy in Rancho Las Palmas Country Club in Rancho Mirage one of the finest resorts in the desert. Directly across from the Rancho Las Palmas entry is the River complex, one of the most popular shopping and dining locations in the Palm Springs/Rancho Mirage valley. The El Paseo, the 'rodeo drive' of the valley is just 5 minutes away.

10 Reviews of Property 945667 in Rancho Mirage, California

Beautiful Full Renovated Condo in Popular Rancho Las Palmas
average rating of 4.9 based on 10 reviews
business
Beautiful Full Renovated Condo in Popular Rancho Las Palmas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p945667
(780) 991-9492 (Alberta, Canada)
Rancho Mirage California Desert
Vancouver, Canada
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We stayed a week in April and had a wonderful time. The condo is nicely remodeled and very comfortable and clean. Was nice to relax on the patio and watch the golfers go by. The location was convenient to restaurants, shopping and golf. Will definitely recommend this property to family and friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and we will see you next time. Brent
business
Beautiful Full Renovated Condo in Popular Rancho Las Palmas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p945667
(780) 991-9492 (Alberta, Canada)
Rancho Mirage California Desert
5

Wonderful....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My family really enjoyed this condo. It had been newly remodeled. The remodel was done tastefully. Everything was clean and neat. We hope to return soon. I would highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am glad you enjoyed your stay, Thank you
business
Beautiful Full Renovated Condo in Popular Rancho Las Palmas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p945667
(780) 991-9492 (Alberta, Canada)
Rancho Mirage California Desert
Vancouver,Canada
5

perfect month in Rancho Mirage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
I just want to thank Brett for ensuring that we had a tremendous month long vacation.The unit is very well appointed,and is located close to everything that we required. I hope to be able to come back on a regular basis.Only for a longer stay if possible.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Brent Slater
business
Beautiful Full Renovated Condo in Popular Rancho Las Palmas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p945667
(780) 991-9492 (Alberta, Canada)
Rancho Mirage California Desert
Canada
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Awesome Place! Super clean, and very modern. Located on a beautiful golf course and within walking distance to restraunts, groceries ect.. Loved the back patio, was so relaxing watching the golfers with a cold beer in hand. The pool was great aswell, Very close to the house and it may as well have been in the backyard because it was never busy. The damage deposit was returned within 2 weeks of our stay and the owner was quick to response if we had questions about the property. Would definatly stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Shannon I am glad you enjoyed your stay, thank you for this nice review. Brent
business
Beautiful Full Renovated Condo in Popular Rancho Las Palmas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p945667
(780) 991-9492 (Alberta, Canada)
Rancho Mirage California Desert
4

Spring Time in Rancho

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Great location...great place! All the ammenities you need. On the golf course close to the "River". Had a great time. Look forward to next time!! KDB
business
Beautiful Full Renovated Condo in Popular Rancho Las Palmas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p945667
(780) 991-9492 (Alberta, Canada)
Rancho Mirage California Desert
Redding, California
5

5-day January Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We enjoyed our stay in Brent's condo. Recently redecorated, clean and all appliances in good working order. The kitchen is well-stocked with condomints. Conviently located - don't think you could find a better location. Another plus: Brent seems to be a good guy and is easy to do business with. Our cleaning deposit refund arrived in the mail the day after we arrived home. We hope to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks John, I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Full Renovated Condo in Popular Rancho Las Palmas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p945667
(780) 991-9492 (Alberta, Canada)
Rancho Mirage California Desert
WINONA LAKE, INDIANA
5

GREAT GATHERING PLACE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR TIME AT THIS CONDO. IT WAS VERY CLEAN AND WELL APPOINTED AND THE LOCATION MAKES IT SO EASY TO GET TO THE RIVER, THE FLEA MARKET AND SHOPPING ON EL PASEO. WE ENJOYED GOING TO THE BLUE EMBERS RESTAURANT AND ALSO GRILLING OUT ON THE GREAT BARBEQUE. LOOK FORWARD TO COMING BACK.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Full Renovated Condo in Popular Rancho Las Palmas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p945667
(780) 991-9492 (Alberta, Canada)
Rancho Mirage California Desert
Napa
5

Pamela, Northern CA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Very clean with a well appointed kitchen. We rode our bikes to The River, El Paseo, and the weekly flea market at the college. Beautiful lemon tree as shade on the patio, and a close walk to the pool. Hope to return soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Beautiful Full Renovated Condo in Popular Rancho Las Palmas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p945667
(780) 991-9492 (Alberta, Canada)
Rancho Mirage California Desert
Kelowna, B.C.
5

Highly recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Beautifully decorated...great location...plan to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Full Renovated Condo in Popular Rancho Las Palmas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p945667
(780) 991-9492 (Alberta, Canada)
Rancho Mirage California Desert
Ardrossan, Alberta, Canada
5

A Great Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
This large condo is decorated very nicely and is super clean. We really enjoyed our vacation and found the condo to be very comforting and relaxing. The condo is located in a great location and the golf course is right outside the door. There is a nice patio area to relax and enjoy a barbeque and the kids had an awesome time at the pool and tennis courts.
Helpful votes: 1/1