Lake Buchanan house rental
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps25
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Lake Buchanan House Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms ,1 Loft room, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20-25

(Book it yourself by click on book it now)

Paradise Lake House is one of the best large family getaway lake front vacation home, occupying 3 acres of land with spectacular view of Lake Buchanan, very unique property, custom private infinity swimming pool, large heated spa, large patio area, lounges, outdoor seating, umbrellas, outdoor children play ground, gated entry, fully fenced with lots of privacy, club house, lush green landscaped garden view with a touch of hill country and tropical landscape, tall pine, oak trees, palm trees, water fountains, water stream continuously around front large patio, outdoor kitchen with gas cooking and BBQ ready, large 6 briskets pit smoker, outdoor fire place, white sandy beach volleyball, concrete walk way to the lake and entire property, concrete parking lot, basket ball, canoes, hammocks, swings, umbrellas, benches, picnic tables, hard wired outdoor Bose speaker system, high speed internet, tall lighting, club house equipped with pool table, air hockey, foosball, ping pong, computer, large TV, dishnetwork, coffee, cold drinking water fountain.

Every corner detailed finish out to fits hill country with a tropical feeling, house is fully furnished with all kitchen accessories needed for large family gathering, large dining table, two large refrigerator, washer, dryer, dish washer, dual air, extra large deep sofas, large ice chest, etc.

Deep cleaning and replace linen every checkout and check in, towels provided, provided. Place is very popular for large family reunion, anniversary, corporate treat, birthday party, PTA meeting and much more.

Rated 5 star rating, please check our reviews online

If you are planning to make a reservation or rental quote, please use our online self booking system by clicking on book it now.

More Details
Hide Details

Area + Colorado River + View + Lake front + water grade + Property size + Privacy + Peace full + Lake front yard + Tall Pine trees + Dam + Safety + Approx an hour drive from Capitol.

46 Reviews of Property 944587 on Lake Buchanan, Texas

Paradise Lake House, Swimming pool, Spa and Joy (Book yourself online)
average rating of 4.826087 based on 46 reviews
business
Paradise Lake House, Swimming pool, Spa and Joy (Book yourself online)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944587
+1 5128261503
Lake Buchanan Texas Hill Country
5

FUN! FUN! FUN!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The picture on this website was exactly how the rental property is. Everyone had so much fun. There is always something to do. Danny and Lorenzo are the best.Always ready when needed. I showed my co-workers our pictures and one is already planning to reserve ( has probably made reservations already) a weekend this summer. It was really a relaxing and fun vacation
We are actually planning on reserving the place next year again but the problem is the number of people. The people that did not participate this year saw our pictures and are already making plans of coming next year. I wish you can accommodate more
business
Paradise Lake House, Swimming pool, Spa and Joy (Book yourself online)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944587
+1 5128261503
Lake Buchanan Texas Hill Country
5

My name is Firdosh Ali, I really enjoyed my stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This property had everything that you could ever imagine such as an outdoor pool and hot tub, a game room that consisted of tabletop games such as air hockey and billiards. These assets made the trip really enjoyable and made us reme
business
Paradise Lake House, Swimming pool, Spa and Joy (Book yourself online)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944587
+1 5128261503
Lake Buchanan Texas Hill Country
5

Great lake house for a large group

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Loved staying here with family and friends. The ids get to hand by the water or play air hockey and pool. The house is well equipped and comfortable. I would definitely come here again!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Paradise Lake House, Swimming pool, Spa and Joy (Book yourself online)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944587
+1 5128261503
Lake Buchanan Texas Hill Country
San Antonio
4

Fantastic property!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This property is amazing! My extended family gathered for our Christmas celebration and this property was perfect for us. This property is set up for large groups and this is the first time we have had more beds than we could fill! The houses are awesome and the grounds are wonderful. Lorenzo was so nice and helpful, building fires for us each evening. We enjoyed all the indoor games, as well as basketball, volleyball and bocce ball on the beautiful lawn. The house is furnished very well - you really don't need to bring anything - and it was decorated for Christmas, which was very nice. It was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The only negatives were some broken furniture and running out of hot water, but the positives FAR outweighed the negatives. We would love to rent this property again.
Owner's Response: Hello Dear,
Thank you for writing a review, We have just got commercial grade outdoor furniture from Restoration hardware, sometime having a large family reunion wear and tear happens but no issue it's just material and never intend to bill clients for small stuff, seeing your family had a great time, that's priceless for me.
Thank you
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Paradise Lake House, Swimming pool, Spa and Joy (Book yourself online)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944587
+1 5128261503
Lake Buchanan Texas Hill Country
Cypress, Texas
5

Excellent property for private gatherings

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We had this rental for 3 nights for a reception party with friends and family. We all had an extremely good time, and everybody that came said they already wanted to make plans for another stay next year! The facility was well maintained, the pool was a big hit with everyone, and the groundskeeper was very polite and accommodating for our needs. Highly recommended!!
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Paradise Lake House, Swimming pool, Spa and Joy (Book yourself online)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944587
+1 5128261503
Lake Buchanan Texas Hill Country
5

Paradise house vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Excellent vacation home in the hill country for a group vacation. All our six families had a wonderful time. Pool is great with views of the lake and even better at night. Kids enjoyed the games in the club house. Helpful assistant available 24 hrs. Would like to come again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
Paradise Lake House, Swimming pool, Spa and Joy (Book yourself online)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944587
+1 5128261503
Lake Buchanan Texas Hill Country
San Marcos, Texas
5

A real Texas Treasure! ... a gorgeous pool and spa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
AWESOME!!! We loved the house!! Amazing views and beautifully designed outdoor and decorated, beautiful swimming pool and spa. We had a blast and already making plans to stay again this year!! Adam and Lorenzo were great to work with. The property offers lots of great amenities, beach volleyball, hammock and surrounding water sound was my favorite. House and kitchen was clean and stuffed with all basic needs for cooking. LOVED IT.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Paradise Lake House, Swimming pool, Spa and Joy (Book yourself online)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944587
+1 5128261503
Lake Buchanan Texas Hill Country
San Marcos, Texas
5

A real Texas Treasure! ... a gorgeous pool and spa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
AWESOME!!! We loved the house!! Amazing views and beautifully designed outdoor and decorated, beautiful swimming pool and spa. We had a blast and already making plans to stay again this year!! Adam and Lorenzo were great to work with. The property offers lots of great amenities, beach volleyball, hammock and surrounding water sound was my favorite. House and kitchen was clean and stuffed with all basic needs for cooking. LOVED IT.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Paradise Lake House, Swimming pool, Spa and Joy (Book yourself online)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944587
+1 5128261503
Lake Buchanan Texas Hill Country
Austin, Texas
5

AMAZING!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This place was absolutely stunning! It was clean, they had lots of equipment for cooking, they have a beautiful swimming pool, they had two ping pong tables, an air hockey table, pool table, two large T.V.s, two swings, basketball court, beach volleyball court, playground and it's great for large gatherings. Everyone should go there every year!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
Paradise Lake House, Swimming pool, Spa and Joy (Book yourself online)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944587
+1 5128261503
Lake Buchanan Texas Hill Country
5

Beautiful lake house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This gorgeous lake house was perfect for our family and friends! The kitchen is loaded with everything you could possibly need for cooking. The home was so clean and had an incredible view of the lake with it's wall to wall windows. Had peaceful mornings drinking tea and enjoying the view while sitting outside.. We would recomend this beautiful lake house to all. The owner Sam was VERY helpful, friendly and easy to work with!
Helpful votes: 4/4