Chandler house rental - Heated Pool and Large Backyard
Heated Pool and Large Backyard
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Chandler House Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 3.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12

Welcome to 3700 square feet of paradise! This newly remodeled 5 bedroom, 3.5 bathroom home is located in heart of Chandler, AZ and is done up to perfection from the outside in. A gorgeous vaulted ceiling and spiral staircase welcome you as soon as you enter your home away from home. The large and open front room features a pool table and bar stools for a “night in” at the pool hall. You will also find, a sweet little nook housing a chess table and chairs for those up to the challenge. With 5 bedrooms and a den accommodating 12 guests, you are sure to find that comfort is one of many attributes to this home.

Enjoy many delicious meals in the spacious, fully equipped kitchen complete with granite countertops, a breakfast bar, and all of cooking and serving utensils you could need. Kick back and enjoy a good flick in the movie room on the flat screen HDTV or catch a game on the HD flat screen in the open family room with plenty of seating for all guests to get comfy. Downstairs, you will also find a bedroom with a queen bed and in suite bathroom, a laundry room equipped with a washer and dryer, and a half bath. Head on upstairs if you’re feeling up to friendly game of foosball in the loft or if you are ready to retire to one of the 4 bedrooms on this spacious second floor. The master suite features a king bed and a luxurious bathroom complete with travertine tile, a separate shower and bathtub, and double sinks.

Ready to explore the backyard oasis waiting for you outside? Enjoy a dip or team up to play to basketball in the private pool or relax on the lawn chairs in the beautiful Arizona sun. This stunning backyard not only has a large grass area but also includes a stainless steel BBQ for grillin' and a cozy seating area for chillin'!

Bookings for January 25th thru February 7th 2015 are not being accepted at this time due to anticipated rate changes as a result of the Super Bowl. Updated information will be provided as soon as it is available.

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 944164 in Chandler, Arizona

Chandler Vacation Paradise w/ Private Pool, and Outdoor BBQ
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Chandler Vacation Paradise w/ Private Pool, and Outdoor BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944164
+1 4802569276
Chandler Arizona
5

Better than expected!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Beautiful property! Stayed with another family, total of 4 adults and 5 teens. Plenty of room for everyone to spread out. House was extremely clean and comfortable. Beds are amazing, better than any hotel bed. House is furnished with all basic needs. Great location, quick access to San Tan Fwy 202. Always got quick response with any questions. We could not have been anymore pleased. I highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Chandler Vacation Paradise w/ Private Pool, and Outdoor BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944164
+1 4802569276
Chandler Arizona
5

Spring Break Reunion at an Oasis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This property was better than described or pictured. It was the perfect place for our family to gather for spring break. The size of the home and the amenities it offered were outstanding. We took advantage of the outdoor BBQ almost every evening and the outdoor space was awesome whether it was during the day out by the pool or in the evening enjoying the fire pit. The property is in a very convenient location for all of your different outings during the day (i.e. golf in Scottsdale, a visit to the Phoenix Zoo, hiking and/or horseback riding in the desert, etc.) Jan made our planning stress free and she is extremely pleasant to work with. We would rent this property again and would highly recommend it to anyone who has a large group to entertain. Thank you for a very memorable vacation!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Chandler Vacation Paradise w/ Private Pool, and Outdoor BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944164
+1 4802569276
Chandler Arizona
5

Great Memories

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family stayed here for my son's wedding. We ranged in ages of 16 - 86, and all enjoyed the home. When we didn't have wedding obligations, we spent time playing pool (Great-grandpa challenged everyone) or swimming in the pool. The location was easy to get to and we felt safe in the neighborhood. It was a wonderful experience that the entire family often recalls with fondness.

The listing description was accurate in location, layout and amenities. The property was clean, and the owner was accessible. I would definitely recommend this property to a friend or relative!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Chandler Vacation Paradise w/ Private Pool, and Outdoor BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944164
+1 4802569276
Chandler Arizona
Cottage Grove, MN
5

Loved the stay, we'd come again

Loved the stay, we'd come again
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
It was a little hard to see how roomy this house was from the pictures. There was plenty of space for the eleven of us plus day guests. The pool was clean and the perfect temperature ( extra cost). It was very clean. There were plenty of towels for pool use, that's helpful. It was nice to have a garage to put our car in overnight.

The master bathroom was as big as my family room, what a treat! There was plenty of comfortable deck and pool furnature, that's where we spent most or our time.

The location is just outside the busy loop around Phoenix, this made getting to the places we wanted very easy without the noise of heavy traffic.

The owners were very helpful and always responded in a timely manner.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Chandler Vacation Paradise w/ Private Pool, and Outdoor BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944164
+1 4802569276
Chandler Arizona
Phoenix , AZ
5

Celebration of Life

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our family gathered in Phoenix for a celebration of life. This house was perfect for our needs. We enjoyed the pool, pool table & spacious rooms. The kitchen is well equipped too. The home was comfortable & accommodating to a variety of ages...from 2-82! The proximity to the freeway is also very convenient. The owners were very agreeable & attentive as well. Thank you for everything!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Chandler Vacation Paradise w/ Private Pool, and Outdoor BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944164
+1 4802569276
Chandler Arizona
5

Great Stay, can't wait to do it again!

Great Stay, can't wait to do it again!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This Chandler home was such a relaxing, refreshing stay for my family and myself, which consisted of my mother and three sisters. The house is located in a secluded and quiet neighborhood, yet minutes away from shopping and restaurants. The interior was immaculate, with beautiful art work and decor. We were able to enjoy privacy in our bedrooms which were all spacious and neat. The house offers three comfortable sitting areas to rest, study, surf the web or watch television. The homeowners made themselves accessible if any problems should arise. (Which was only a dust storm and they sent for pool service immediately following the storm) I highly recommend this home, and I will definitely stay here again when I return to Arizona. I'm very picky, but found no complaints with this home or my stay!
business
Chandler Vacation Paradise w/ Private Pool, and Outdoor BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944164
+1 4802569276
Chandler Arizona
Chicago, IL, USA
5

10 out of 10 Chandler House - Just of the 202 (Santan Frwy) & South Alma School Road

10 out of 10 Chandler House - Just of the 202 (Santan Frwy) & South Alma School Road
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
10 out of 10 for this large house with an excellent location. We've stayed in lots of different locations when we visit Phoenix, from South Phoenix to Scottsdale, Paradise Valley and now Chandler.

This house was outstanding and was great value, price / size / location / amenities. The large open spaces meant my family had room to move around and not get in each others way. The two separate TV areas were a great idea this mean my kids could watch different shows at the same time with not fuss.

The master bedroom was the size of some East Coast apartments, with a huge en suite bathroom. We also really liked the main floor bedroom with its full 4 piece, attached, private bathroom. And the house still had 3 other bedrooms for a total of 5 bedrooms.

The kitchen was big, there was plenty of dining space and the overall house was well appointed and best of all, spotlessly CLEAN.

The back yard and pool were fantastic. The kids were out in the pool non-stop. They were always jumping off the waterfall ledge and had plenty of room to swim. The yard was well kept and we enjoyed the grassed area with games including soccer.

We could cool off under the shade of the lanai. In the evenings we'd have a fire in the gas fire-pit and and often cooked on the outdoor grill.

When it was time for me to drive to golf, there was easy access to the interstate 202 and I could get around with no problems.

I would highly recommend this house to anyone. We'll definitely be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Chandler Vacation Paradise w/ Private Pool, and Outdoor BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944164
+1 4802569276
Chandler Arizona
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
5

Chandler Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This is a beautiful property, exactly as described in the listing. It was spotless and well-kept. The pool and outdoor areas were also lovely- very comfortable for a group.There were ten of us and it never felt crowded. We found restaurants and shopping close-by- had a great week!! The only downside was not enough time there. Next time we'll book for longer!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Chandler Vacation Paradise w/ Private Pool, and Outdoor BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p944164
+1 4802569276
Chandler Arizona
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
5

Cold Canadian

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
The listing was accurate regarding the location. The photos did not do the property justice - it is beautiful, inside & out - immaculately clean & orderly. The landscaping was so lovely and professionally maintained - complete with palm trees in the back. The owner was very helpful as we considered his property - concerned about our comfort in his home and in Arizona.
There was 10 of us staying for a week, each couple had their own bedroom plus the 2 teenage boys - the twin beds. The home is so large we never felt on top of each other. We really enjoyed the 2 movie rooms as our interests varied. We had a blast with the pool, including the basketball hoop and waterfall, we spent a great deal of time there as well as sunning on the large deck. The beds were top-notch, so comfortable. We played fooseball & chess - the pool table was well used, all in the house.
I especially loved the kitchen, spacious and well-equipped with a huge island and two ovens.
We like to barbecue, very nice outdoor barbecue, built-in.
We did dine out quite a bit, so many restaurants within a few minutes driving. We all love MLB and attended a Spring Training game. Shopping is great - Chandler Fashion Mall and Arizona Mills Mall not far away.
We had a very fun time at "Rawhide", a western town with tons of activities and great food for the whole family. Also, the waterpark is not far away, great activity on a hot day.
I highly recommend this property, it was better than expected. The owners were so good to work with & we had a great vacation - see you next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway