South Seas Club condo rental - Just you on an endless beach
Just you on an endless beach
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

South Seas Club Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bath, all new furniture, sleeps 5

Have a no compromise vacation. We offer an 1100 square foot condo, which has recently been totally renovated and professionally decorated, including new floors and all new furniture. From our 10th floor balcony you have an spectacular unblemished view over Tiger Tail Beach and its nature preserve and you watch colourful sunsets over the gulf. Direct access to our pristine gulf beach allows you a 2 mile nature walk North, where all buildings disappear and where you can observe an incredible array of shore and wading birds and other wildlife along the clear gulf water and in Tiger Tail Lagoon. Walk South along the daily groomed beach and participate in Marco’s social life or visit one of the great restaurants at beach.

Enjoy all new furniture, all rooms facing the gulf and Tiger Tail Beach, a 37 foot balcony, 2 large televisions, wifi in unit, beach chairs cart and towels, huge heated pool, immaculate landscaping, gated security, indoor parking, 10 tennis courts ), boat rental at Tiger Tail beach, boat dock (reservation needed), golf courses nearby and well equipped exercise room.

9 Reviews of Property 942071 in South Seas Club, Florida

New beachfront luxury condo on nature preserve
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
New beachfront luxury condo on nature preserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942071
+1 8604912456
South Seas Club Marco Island
5

An excellent vacation again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This is our second time at this condo and we love it! Everything is provided for your stay including beach chairs and a beach cart. The view from the balcony is great. We ate all our meals either on the beach or the balcony as we watched either the sunrises or sunsets. The pool, the grounds and the surrounding areas are very well maintained.The condo is in perfect condition and the owners have thought of everything. The owners are great to work with and respond to emails very quickly. We are already booked for next year and plan to visit for many years to come.
business
New beachfront luxury condo on nature preserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942071
+1 8604912456
South Seas Club Marco Island
5

Marco Island Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had an absolutely wonderful vacation. Marco Island is great vacation spot with plenty to see and do. The condo was perfect with all the amenities of home. The kitchen has everything a gourmet chef would require to prepare a fabulous meal and the furnishings are clean and new. The view from the balcony was spectacular and we particularly enjoyed the sunsets. We also enjoyed the pool which was kept very clean and wasn’t crowded. I like to exercise and the gym has all the equipment needed for a great workout. I would strongly recommend Marco Island for a vacation and unit #1008 was a great place to relax and enjoy it from.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New beachfront luxury condo on nature preserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942071
+1 8604912456
South Seas Club Marco Island
5

Perfect Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This condo was perfect from the time we made the first contact through the web site. We were contacted very soon by the owners after making our intial inquiry. The owners were very helpful with answering questions. The condo was even better than the pictures!!!!! It was beautifully decorated and so clean. Everything we needed was there to go to the beach from beach chair, beach umbrella, cooler and even a cart to take everything to the beach. The view from was great because there was no other condos to look at and we had the view of Tiger Tail beach. We loved it so much we just stayed at the condo and the beach the whole week. We did lots of walking down the beach collecting seashells and walking on the sand dunes which was so much fun. The pool at the condo was very nice and clean. The whole condo building was lovely and very quiet. The privacy was great. We are going to be repeat our visit next year.
2 visitors from Ohio
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New beachfront luxury condo on nature preserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942071
+1 8604912456
South Seas Club Marco Island
5

Wonderful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This condo is exactly as depicted in the photos. Very comfortble, attractive and clean. We have stayed at the South Seas before and have always enjoyed our time at the complex. The location on the beach is great for us and the nature preserve close by was great. The location is on the quiet side of the complex, which we liked. We enjoy biking, walking the beach, the conveniences afforded on the island; the library was an added bonus to visit and use. Marco Island, overall, is a paradise for my husband and myself, we enjoy it immensely.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
New beachfront luxury condo on nature preserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942071
+1 8604912456
South Seas Club Marco Island
5

So comfortable, so convenient

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We absolutely loved staying in this property. It was exactly as advertised, clean, comfortabe, and convenient to anywhere we wanted to go on Marco Island and Naples. Furnished beautifully, it allowed us to feel "at home". The gulf views were spectacular. This is definitely a place we would come back to.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New beachfront luxury condo on nature preserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942071
+1 8604912456
South Seas Club Marco Island
5

Marco Island Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We spent two wonderful weeks on Marco Island. Our rental condo #1008 in South Sea's Tower #4 was recently renovated. It was beautiful, clean and fully equipped with everything we needed.
The view from the balcony was outstanding. We enjoyed the fantastic sunsets overlooking the gulf and Tiger Tail Beach.
The Tower grounds were well maintained and security was excellent.
We had a stress free relaxing vacation. We liked it so much, we booked the same unit for 2013!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New beachfront luxury condo on nature preserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942071
+1 8604912456
South Seas Club Marco Island
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Marco, South Seas

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My friends and I want to thank you so much for a truly relaxing and most enjoyable time on Marco! Your condo is so very comfortable and beautiful. We spent time on the balcony each day, morning and evening and made use of the pool and ocean access as well. It was a great starting point for travels about the island, then Naples, Sanibel, Captiva and Boca Raton. We found dealing with the ladies at Century 21 most convenient, plus they are very nice. They help make the renting process very easy for the renter.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New beachfront luxury condo on nature preserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942071
+1 8604912456
South Seas Club Marco Island
5

Beautiful piece of PARADISE !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I rented this beautiful condo for the entire month of June. I have stayed in other condos in the same Towers before, but this one is so perfectly put together, extremelly clean and the decor is nice and tasteful.
It is steps from the laundry room and trash so even that is an extra convenience!
The king size bed is so comfy you have to remind yourself in the mornings that the outside beauty is waiting for you. Highly recommend it. Going back next year and for sure will pick this one.
The owners are so kind and a pleasure to speak to and of course thrilled to get tenants that can appreciatte their extra effort to make this so perfect. ! Hope you enjoy your stay just like we did.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
New beachfront luxury condo on nature preserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p942071
+1 8604912456
South Seas Club Marco Island
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Enjoyed our stay

  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I just wanted to tell you how very much we are enjoying our stay at your beautiful condo. You have done a wonderful job making it feel like a home. The weather has been great and we are loving the beach and the marvelous view from the balcony. There have been no issues or problems and everyone we have dealt with on the island has made us feel welcome. I can see why you bought this unit. It's perfect.
Helpful votes: 6/6