Redington Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Redington Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Our beachfront condo is beautiful and we just purchased it and updated it. Brand new 55'' Big Screen Television in Living Room. New Master (''Tropical Royalty'') Bedroom Furniture, New 2nd Bedroom (''Palm Trees'') and 3rd Bedroom (''Sand Dollars''). New full size washer and dryer. New televisions in all 3 bedrooms.

Our spacious condo is located in the very popular beach resort Sea Oats. Direct Gulf front with a private balcony with unobstructed views of the Gulf and Beach. There is a heated pool, tennis courts and a beachside barbeque area. Fishing pier right next door. Close to beach concessions including sea kayaks, jet skis, Hobie cats, water tricycles and cabanas. Restaurants, golf, shopping, mini golf and more close by.

Free wireless internet and all the amenities of home.

Free long distance calling in the United States and to Canada and Puerto Rico.

Lounge on the large balcony and let the expansive view and sounds of the gulf soothe the stress away. Close your eyes and picture youself relaxing on the beach with the waves lapping at your feet. Or imagine lounging poolside, enjoying the views of the ocean while sipping on your favorite beverage. Play a couple sets of tennis in the morning on Sea Oats' own tennis courts and then relax or play on the beach in the afternoon. If you enjoy fishing, The Pier is right next door and you can either bring your own favorite fishing poles or rent them for the day. Grill the fish on the BBQ grills as you enjoy the sun slowly sinking in to the Gulf of Mexico. Beautifully furnished condominium with unobstructed views of the Gulf from the master bedroom, living room, dining room and kitchen. Unobstructed gulf views from the large gulf front balcony.

Our condo is located in Sea Oats which is on Gulf Blvd, Redington Shores, FL, conveniently lcoated between St. Pete Beach and Clearwater Beach. Our condo is on the beautiful white sands of the Gulf!

The master bedroom (''Tropical Royalty'') has a new king bed, en-suite bathroom with double sinks, new 27'' Flat Screen TV, walk-in closet, and a sliding glass door onto the balcony overlooking the gulf. You can see the ocean while lounging in bed!!

The second bedroom ('Palm Trees'') has a new king bed, a set of new full/double over full/double bunk beds and a twin trundle bed. There is a en-suite bathroom with double sinks, a new flat screen television and new chest of drawers.

The third bedroom (''Sand Dollars'') has a queen bed and a new twin bed. A new flat screen telelvion and a new chest of drawers.

Both bathrooms may be accessed from the hallway.

The living room has a very comfortable leather sofa, love seat, chair and ottoman, CD player, DVD Player and a new 55'' Flat Screen Television.

Watch football on the big screen and the beach at the same time! No smoking in the condo. No pets (owners are very allegic).

Wireless Internet.

Sea Oats is a great place to spend time with family and friends. This smoke-free condominium is beach and ocean front complete with a pool and tennis courts. The fishing pier is right next door and offers fishing equipment rentals. Just a short walk down the beach is the Doubletree hotel with a Tiki Bar, outdoor beachfront restaurant, jet ski and kayak rentals.

The beach is awesome for playing with the kids, acting like a kid yourself, enjoying the sceney, taking a long stroll, a morning jog, reading a book, or delighting in the last rays of a gorgeous sunset. If you don't feel like get sandy at the beach relax by the pool. Play some tennis or sand volleyball.

Or simply treasure building a sand castle with your child as they giggle with enjoyment.

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 943320 in Redington Shores, Florida

Great Beach & Ocean Front on the Sand, 3 Bdrm/2Bath!!
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
Great Beach & Ocean Front on the Sand, 3 Bdrm/2Bath!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p943320
+1 612 229-7999
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

GREAT CONDO, PERFECT LOCATION, SUPER CLEAN

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Our group of 5 adults had a wonderful week at this condo. The condo was stocked with everthing you have in your own kitchen at home but your right on the BEACH!!!!! All of the beds were very comfortable, the SUNSETS were FANTASTIC. The owner was very easy to work with. It was the perfect get away from the winter in Iowa in February. I would recommend this condo to my friend and relatives, and can't wait to go back again. Thank you had a great time!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Beach & Ocean Front on the Sand, 3 Bdrm/2Bath!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p943320
+1 612 229-7999
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ottawa, ON, Canada
4

Everything was just right

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Highly recommend this fantastic condo right on the beach. Every amenity we could possibly need was there for us inside and the beach and warm pool were there for us outside. Our extended family group of seven were well accomodated in terms of sleeping arrangements and the TVs and Wi-Fi kept the kids entertained when we needed time to recover from our theme park visits. All in all, this place made a good vacation great.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Great Beach & Ocean Front on the Sand, 3 Bdrm/2Bath!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p943320
+1 612 229-7999
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Perfect family spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I am new to VRBO, so I was a bit reluctant to put my family vacation in the hands of an unknown; but I'm glad I did! Jane's condo is exactly what the pictures show. A reasonably priced condo on a perfect beach! My four kids and I all had a great time. Picture perfect sunsets from your balcony every day, dolphins swimming by right in front of you. The sound of the waves putting you to bed and waking you up in the morning.....how can you not be relaxed!! Clearwater was just up the road for those who want to shop; St Johns Pass (sp?) just down the road as well for other touristy spots. Great restaurants all around, and pretty reasonable. And when you need a day away from the beach, Busch Gardens is less than 45 minutes away. This really was a great vacation. Thank you thank you!!! ~Mike, Julie & Family
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
Great Beach & Ocean Front on the Sand, 3 Bdrm/2Bath!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p943320
+1 612 229-7999
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Wesley Chapel, FL
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
What a beautiful Beach Condo! Our family had a great time. This condo is very clean and comfortable. The bedrooms are big and beautiful. The listing photos are exactly what you get. The location is great also. There are nearby grocery stores, restaurants and surf stores. The condo is located right next to a pier which is great for fishing. The pool was very relaxing and we also used the grill and picnic area for a bar-b-que. Waking up in the morning to the waves on the beach was so relaxing. We vacationed with another family and their was plenty of room. The condo had everything we needed. We will be back again. The owner was very helpful and nice to work with. This was our little piece of paradise.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Great Beach & Ocean Front on the Sand, 3 Bdrm/2Bath!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p943320
+1 612 229-7999
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Peoria, IL
5

Just the Girls

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our group of seven women friends just spent a fabulous week at this condo. We loved everything about it. We had not been to Redington Shores and really think it's a great location with lots of shops and restaurants nearby. And the beach is one of the best Florida beaches you will find! This condo had everything you could possibly want and was very clean, very tastefully decorated, had plenty of beds, and a fantastic view of the beach and most importantly, the sunsets. We hope to visit again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Great Beach & Ocean Front on the Sand, 3 Bdrm/2Bath!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p943320
+1 612 229-7999
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
INDEPENDENCE. KY.
5

northern kentucky

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
WE STAYED AT THIS GREAT CONDO THE LAST OF JANUARY. IT IS IN A VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION. THE CONDO WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN. THE OWNER WAS EASY TO WORK WITH. WE ARE ALREADY THINKING ABOUT NEXT YEAR. THE WEATHER WAS PERFECT..80-85 DEGREES. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS CONDO TO MY FRIENDS AND RELATIVES. THANKS .
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Great Beach & Ocean Front on the Sand, 3 Bdrm/2Bath!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p943320
+1 612 229-7999
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Minneapolis
5

Lots of space, great view, Super clean!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We took a family of 7, 3 adults and 4 teens and had plenty of space. The condo is right on the beach and overlooks the pool, the beach, and the fishing pier. We could sit on the patio and watch our older kids in the pool or on the beach. The condo was nicely furnished and SUPER CLEAN! The swimming pool was heated and we were able to comfortably swim the last week in December.

The condo allows a wonderful ocean cross breeze by opening the sliding glass doors to the patio and the front door.

Mini golf is within a 5 minute drive, as is Publix, Walgreens, and 10 minutes to Target. Beach was clean - lots of birdwatching, and they groomed the sand daily.

The owner was easy to work with and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Great Beach & Ocean Front on the Sand, 3 Bdrm/2Bath!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p943320
+1 612 229-7999
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Erie, Illinois
5

WE LOVED IT!! Perfect Location! Great Condo- Everything Looked New!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We absolutely loved this condo!! And the location...it's located on a beautiful, sandy beach right on the Gulf, and very close to a fishing pier. You could even rent Jet Skis and Kayaks close by. The complex has a really nice swimming pool, tennis courts, and BBQ area. The Sunsets are spectacular!!

I have to admit, I was a little worried because this condo did not have any reviews. But I called the owner and she said that was because she had just purchased it. She was very nice and helpful, and assured me that everything was just as it was advertised. But it was actually BETTER than I was expecting, it was very clean and everything looked new.

The kitchen has a full sized refrigerator and is stocked with everything you need to make a nice meal right there in the condo. My husband liked to go down to the BBQ grill while I did the side dishes. We saved a lot of money by not having to eat out all the time. But when we did want to, there are nice restaurants close by.

We loved sitting on the balcony at night, relaxing with a glass of wine, watching the waves and the Sunset. The oceanviews are beautiful, you can see it from just about everywhere in the condo. I especially loved going to sleep listening to the waves, then waking up and seeing the ocean while still lying in bed. We only used one of the bedrooms, but there are two others with plenty of beds in them. It would be very comfortable for a good sized family. We also loved that it has a washer and dryer right in the unit. I could have packed half the clothes I did, and saved more room for souvenirs! :)

We loved it here so much, we have already reserved the condo again for a return trip. We didn't want to take a chance of it not being available, I think once people find this place... it will book up fast. Thank you for having such a great vacation home. We can hardly wait to come back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Great Beach & Ocean Front on the Sand, 3 Bdrm/2Bath!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p943320
+1 612 229-7999
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
St. Charles, MO
5

Perfect in every way

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Can't wait to visit this condo again. All brand new, spotless, and everything you could ask for. The whole complex was well maintained; the location was great for fisherman and beachgoers alike. You will leave with a smile on your face and ready to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5