St Pete Beach house rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

St Pete Beach House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 5.5 bathrooms, sleeps 8

Luxury home on end of Cul de Sac surrounded by the Boca Ciega Bay; large heated pool with hot tub; 3 floors with elevator; 4-car garage; many restaurants, shopping and hotel resorts near by; St. Pete Beach within 3/4-mile walking distance, deep sea fishing and tour boats available near by. THIS HOME IS ON THE MARKET TO BE SOLD, SO WE ONLY RENT IT OUT 6-MONTHS IN ADVANCE. THE REALTOR CAN SHOW THE PROPERTY WITH 24 HR NOTICE.

7 Reviews of Property 944252 in St Pete Beach, Florida

Exec Luxury home on water with pool, deep water docks, bar & game room
average rating of 4.285714 based on 7 reviews
business
Exec Luxury home on water with pool, deep water docks, bar & game room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944252
+1 7272727390
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
4

Great place to spread out with the family

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Similar to other reviews, the interior is a bit dated. The layout of the house is a little bit strange, however there is lots of space. We are a family of 6, plus we had the grand parents along for a total of 8 people. The house was very spacious, and there was more than enough room for everyone. The linens were a bit worn, and fixtures showed their date, however the beds were comfortable. There were some minor issues regarding slow draining bath, and some closet doors that were difficult to open. The owners were available and were quick to help us sort things out when we arrived. Certainly the highlight of the property is the water front access and the pool. We enjoyed watching dolphins swim past, visits by the pelicans and other birds. All our kids caught fish off the dock, and of course the best ones got away on us.
business
Exec Luxury home on water with pool, deep water docks, bar & game room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944252
+1 7272727390
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Galesburg, Illinois
3

nice home but many unattended problems

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The home is lovely and nicely located but we found it to be dated and needing cleaning and fixing. Owner was with us once and never returned our calls on needed repairs and pool operation. Shows neglect.
Owner's Response: Thanbk you for being with us. As you know, after you told us the shower door was working, we had a repair man come in the day you told us. And it was fixed. The house was cleaned top to bottom and all linens washed the day before you arrived.
We talked to you several times on the phone explaining how the TV worked, how to get on the WI FI and how the pool operated. We contacted the pool company to come over and assist you in operating it.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Exec Luxury home on water with pool, deep water docks, bar & game room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944252
+1 7272727390
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Madison, Wisc.
3

Beautiful home- lovely setting--couple quirks

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Very nice living room, kitchen, dining room. A terrific setting for our family gathering. The pool was super, well maintained. One of the bedrooms had no attached bathroom and so no shower without going through someone else's bedroom unless one took the elevator to the lower level. No access to the lower level except by elevator or outdoor stairs in front of the home. The decks and pool were only wheelchair accessible with someone strong assisting with the 6 inch steps. Mostly very clean. Linens were a bit "tired". Decorative pillows were fluffy, but sleeping pillows were a bit beaten down. Mostly a good setting for our family.
Owner's Response: There is access to the bathroom without going through the bedroom. You just walked to the right by the library shelves. We do have 5-1/2 bathrooms.I house keeper washes all linens after each renter leaves.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Exec Luxury home on water with pool, deep water docks, bar & game room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944252
+1 7272727390
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

Great home to make memories

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We are pleased to say we enjoyed the house and location. We loved the views on the deck and in the morning dolphins and stingrays were seen. We were close to all restaurants and activities. Great place for our family to make memories so much we would love to return. Thank you to the owners for there help and quick response to our needs.
Owner's Response: We thank our renters for such a great review and are so glad they had a good time.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Exec Luxury home on water with pool, deep water docks, bar & game room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944252
+1 7272727390
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

Great family vacation home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Great family vacation home with all the amenities. Great for gathering and making memories. Location was central to all sites. We loved the home the breathtaking views and watching dolphins and stingrays in the morning off the dock. The owner was available and helpful. Would recommend to everyone for a great family vacation home.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Exec Luxury home on water with pool, deep water docks, bar & game room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944252
+1 7272727390
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

Great Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The house was more than I expected. We celebrated my husbands b-day with family. Everyone loved the house and the aminities. The owners were great, giving us advise on the local restrauants and area attractions. If I ever go to St Pete Beach again I would like to stay here. Thank you Ann and Gene it was a pleasure meeting both of you.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Exec Luxury home on water with pool, deep water docks, bar & game room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944252
+1 7272727390
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Great value for your money. You are right on the water on the Bay Side. There was six of us who stayed and the kids had more than enough to do at the house and room! The owners of the property were very friendly and helpful. You are very close to. The main strip yet far enough away foe piece and quiet. We would defiinetly stay here again. This is our fourth time renting a vacation home and we are still 4 for 4.

The home is a little dated but was very clean and had everything we needed. We asked the owners about Snappers the restaurant down the street and they said it was great. And it was. Apperantly Justin Bieber and Selena Gomezd had ate there.

So in a nut shell we would rent this home again. And we are both very picky people
Helpful votes: 24/24