Port Royal villa rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Port Royal Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)

Looking for a great vacation that includes free greens fees for four golfers plus one hour of tennis for every day of occupancy... look no further... Our two bedroom villa at Ocean Palms in the Port Royal Plantation offers that and much more. The open design of the villa includes a wet bar that makes entertaining enjoyable and living easy. The entertainment systems in the bedrooms and living area and the free internet service are a big plus.

The pristine beaches of Hilton head are a short 5 minute walk away and guests enjoy total access to the adjacent world renown Westin Resort including shuttle service to the three golf courses at the Port Royal Golf Club, the Westin, and the beach.

Each of the bedrooms features a jacuzzi and each bedroom can be configured with king or twin beds to suit your vacation needs

Outdoor pools and cooking facilities are available for use nearby and storage space for beach chairs, etc. is available at the villa.

This villa's owner is a retired veterinary cardiologist and his family who love the Hilton Head area and after careful deliberation chose Ocean Palms for its luxurious setting and many amenities. When not vacationing in Hilton Head Dr. Edwards lives in upstate New York. His hobbies include golf, fishing, hiking, gardening, snow shoeing, cross country skiing, and woodworking. Dr. Edwards enjoys an active role in his community and his church.

We chose Ocean Palms for its location, amenities, association with the Westin Resort, and the free golf for four every day of occupancy. The open design of the villa makes living there and entertaining carefree like a vacation is supposed to be.

9 Reviews of Property 941490 in Port Royal, South Carolina

Free Greens Fees for Four Golfers for Every Day of Occupancy
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Free Greens Fees for Four Golfers for Every Day of Occupancy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p941490
+1 518 861-5175
Port Royal Hilton Head
5

A Wonderful Vacation Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We spent two weeks at this villa and found the days going by too fast. The villa itself is extremely clean and comfortable,and we expecially enjoyed the screened-in porch.. My husband took advantage of the golf amenities and I walked to the ocean several times (but I could also have taken the Westin shuttle). Joel was always available for questions and provided helpful information. It was a very enjoyable vacation, and I would recommend it to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Free Greens Fees for Four Golfers for Every Day of Occupancy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p941490
+1 518 861-5175
Port Royal Hilton Head
CT
5

Great location in Hilton Head

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Everything was perfect!! Ocean Palms is very convenient to great restaurants and stores, and its location within Port Royal is great, close to beach and Westin facilities. I would highly recommend this particular unit to anyone; it was quiet being on the 2nd floor, the view was beautiful, the screened porch and balconies added extra living space for our family of 5, it's a nice walk to the beach or a very quick bike ride. And, best of all, renting with Joel has been a piece of cake. He went over and above for us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Free Greens Fees for Four Golfers for Every Day of Occupancy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p941490
+1 518 861-5175
Port Royal Hilton Head
Guilderland, NY
5

Gina

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My husband and I had never been to Hilton Head. It was a great golf vacation. The villa was beautiful, clean and had all the amenties we needed. We enjoyed the golf, restaurants, shopping and of course the beach. It was a very fun and relaxing week. We would recomend this villa to all our friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Free Greens Fees for Four Golfers for Every Day of Occupancy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p941490
+1 518 861-5175
Port Royal Hilton Head
Pittsburgh Pa
5

Wanted to saty longer! LOVED LOVED LOVED IT!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My familystayed for nine days. We loved every minute. HHI is beautiful and a perfect family vacation location. The unit comfortably slept my family of six and my sister. We loved all the amenities that came along with the unit through the Westin. I have already recommended HHI and Ocean Palm villas to all of my friends and family. I also recommend renting bikes.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Free Greens Fees for Four Golfers for Every Day of Occupancy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p941490
+1 518 861-5175
Port Royal Hilton Head
Toledo, Ohio
5

Fantastic Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My family rented this property for our first trip to Hilton Head in early August. We couldn't have been happier! We had everything we needed - it was very large (plenty of space for our family of 4), it was close to everything, and was perfectly spotless. While we didn't use the golf or tennis, we thought that was a very nice feature! Having privileges at the Westin was great too - the shuttle to/from the resort and beach was great! We never waited more than a few minutes, and it was so easy to just jump in and out without having to load and unload the kids and all our gear into our car. We felt like it was the best of both worlds -the resort/hotel amenities, but with the comforts of a home. Having the kitchen and washer/dryer was great too - saved us a bunch, and was nice to come home without a bunch of laundry! Owner was absolutely great to deal with, and we really appreciated the recommendations for dining and activities during our stay.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Free Greens Fees for Four Golfers for Every Day of Occupancy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p941490
+1 518 861-5175
Port Royal Hilton Head
Altamont, NY
5

A wonderful property for a wonderfully restful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My wife, 20 year old son, and I stayed in this time share for 7 days during the middle of summer. It was a perfect setting to enjoy a restful and extremely comfortable week. The property was perfectly clean, more than adequately furnished with all that we could want to use, and very easy to care for. It was quiet and comfortable, with the air conditioning providing all that we needed for good rest at night. The property is an easy 10 minute walk to the Westin hotel's pools and restaurants, as well as the beautiful beach. Though we chose not to avail ourselves of the tennis or golfing options, which were in very close proximity to the property, those facilities looked beautiful. We instead spent much time either resting at the pool/beach, in the property itself, or driving around HHI to see the nature preserves, etc. We also rented bikes, and enjoyed some long rides on the very accessible bike paths. I strongly recommend the use of this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Free Greens Fees for Four Golfers for Every Day of Occupancy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p941490
+1 518 861-5175
Port Royal Hilton Head
Tifton, GA
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Everything was perfect. The villa had everything we needed for our beach trip, plus plenty of room for the six of us and all our gear. We were at Hilton Head for a business meeting at the Westin. We will look for this property again next time this meeting rotates back to the Hilton Head Westin.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Free Greens Fees for Four Golfers for Every Day of Occupancy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p941490
+1 518 861-5175
Port Royal Hilton Head
California
5

Perfect vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this beautiful villa. The kids were thrilled to find the swan towels, and I think it's a really nice touch. The owner wrote us detailed directions that we had no problem finding the place and the beach. And thank you for the restaurant recommendations. The villa was open and clean and so conveniently located, we had trouble dragging the kids away from the pool or the beach. We had big plans for our week stay, to visit all the nearby attractions, but in the end, we spent the entire time playing in the surf and relaxing at the pool, which only leaves room for more visits in the future.

Thank you for letting us stay at your beautiful villa and letting us experience SC.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Free Greens Fees for Four Golfers for Every Day of Occupancy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p941490
+1 518 861-5175
Port Royal Hilton Head
New Jersey
5

Wonderful place - had a great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We stayed at the Villa for a week in June and had a wonderful time. There were 4 of us and the condo had plenty of room and privacy. The bedrooms were spacious and it was great to have adjoining bathrooms for each. The condo was conveniently located where we could barbecue outside, watch the alligators and turtles or go to the swimming pool on the property. It was also great to have access to all the Westin amenities with just a bike ride or shuttle ride away. Having access to the Westin is great for all ages - they had activities for the kids, 3 pools and the beach right there. Very convenient. I would also recommend renting a bike for the week, which they will deliver right to the condo. The golf course was spectacular and a great deal for the week.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway