Siesta Key condo rental - Living Room with HD Flat Screen TV, Wifi internet access.
Living Room with HD Flat Screen TV, Wifi internet access.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Siesta Key Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 1 bath, sleeps 6

Location! Location! Location! Walk out the door, across the street and onto the #1 ranked beaches in America! This beautiful condo sleeps up to 6 people and has been newly remodeled from top to bottom including brand new appliances,granite counters,bedrooms,flooring, as well as a new bathroom. The condo has 2 flat screen HD Televisions and high-speed wireless internet is provided for those who prefer web-surfing to wave-surfing. The complex features a beautiful heated pool and is walking distance to a variety of restaurants,bars and shops. Linens and towels provided with bed made! Available for renting by day, week or month. Minimum renter age 25 yrs. old. (also see our other property on 974386)

11 Reviews of Property 945430 in Siesta Key, Florida

Siesta Key Luxury Condo Across the Street from the Beaches
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Siesta Key Luxury Condo Across the Street from the Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p945430
+1 + 330-725-7252
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

The property was so clean and beautiful.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We loved our stay at Siesta Key. It was the most relaxing vacation we ever had. The beach is one of a kind, so beautiful and soft. The sand was number 1, pure white and fine powdery. The house is very cozy and has a great layout. We spent as much time inside as outside as it made us feel like home with the baby. Frank, the owner, is amazing. He was helpful in so many ways beyond imaginable. He responses to emails quickly and he spent a lot of time answering all our questions.The private beach is so close by, 3 min walking distance, but we loved to go to the public beach too (5 min drive). It was really specious and beautiful. We sure love to come back to this property and relax again.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. I appreciate your kind words and thank you for renting from us, Frank.
business
Siesta Key Luxury Condo Across the Street from the Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p945430
+1 + 330-725-7252
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
United States
5

Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
It is a short walk to the beach. The pix are exactly what the condo is-clean & nicely appointed. The complex is quiet & friendly people at the heated pool.Capt.Curts is a must for the chowder, walk across bridge to the Boatyard for fresh seafood & sunset cocktails, in town BluQue for martinis & smoked meats & the Lobster pot for lobster. For a special dinner go to the Ruth Chris on rt 41.
Ringling museum is a wonderful museum and if the Sarasota circus is in town that is fun.
Needless to say Siesta Key beach is the BEST beach anywhere!
Owner's Response: Great Review! Thanks. The location is perfect and we try to maximize our guests experience by providing a beautiful place with cleanliness as a priority. It is amazing how many great restaurants are within walking distance. Please come and stay with us again, Frank.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Siesta Key Luxury Condo Across the Street from the Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p945430
+1 + 330-725-7252
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Aurora, Ohio
5

SUPER!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The place is perfect. We (me, my wife and three daughters 2/14/19) spent a great time. There was a place for everybody. The condo is quite modern and very clean. You will find everything to feel like a home there and to make you stay as comfortable as it is only possible (including toys for a small one). The walk to the beach is about 5 min and the beach is excellent. One minute walk will take you to some food and few minutes drive will take you to any food you may want. The guys who run the condo have perfect communication skills and very easy to deal with. If this is a geographic location you are looking for TAKE IT! It is the best deal you can find. I will for sure recommend it my friends and will for sure come again. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: What a wonderful review. We feel exactly the way you do. Thanks for enjoying our place and please stay with us again. Frank.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Siesta Key Luxury Condo Across the Street from the Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p945430
+1 + 330-725-7252
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Great Place to Relax

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed here for three days and were thoroughly impressed. The condo is equipped with all you could ever need. It was clean and the property assistant made sure everything was taken care of. We enjoyed watching Netflix on the Internet ready TV and the TV's in the bedrooms were new flat screens. The bedrooms were huge. Plenty of closet space and storage.
The kitchen was modern and had plenty of necessary cooking utensils.
Frank, the owner was always quick to respond to our emails and booking the condo was a stress free process.
This is a great place to spend your stay while visiting Siesta Key.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL REVIEW! We are glad you loved the place and we look forward to serving you again. Thanks, Frank.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Siesta Key Luxury Condo Across the Street from the Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p945430
+1 + 330-725-7252
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Philippines
5

Excellent Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I had the pleasure of staying in this apartment for 4 months and I have to say a huge THANK YOU to the owner and the manager for giving me such a wonderful experience. They were very accommodating from the start, very quick and efficient in our booking correspondences and also during closing. During my entire stay, the manager was always checking in on me and asking me if I needed anything. She was very prompt in providing specific items that I needed in the kitchen or living room. She treated me like family and I really felt like her daughter with how attentive and caring she was, without being overbearing or nosy.

The apartment itself is beautifully decorated and renovated, as well as comfortable. The location is amazing! Just two blocks away from Crescent Beach, mere steps away from Italian, French, and Peruvian/American restaurants, as well as a 24-hour 7-11. The post office and drug store are just right next door. It was quite convenient just walking to places instead of having to get in a car and drive.

I would definitely recommend this apartment to families or couples looking for a comfortable place to stay and who make it a priority to deal with owners/managers who work only with the highest degree of honesty, integrity, and efficiency.

I am definitely staying here again!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: What an excellent review! Thank you for renting from us and taking the time to share your experience with others. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Siesta Key Luxury Condo Across the Street from the Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p945430
+1 + 330-725-7252
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Parma Heights, Ohio
5

Outstanding!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The condo is exactly as pictured & described. I would highly recommend this rental property because it is clean, well-maintained,in a great location, and the owners are honest, thoughtful people who truly seem to care. My family of four stayed here for a week in early August. So many conveniences were provided that it made packing & travelling a breeze. The kitchen had every utensil and appliance we needed to prepare meals. The beds had quality mattresses and linens. The beach towels, umbrellas, beach chairs, and beach toys provided were much appreciated. The pool was clean and a nice oasis from the heat in the afternoon on some days. The laundry room is convenient and inexpensive,... again making travel much lighter. Also, we happened to meet the property manager as we arrived. She had the place in tip-top shape, and recommended a few restaurants & activities my family might enjoy. Spot on.. The only slight flaw was a screen door that didn't always close properly. We are planning to stay here again in the future! Quality, value, location, and care make it a no-brainer! Thanks!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: THANK YOU FOR THE TREMENDOUS REVIEW. We are always looking for ways to improve and we thank you for alerting us to a problem with the screen door. It will be taken care of immediately. Thanks for renting from us and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Siesta Key Luxury Condo Across the Street from the Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p945430
+1 + 330-725-7252
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Batavia, Illinois
5

Perfect condo on Siesta Key

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My daughter and I stayed here on our "girls' trip" to Siesta Key. The condo was perfect, just beautiful, well maintained, clean, exactly as it looks in the pictures. The owner Frank was very easy to deal with and extremely prompt in his email replies. The property manager Donna was very accomodating and even allowed us to stay a little longer than the check out time because she didn't have anyone coming in right the day we were checking out. Not on the beach, but literally across the street from Crescent Beach. We went to Siesta Beach as well, but liked "our" beach a little more, it was a lot less crowded and of course, we didn't have to drive there. Condo is in the perfect local, right on Midnight Pass, a few doors down from Captain Curt's and only about a five minute drive from lots of restaurants and shopping in Siesta Village. If I had to find something negative, I would only point out that the only view we had was the parking lot (who cares?! We didn't!) and it would have been nice to have a balcony. But really, those were tiny, tiny things. No big deal. We hope to stay here again. Can't stress enough how nice both Frank and Donna were and how the condo was exactly as represented. Well equipted kitchen and it was so nice to have beach chairs and not have to pack beach towels of our own, because they were provided with the rental. Beautiful condo, great owners, great manager. A+++++++!!!!
Owner's Response: Thank you for renting from us and thank you for taking the time to write the wonderful review. We are happy that you had a fabulous vacation and we look forward to seeing you back soon.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Siesta Key Luxury Condo Across the Street from the Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p945430
+1 + 330-725-7252
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
East Amherst, NY USA
5

New Yorkers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Condo was very nice, clean with great closet space. Walking distance to Cresent beath was wonderful.
The swimming pool is well maintained too. Our family had an enjoyable stay.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to your stay next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Siesta Key Luxury Condo Across the Street from the Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p945430
+1 + 330-725-7252
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Cleveland, Ohio
5

Gorgeous!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 1970
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Unit was beautifully and professionally decorated. Much larger rooms and closets than expected!! All amenties of home, just bring your flip flops to walk to private Crescent beach across the street. Walk to restaurants, shopping, drug store, and the best pizza place ever right next door! This was our 5th trip to Siesta Key and I would highly recommend this unit for location and value of price. Pool on premise very clean and right outside unit! Thanks Frank!!
Owner's Response: We totally rehabbed the place from top to bottom and outfitted it in first class style so that our guests could truly enjoy the experience of vacationing at America's #1 Beach. Our Property Manager Donna sees to it that our guests are taken care of. She did the decorating and keeps it in top shape for our guests. We are pleased that you enjoyed the vacation.
business
Siesta Key Luxury Condo Across the Street from the Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p945430
+1 + 330-725-7252
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Cleveland, Ohio
5

Book it NOW!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Condo is beautifully decorated, large and spacious with all amenities of home! Walk to private Crescent beach, shops, and dining! Pool on property is great break from the beach. This is our 5th time visiting Siesta Key and we will back, love this condo!!! Great price and location...don't forget to eat next door at City Pizza...best pizza ever!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you had a great vacation and that you loved our place. Our goal is to make your trip fantastic. Thanks for taking the time to write a review.