West Greece villa rental - East view from the pool
East view from the pool
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps9
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

West Greece Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms, 1 WC, 1 staff bedroom sleeps 9

Infinity Blue is an exceptional beachfront property with an infinity pool & large outdoor areas just above the Ionian sea and a quiet beach.

Designed according the Ionian architecture, with a contemporary style and comfortable interiors, it has amazing views over the Ionian sea with the islands of Lefkas, Scorpios, Meganissi, Atokos & Kalamos.

It features 4 double en suite bedrooms and a fully equipped kitchen.

High quality furnishings, country-chic style, giving a a chic & nice feel.

Equipped with WiFi,3 TV, DVD, i Pod docking station.

A/C in every room

The Infinity Blue is a luxury water-line development according to the Ionian style.

Bedrooms are found on the lower and the first floor. Living room and kitchen on middle level. Guest bathroom on lower level. Master bedroom has a walk-in-closet and an en suite luxury bathroom. There are 3 more bedrooms with en suite bathrooms. All are designed with contemporary style.

The “infinity” pool and the comfortably spacious external terraces are breath taking.

In the terrace under a pergola there is a comfortable dining table for 8 people, just outside the kitchen's window.

The view of Paleros Bay and Ionian Sea is spectacular. Infinity Blue is everyone's dream.

More Details
Hide Details

Villa Madouri is a real beachfront property in a unique location.

9 Reviews of Property 942089 in West Greece, Greece

Stunning beachfront villa in the Ionian sea
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
Stunning beachfront villa in the Ionian sea
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942089
West Greece Greece Mainland
5

Magnificent villas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our family of 4 stayed four nights in one of these exceptional new villas, a short drive from Paleros.

There does not appear to be another rental property in the area of this standard.

The view is magnificent, the infinity pool very indulgent and the area around the villas quite attractive, with nearby bakery, coffee and bars, and only a few minutes drive to town.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Stunning beachfront villa in the Ionian sea
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942089
West Greece Greece Mainland
5

Trip to paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
It is a dream house in front of the sea with unbelievable view that you want to buy and stay forever..
It is fully equipment in all levels, bathrooms living room kitchen..you do not have to think of anything to carry..even books are available for all ages and tastes. The swimming pool is the perfect size for two families and the amazing thing is that when you swim you are confused because you believe that you are in the sea. If I speak from the architect point of view I have to say that the architect who design the villa did a great job! Minimal with straight clean lines , perfect colours, modern bathrooms with seperate rooms for shower, for make up , for wc etc. Fireplaces, DVD , stereo for music , two outer living rooms with sea view is some of the things I can add to this unique villa. If you have a big family with children you can separate the stay and give the children a whole different level in order each to have their privacy.
The nights at the villa are even better..the whole garden has perfect special lights that does not let you leave the place at all..
I definitely will go again to stay more days.. The longer you stay the more you enjoy and relax..very clean very new very equipped very amazing unique dream house!!!!
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Stunning beachfront villa in the Ionian sea
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942089
West Greece Greece Mainland
5

Mon séjour à la villa Infinity Bleu

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Plus l’hiver approche plus je suis nostalgique de mon séjour à la villa Infinity Blue à Paleros cet été. Se réveiller et plonger dans sa piscine en ayant une vue sublime sur la baie de Paleros et les iles de Lefkada, Scorpios et Meganissi me paraît maintenant un beau rêve. La villa est très belle, spacieuse et construite avec beaucoup de finesse et de goût. Mes enfants étaient heureux, ils ne voulaient pas partir, ils me demandent constamment d’y retourner. Ca sera l’été prochain, c’est une certitude. En attendant il faut compter les mois qui nous séparent de l’été …
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Stunning beachfront villa in the Ionian sea
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942089
West Greece Greece Mainland
5

Fabulous experience !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The house was such a wonderful surprise !!! The location was stunning and the service provided was like a 5 star hotel treatment..
I strongly reccomend the above villas and i will certainly try to make it for the next year as well...!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Stunning beachfront villa in the Ionian sea
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942089
West Greece Greece Mainland
5

A vacation to remember!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Fantastic beach front villa. A stunning view. Beautifully decorated and furnished. We had the best time ever. The owner was king to arrange for us a speed boat for rent so we took day trips to all the little islands around (10-20 min from the villa) Kalamos, Meganisi, Kastos, Lefkada etc..
For more fun we were going (5 min by car) to the beach bar-restaurant Yacht Club Paleros for the best pizza in the Ionian Sea.
We have already booked the villa for next year!!!
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Stunning beachfront villa in the Ionian sea
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942089
West Greece Greece Mainland
5

By the Seaside By the Beautiful Sea

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
After driving through rolling hills of olive groves we arrived at our destination. We continued down a hill and there in front of us was the Ionian Sea. Our villa was perched above the shore and we could see a series of islands in the distance. The villa was beautifully furnished in restfull blues and greys. The kitchen had every appliance one could ask for and the refrigerator was stocked with fruit, water and local goodies to get us through our first day.
We took long, leisurely breakfasts on the covered terrace and long, leisurely cocktails at sunset. The infinity pool was inviting for both daytime and evening swims.
When we could pry ourselves away from this tranquility we discovered several local tavernas with excellent service and delicious food. We went several nights to the nearby Yacht club for mohitos and piazza from a real piazza oven.
We hired a yacht with a skipper to explore those islands in the distance and discovered hidden coves and even caves to explore.
I would say for a holiday that combines relaxation with laid back activities this is an amazing place...wonderful for families, friends or just two wanting a romantic time together.
Maid service was excellent, whatever we requested was dealt with immediately. I would recommend this villa and the area to all my friends.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Stunning beachfront villa in the Ionian sea
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942089
West Greece Greece Mainland
Athens, Greece
5

Unique Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
7 days to remember.
4m. from our living room is the infinity pool.
10m. from our kitchen is the beautiful blue water of the Ionian sea. Simply amazing.
My wife and two kids spent the most beautiful 7 days of our family lives.
We enjoyed the great hospitality and we are looking forward for next year to come back again.
A unique place next to the beautiful Ionian islands.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stunning beachfront villa in the Ionian sea
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942089
West Greece Greece Mainland
4

Sheer bliss

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
After driving from Athens for about 4 hours, I never thougt that I would come across such a beautiful spot. This beautiful enclave is situated right on the Ionian sea with endless views of what is known as Greece. Beautiful blue skies, tantalizing breezes and inviting waters as far as the eye can see. One literally leaves the hustle bustle of our every day world behind.

There is not much around with the only notable place to eat and hang out being the Paleros Yacht Club, a labor of love by Mr. Rokofilos, a prominent Greek who spends a lot of his time abroad drawing inspiration from all the hot spots around the globe.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stunning beachfront villa in the Ionian sea
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942089
West Greece Greece Mainland
5

BEST holidayhouse ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This was the best holidayhouse for more than 6 people, we ever stayed in. EVERYTHING was there and of a very high standard. It was quiet and we could go to the busier venues within a snap.
Helpful votes: 4/4