Lauderdale-by-the-Sea villa rental - Private Rear Yard w/Custom Heated Pool & Outdoor Dining & Lounge Area...
Private Rear Yard w/Custom Heated Pool & Outdoor Dining & Lounge Area...
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Villa Rental Photos and Description
New Beach Home, 4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths (Sleeps 8-10)

Welcome to Villa Grenada, Lauderdale By The Sea's new five star luxury 4 bedroom (private pool) vacation home. If you are looking for a first class vacation property, in an ideal beach area setting, look no further.This property truly has it all! Situated two short blocks from the beach and downtown restaurant area (offering fine restaurants such as Aruba Cafe, The Village Grille, 101 Ocean, etc.) you are truly able to walk everywhere. There is no need for a car. Situated amongst four brand new construction properties (completed in 2011), all of which offering the same floor plan, Villa Grenada offers Four Bedrooms with Three Full and One Half Bathroom(s). Entering on the ground floor, you are greeted by an open foyer with beautiful marble flooring throughout, as well as a downstairs bathroom. The vacation management company, By The Sea Vacation Villas, is located two short blocks from the home.

View more photos on By The Sea Vacation Villa's website: BTSVV.com

The large and extremely open chef's style kitchen is truly breathtaking and is equipped with everything one would desire while on vacation: Granite counters with custom wood cabinetry and stainless steel appliances, not to mention a double wide refrigerator and freezer. The elevated granite kitchen counter is extremely wide and spacious, offering dining four. The formal dining table offers seating for six. The living room offers a spacious leather sectional sofa with ottoman and area rug. The entertainment center offers a 46 inch lcd television with dvd player. The living room offers a double set of french doors with instant access to the rear yard and pool.

The rear yard is spacious and is privately fenced all around. The private pool is new and is the perfect size and design for the rear space. There is an outdoor dining table with seating for six (6) as well as pool side chaise lounge chairs.

The second floor offers a spacious and extremely private master suite, equipped with a king size bed, two night stands, a full size dresser and a plasma television with entertainment center. The master bedroom also offers two eight foot French doors which lead to a small balcony overlooking the rear yard. The master bathroom resembles that of a luxury spa, offering a full size Jacuzzi bath, a separate walk in shower, two marble vanity sinks and a private enclosed room with a toilet and separate bidet. Bedroom two offers a king size bed, two night stands and a full size dresser. There are two eight foot French doors which lead to a fantastic twenty foot wide covered balcony terrace. The en suite bathroom offers a custom walk in shower and a marble vanity sink. Also located on the second floor is a computer work station area, as well as a walk in laundry room equipped with a full size washer and dryer with sink.

Bedroom three is located on the third floor and offers a queen size bed, two night stands and a dresser, as well as a stunning, open balcony / terrace with city and partial ocean views. Bedroom four offers two twin beds with a night stand and dresser, as well as a large and open balcony / terrace. The third floor bathroom offers a custom walk in shower with a marble vanity sink.

All four bedrooms offer private balcony terraces.

Villa Grenada is ideal for individuals and families in search of a relaxing getaway with the convenient accessibility to everything Lauderdale By The Sea and greater Fort Lauderdale has to offer. The home is fully equipped with satellite television and wireless internet service. The home also provides additional linens, pillows and towels. An air mattress and pack-n-play are available upon request.

We look forward to having you at Villa Grenada...

More Details
Hide Details

Welcome to By The Sea Vacation Villas! We are a full service vacation rental property management company, specializing in the immediate beach areas of Fort Lauderdale / Lauderdale by the Sea / Pompano Beach (Hillsboro Shores) and offer over 30 first class luxury vacation homes and villas in our portfolio. Our vacation homes and villas are fully furnished and equipped to offer everything you will need while on vacation. As we tell our guests...simply bring food and beverages, for everything else will be present upon your arrival.

Our dedication, professionalism and highest level of standards ensure our vacation properties will meet and, hopefully, exceed your expectations. Our requirements for the vacation homes and villas in which we manage and represent are of the highest standards. The photographs and descriptions of the homes and villas on our website are accurate and up to date. By The Sea Vacation Villas is professionally licensed with the state of Florida and carries an A rating with the Better Business Bureau. We pride ourselves on the repeat clientele from around the world who, year after year, elect to stay in our first class portfolio of vacation rentals. By The Sea Vacation Villas is conveniently located in Lauderdale by the Sea and our corporate office is within minutes from the majority of our vacation homes and villas. The principals of By The Sea Vacation Villas offer over thirty years of combined experience in the vacation rental industry. Our knowledgeable reservation staff will guide you through the process of selecting the best vacation rental property for you and your guests based on your overall wants and needs.

We thank you for the opportunity to serve and welcome you to have a look...

By The Sea Vacation Villas / Property Manager purchased this villa in 2011

13 Reviews of Property 942858 in Lauderdale-by-the-Sea, Florida

Stunning 5 Star New Construction 4 Bed W/Pool 2 Blks to Beach! Amazing Location!
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Stunning 5 Star New Construction 4 Bed W/Pool 2 Blks to Beach! Amazing Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942858
+1 954-771-7705
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
Dallas Texas
5

Spring Breakers from Dallas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I've rented this house twice in the last year. We loved our experience with this house and the property management team so much we returned again this year!! The house is beautiful and very spacious with plenty of room for lots of different family configurations. The home comes well stocked with all amenties and they even provide beach towels and chairs. The location is ideal with only a few minute walk to shops, restaurants and the beach. Park across the street is perfect for younger kids to play. The pool is a bit small but perfect for a nice dip in the afternoon after a day at the beach. The property management team is delightful to work with and are exceptional at tending to specific requests if possible. Just can't say enough about the house or our experience. We will be back for sure! Special shout out to Tiffany & Jason...you guys are awesome!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stunning 5 Star New Construction 4 Bed W/Pool 2 Blks to Beach! Amazing Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942858
+1 954-771-7705
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
Tulsa,OK
5

Fabulous Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our family of eight (7 adults, 1 toddler) stayed at Villa Grenada during Christmas week. We have rented many beach properties, and this certainly was the best ever! The three levels provided privacy and space for our group--the 31/2 bathrooms, comfy beds, large dining table and open concept kitchen made us feel at home. This picture- perfect property is even better than the listing description and photos! The location was ideal: right across the street from a well-maintained community park with a playgrand, tennis, basketball courts, soccer field. And the beach is only TWO blocks away! The weather was beautiful during our stay and we walked to the beach daily.(The ocean was warmer than the unheated backyard pool.) Restaurants,pubs,bakeries,ice cream shops are all closeby; Publix grocery is down the street.We were glad we didn't rent a car. We leased Villa Grenada through Tiffany at By the Sea Vacation Villas. She was most helpful and accommodating before and during our vacation. Thank you again, Tiffany. We shall return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Stunning 5 Star New Construction 4 Bed W/Pool 2 Blks to Beach! Amazing Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942858
+1 954-771-7705
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
Västerås, Sweden
5

Susanne A.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The house is really excellent for two families. everything you need is there. Clean and fresh and extra bonus for all the bathrooms/toilets!!
Just a two minutes walk from the beach, food store and restaurants!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Stunning 5 Star New Construction 4 Bed W/Pool 2 Blks to Beach! Amazing Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942858
+1 954-771-7705
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
Sao Paulo
5

Excellent House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This is a great house located in a great area. The house is new, clean and big.
It is located about 3 blocks from the beach in a nice residential area. The beach is very nice with no waves.
Has a nice swimming pool, huge fridge, flat tvs in all rooms a jacuzzi in master bedroom.
It is about 40 minutes away from Sawgrasss Mall (15 minutes from Galleria Mall in Ft. Lauderdale).
Great option for a family.
Enjoy!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review, Agustin! We were so very pleased to hear Villa Grenada worked well for you and your family, particularly after your long travels from South America! Villa Grenada is indeed a great vacation home in a wonderful beach area location of Lauderdale by the Sea. We will hopefully see you and your family again in the near future!
Kindest Regards, By The Sea Vacation Villas
business
Stunning 5 Star New Construction 4 Bed W/Pool 2 Blks to Beach! Amazing Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942858
+1 954-771-7705
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
Delaware
5

RENT THIS PROPERTY!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
You will NOT be sorry when you choose this property for your family vacation! The location is excellent only a block from the beach. Close to terrific restaurants and shopping. The jewel of the vacation was the home! Wonderfully spacious, clean, neat, tastefully decorated, private and quiet. The pool, just steps outside the back doors, was terrific. This home had marble tile flooring throughout, with marble tile kitchen countertops and marble bathroom countertops. When we arrived, it was immaculately clean, superbly maintained and ready for guests. I cannot remember ever staying in such a beautiful and comfortable property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Stunning 5 Star New Construction 4 Bed W/Pool 2 Blks to Beach! Amazing Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942858
+1 954-771-7705
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
Ada, Michigan/USA
5

Wonderful Vacation - Perfect Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This property is the perfect place to stay for a family or group. It's brand new, so it's state of the art and extremely clean. We especially liked the large, usable and beautiful kitchen! This villa's location is awesome - it's an easy walk to the beach, restaurants and fun. Another huge plus is the nice park right across the street where you can play tennis and basketball. We used that a lot with our group! I don't always write reviews, but this Villa so impressed us that we want to make sure people know it's a great place to stay, and to snap it up if it's still available for the time you want to spend in the area. You won't regret it! I should also mention that the management company, By the Sea Vacation Villas, was really helpful when we were trying to select the best property for our group's needs. We didn't know a ton about the area, but they answered any questions we had and helped us select this property after listening to what we wanted in a vacation. It was a perfect match! I can't say enough about this villa or its management. We will be back!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Stunning 5 Star New Construction 4 Bed W/Pool 2 Blks to Beach! Amazing Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942858
+1 954-771-7705
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
Sodus Point NY
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We had a great time. This place was located convient to many things we did. Walked to the fishing pier, resturants and beach. It was nice to have a laundry so we did not need to pack much. The pool was a good place to rest from the golf and events we attended. Publix right down the street.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stunning 5 Star New Construction 4 Bed W/Pool 2 Blks to Beach! Amazing Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942858
+1 954-771-7705
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
miami, fl
5

Simply PERFECT!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This place is fabulous!! The property was everything as avertised and MORE, our holiday was perfect in everyway thanks to the management company, By The Sea Vacation Villas. The home was beautifully appointed and very spacious and located in the best part of Fort Lauderdale beach. I We will be staying with them again very soon. We have already booked another vacation with them and it couldn't be here soon enough!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review, Alison! It was a pleasure meeting you and your lovely family at Villa Grenada. So pleased to hear everyone thoroughly enjoyed their stay at the Villa, as well as the immediate beach area surrounding in Lauderdale by the Sea. The location of Villa Grenada is truly exceptional! I would also like to thank you for the kind words relating to my company and staff. As a luxury vacation rental property management firm, it pleases us so very much when a guest feels our vacation villas and company services met or exceeded their expectations! I am thrilled to hear you have already reserved your next trip! We look forward in seeing you soon!
Kindest Regards, By The Sea Vacation Villas
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stunning 5 Star New Construction 4 Bed W/Pool 2 Blks to Beach! Amazing Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942858
+1 954-771-7705
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
California
5

Stunning is right!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My husband and I had a wonderful vacation and found the staff at By the Sea Vacation Villas to be professional and extremely helpful. They even gave me excellent restaurant recommendations! We spent most of our vacation playing tennis at a nearby park and taking long walks along the beach. It was a nice getaway. The weather was perfect and the house could not be more conveniently located.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind review, Karen! So pleased to hear you and your husband had a relaxing and wonderful stay at Villa Grenada! We knew you would love the tennis courts across the street! Also pleased to hear the restaurant suggestions turned out well! Can't wait to see you and your husband in the near future!
Kindest Regards... By The Sea Vacation Villas
business
Stunning 5 Star New Construction 4 Bed W/Pool 2 Blks to Beach! Amazing Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942858
+1 954-771-7705
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
Florida
5

Loved it!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We loved this place. I had so many questions before I made the reservation and the staff at By the Sea Vacation Villas answered all of them! They were so helpful. We walked to the beach everyday since there was a nice park we also played basketball. We really didn't use our car the whole time we were there. We were able to walk to eat and do a little shopping! We took out teenaged daughters. They weren't too excited to go but they ended up loving the place. The house was spacious but they spent most of the time in or around the pool!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review, Jhon. We were pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed Villa Grenada -- particularly pleased to hear your children ended up loving the villa! Villa Grenada is truly located in an ideal beach location in Lauderdale by the Sea. As you experienced, you are able to walk everywhere around the immediate beach area. Great to hear you also enjoyed the park across the street. Thanks again, Jhon, for choosing to stay with us at Villa Grenada. We look forward in seeing you and your family next time!
Kindest Regards, By The Sea Vacation Villas