Kissimmee house rental - Private Heated Pool Area
Private Heated Pool Area
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Kissimmee House Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms and 2 Half Bathrooms, Sleeps 12

Fabulous Kissimmee vacation rental home in a beautiful gated community with 5 bedrooms, 3 Full Bathrooms and 2 Half Bathrooms , Private Pool with Lanai, Outdoor Shower, Patio Furniture & a lovely conservation view.

Flat screen HDTV, BLU-RAYDVD, VCR, High Speed Internet, Playstation 2 & Games Room with Air Hockey and full size Pool Table. TVs in 3 bedrooms, Family Room and Loft space.

Sleeps up to 12 people.

2750 sq ft villa. Fully equipped Kitchen, Microwave, fullsize Fridge. Washer/Dryer for laundry. Hair dryers also in bathrooms.Towels & bed linens are provided. 1 king bed, 1 queen beds & 6 twin beds.

Baby Cot, Walker and High Chair provided.

Charcoal BBQ Grill on property. Gas Grill can be provided.

The community includes a playground area, soccer field, quiet walks around the private lakes and ponds. A conservation area makes the community private.

All Orlando, Kissimmee, Disney, Universal and Sea World attractions are close by.

26 Reviews of Property 941037 in Kissimmee, Florida

Fabulous Disney Area Home with Private Pool in the Gated Cumbrian Lakes Resort !
average rating of based on reviews
business
Fabulous Disney Area Home with Private Pool in the Gated Cumbrian Lakes Resort !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p941037
+1 5165574913
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Great Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
What a great house! House was extremely clean and well stocked! Kids had lots to do including movies, books and pool toys as well as a nice games room. Pool was lovely and well-used although we had such nice weather we probably did not need the pool heat. We enjoyed the BBQ, being able to cook our own meals while the kids swam. This house is close to Disney, Universal Studios and the outlets and the super walmart was just a minute down the street. Would highly recommend this house.
Owner's Response: HI Deanna,

Thank you for the great review and the 5 stars. We are very happy you and your family enjoyed our home so much you recommend it to others. Come back again soon. Thank you again.

Best wishes always,

Paul and Heloisa Monno
business
Fabulous Disney Area Home with Private Pool in the Gated Cumbrian Lakes Resort !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p941037
+1 5165574913
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Second stay as good as the first!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Once again the house was wonderful, this was our second stay in two years the house is very well kept, the neighborhood is very safe and its close to everything.
Thanks again for letting us rent your home, we'll be back!!!
Owner's Response: Hi Mark,

Thank you and your family for coming back and staying with us again. We are so glad you like our home. You are welcome to come back and stay as many times as you would like! Best Wishes Always.

Sincerely,

Paul & Heloisa Monno
business
Fabulous Disney Area Home with Private Pool in the Gated Cumbrian Lakes Resort !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p941037
+1 5165574913
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Great stay at a beautiful clean facility

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Great property and great location
Owner's Response: Hi Russ,

Thank you for the 5 star rating and the kind words. We are very glad you enjoyed our home and hope to see you and your family back again soon.

Best wishes always,

Paul & Heloisa Monno
business
Fabulous Disney Area Home with Private Pool in the Gated Cumbrian Lakes Resort !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p941037
+1 5165574913
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

House was absolutely wonderful.

  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Paul and Heloisa - We want to Thank you so much for opening your beautiful home to us - we had a great time and staying at your house was absolutely wonderful. We will definitely be back and I am sure that friends that visited us while we were there will do the same. You get 10 stars in our book. Again. Thank you.
Nancy and Family & Friends.

On Wed, Feb 12, 2014 at 11:46 AM
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fabulous Disney Area Home with Private Pool in the Gated Cumbrian Lakes Resort !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p941037
+1 5165574913
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Great house, great owner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
From the minute we walked into this house we knew we were in for something special. This is the fifth house we have rented through Homeaway and immediately we could tell it was the cleanest, which is a very important feature when renting a house. This home exceeded our expectations in every way: it was fully stocked with everything our family needed to have a comfortable, relaxing, fun vacation. The bedrooms were comfortable and well stocked with extra linens, pillows and blankets. The bathrooms were clean and modern with plenty of towels and bathmats. We made use of the wonderful laundry room, which was essential as we did not want to carry too much luggage. The kitchen was extremely well stocked with everything one could possibly need to cook and eat a meal (except the food, but there is a Super Walmart about 7 minutes away where we got everything we needed including fresh produce.) The kids got comfortable on the couches in the downstairs famiy room and made use of the large television set there. There were also DVDs and books for guests to borrow while there. Upstairs, there is a cozy den area with a couch and another television that has a Playstation. There is plenty of seating, both at the large kitchen table and at the more intimate dining area. Several couches throughout the house provide comfortable seating for downtime. There is also a beautiful pool and pool area just outside the family room. Unfortunately during our stay, the weather did not cooperate and it was on the chillier side, especially at night. Subsequently, the pool heater was unable to warm the pool to a comfortable swimming temperature. By the third day of our stay, after the management company tried twice to get the heater to work, Paul promptly refunded us the fee for heating the pool. Although we were unable to swim, we did spend some time sitting outside by the pool, reading and enjoying the serenity.

While we had a great time visiting the theme parks, there was also plenty to do at home when we wanted a quiet day. The garage is outfitted with a pool table and an air hockey table, and also stores the pool toys and various baby items like car seats and strollers.

Paul was an attentive and concerned host. It was obvious that his main concern was that we enjoy our vacation, which we did, thanks in no small part to this wonderful property. At the end of the day, it was a comfortable, warm place to come home to.
Owner's Response: Hi Lana,

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and your outstanding review.

Heloisa and I try to maintain the highest standards in our home and pride ourselves on providing a worry free vacation experience with the best customer service we can provide. We are so happy you and your family had a great time your vacation to the Disney area and that our home was a part of it. Sometimes mother nature does not cooperate, we deeply apologize for the extreme cold temperatures during your January stay and that the pool heater could not compensate fast enough for the approximate 30 to 40 degree over night lows.

We are glad that you all were able to have fun during your stay and hope you will tell your friends and family about our home and come and stay with us again on your next trip to the Disney area.

Thank you again for the great review and have a super 2014!

Sincerely,
Paul and Heloisa Monno
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fabulous Disney Area Home with Private Pool in the Gated Cumbrian Lakes Resort !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p941037
+1 5165574913
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Great vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My friends and I definitely enjoyed our stay at vacation rental. The home was very clean and definitely spacious for our group of 7. It was a very quiet and secure neighborhood, and conveniently located to a Walmart close by for any last minute needs. Disney World was a short drive which we greatly enjoyed since we were all participating in the marathon. Although we weren't able to enjoy the pool we will definitely try it the next time we are visiting. Thank you Paul and Heloisa!
Owner's Response: Hi Diana,

Heloisa and I are glad you and your friends had a great time at our home and running in the Disney Marathon. That must have been a very exciting and memorable experience. Thank you for the 5 star rating and please come stay with us again next year. Have a great year!

Thanks again,

Paul and Heloisa Monno
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fabulous Disney Area Home with Private Pool in the Gated Cumbrian Lakes Resort !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p941037
+1 5165574913
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Elkhart, In
4

Very spacious and maintained well

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Felt like home away from home. Home was clean and spacious. Close to anything you could possibly want to see and do. The girls loved the pool! Thank you Paul for being attentive, we will stay with you again.
Owner's Response: Hi Ryan,

Happy New Year and thank you so much for staying with us. Heloisa and I are glad you and your family enjoyed our home over the New Year's Holiday, could make some great vacation memories in our home and that the girls enjoyed the pool. All the best in the New Year and we hope to see you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Paul and Heloisa Monno
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fabulous Disney Area Home with Private Pool in the Gated Cumbrian Lakes Resort !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p941037
+1 5165574913
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Holiday at Disney World

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I spent 17 days at this house and i have no complains at all, the house is very confortable, very well located, it has everything I needed for my stay, me and my family simply enjoyed a lot our vacation, i do recomend
Owner's Response: Hi Alessandra,

Thank you for coming from so far away to stay in our home during your vacation. Heloisa and I are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay and are recommending our home to others. Please come back again and have a Happy, Healthy and Prosperous Holiday Season. Best wishes always.

Sincerely,
Paul and Heloisa Monno
business
Fabulous Disney Area Home with Private Pool in the Gated Cumbrian Lakes Resort !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p941037
+1 5165574913
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Springfield, Ohio
5

Great Home Away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Very nice home and very clean. The neighborhood was secure and quiet. My family enjoyed our stay and would recommend this house to anyone visiting the Orlando area. Paul and his staff were attentive and responsive. Thank you for making our family vacation one to remember.
Owner's Response: Mike and Family,

Thank you very much for staying at our home. We are very glad you all had a great time. We also want to thank you for your Five Star rating and nice comments. Heloisa, our staff and I take pride in making your vacation filled with great memories and free from worrying about the little things.

Thank you again and we hope to see you on your next trip to the Orlando area,

Sincerely,
Paul and Heloisa Monno
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fabulous Disney Area Home with Private Pool in the Gated Cumbrian Lakes Resort !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p941037
+1 5165574913
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

A Pace To Come Back To

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
All I can say is I will be back. We had a ball. Your home is very nice and family friendly. It was just right for my family. Beautiful pool, kids played doing the day and the adults enjoyed the pool at night. Close to the Disney Parks, Sea World and the Outlet Malls. Nice ride to Clearwater Beach. The kids went twice. Walmart and restaurants so close. Good location. Will be planning a girls away. Want to stay at your place again. 5 star all the way.
Owner's Response: Hi Rosemary,

We are so glad you and your family had a great time. Thank you for staying in our home and a very big thank you for your five star rating. There is no better compliment than to know you enjoyed our home so much that you want to come back with your friends. We will be happy to have you all.

Thank you again.

Paul and Heloisa Monno
Helpful votes: 2/2