North Conway townhome rental - Brand new dining and living room
Brand new dining and living room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

North Conway Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3.5 baths, family room, Central Air, near pool, sleeps 8

Quiet and convenient location, new owners (decorators) redid this home last year to be among the nicest rentals in the area, with new furniture and decor, big new HDTV, new art collection, new linens, even new pots and pans. Central air conditioning, every bedroom gets their own bathroom, living room features gas fireplace, new leather sofa with two recliners and new dining room seats 8 comfortably. Lower level features bedroom with two twins and private bath, plus a family room with futon and another twin. Laundry room on this level as well (free laundry). Main level features living room, dining room, fully equiped kitchen and 1/2 bath. Upstairs features two bedrooms, each with queen bed and its own full bathroom. Very convenient to Echo Lake, Diana's Baths & Saco River, and still only 10-15 traffic-free mins. to storyland and 5 mins. to downtown N. Conway Village or the outlet malls. New furniture on private, covered patio overlooks park-like lawn setting in back. Short walk to the heated outdoor pool. West Side Rd puts you in the middle of a beautiful fall foliage drive through the farmland, and still close to outlet shopping.

Please scroll down to see availability calendar and rates before sending inquiry. Limited to parties of eight or less, no pets.

More Details
Hide Details

19 Reviews of Property 940535 in North Conway, New Hampshire

Beautiful West Side Road Townhouse - Spring Specials - Central A/C - Heated Pool
average rating of 4.9473686 based on 19 reviews
business
Beautiful West Side Road Townhouse - Spring Specials - Central A/C - Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940535
+1 6039863376
North Conway White Mountains
5

This is THE home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
It's not just the impeccable taste in the furnishings and artwork - everything fitting together so fluidly - but all of the "stuff" that was there for our use. It was fully stocked with everything that our home would have from cooking and baking for a Thanksgiving dinner to making smoothies - except the food...but even then there were all the great spices and all the little things you don't have to run to the store for. I forgot my blow dryer and there was one right under the master bath sink! And plenty of luscious towels- the kind you save for guests! The town home could have easily housed more people than we brought with plenty of private space for each and there was abundant parking in a quiet little neighborhood just far enough away from the hubbub of town. We plan to stay there again - for sure!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful West Side Road Townhouse - Spring Specials - Central A/C - Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940535
+1 6039863376
North Conway White Mountains
5

Wonderful and spacious!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Just returned from a lovely and fun vacation at Sal and Mike's place.It was everything me and my family needed.We stayed for 2 nights .We went to visit Santa's Village which was about 1 hour away.We had 4 adults and 4 children and the layout was great the kids had their own space downstairs while the adults had adult time upstairs.It was perfect especially when we all needed to take showers 3 in all was key.The place was very clean and had everything we needed .Also so close to the outlets and other fun places.The owners are great everytime i had questions they where quick to answer.My only regret is not staying another night.Far better than renting a hotel .Thank you !
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful West Side Road Townhouse - Spring Specials - Central A/C - Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940535
+1 6039863376
North Conway White Mountains
5

Cleanest place in North Conway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I stayed at Mike & Sal's place with my sister and her family. We had 3 adults and 3 children in our group. This townhouse had plenty of room for all of us. We loved that there was a bathroom on every floor. As for the cleanliness of the place, you will not find a cleaner place in North Conway, perhaps all of New Hampshire. It was spotless! The little touches were outstanding. There were plenty of dishes, pots, pans, silverware and towels. There is even a hair dryer. We also loved that it was a short walk to the heated pool. Cedar Creek is in a very quiet area of North Conway, away from the traffic of downtown, yet close enough that you don't feel isolated. We will definitely rent from them again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful West Side Road Townhouse - Spring Specials - Central A/C - Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940535
+1 6039863376
North Conway White Mountains
5

Awesome time in North Conway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We just returned home from our trip to North Conway and Mike & Sal's condo. We had such a wonderful experience from start to finish! The condo was clean, comfpratable and modern, and had every amenity we could have asked for. Everything was marked and labeled making the ease of use outstanding! The heated pool in the complex was heavenly! We spent a lot of time there. This condo is central to all of the attractions that North Conway has to offer. The close proximity to downtown and Story Land were perfect for our family. We highly recommend this condo for anyone looking for a great North Conway experience. We are hoping to return next year for a full week!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We work hard to make sure every guest leaves feeling this way. Happy to have these folks already confirmed for a week next summer! These guests actually pointed out a problem - the TV in the master bedroom is missing its remote control - we will solve this by upgrading the TV to a new flat screen with a new remote! Thanks for letting us know!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beautiful West Side Road Townhouse - Spring Specials - Central A/C - Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940535
+1 6039863376
North Conway White Mountains
5

Great place for families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The townhome is very clean, comfortable, and well appointed. It's perfect for families traveling together. There was enough space for us to sleep on separate floors, and use the middle floor/living room for early morning kid wake-ups and adult time without disturbing anyone. Mike was very pleasant & helpful to deal with. We would wholeheartedly recommend this property to anyone, and would rent again if we traveled to the area.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful West Side Road Townhouse - Spring Specials - Central A/C - Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940535
+1 6039863376
North Conway White Mountains
mission viejo, ca
5

Ms.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
we enjoy Micheal & Sal place very much. We had very good time in there.Thank you to both of you for your sharing. We hope to have a chance to come back again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful West Side Road Townhouse - Spring Specials - Central A/C - Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940535
+1 6039863376
North Conway White Mountains
5

Unit 15 Cedarcreek

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My husband and I along with our friends (2 other couples) were very please with the unit. This unit was very clean and spacsious. All 3 couples had their own space to retreat to. We also were able to spend time all together in the living room area without being crowded. Everything we needed was provided for us. We had a great stay and would encourage anyone to book this unit without hesitation.

Thank You Mike & Sal
Kendra
Owner's Response: We are so grateful for our many happy guests.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful West Side Road Townhouse - Spring Specials - Central A/C - Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940535
+1 6039863376
North Conway White Mountains
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
5

Excellent Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
A great place to stay, lots of room and very clean, big TV and excellent internet service. Heated pool and tennis court.

It's like staying at home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful West Side Road Townhouse - Spring Specials - Central A/C - Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940535
+1 6039863376
North Conway White Mountains
5

review of vacation rental 940535

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I give the North Conway rental of Mike and Sal at least 5 stars. We stayed with our three grandchildren and one of their friends. We had plenty of room, and appreciated all the ammenities.
First of all, every area was spotlessly clean, and in perfect condition. Second of all, every detail was thought of. There were night lights in all the bathrooms(and bathrooms on all three floors) There was very adequate, plates, silverware and pots and pans, corkscrews, can openers, coffee maker, etc.
The pool was kept well and even heated! The tennis courts were beautiful and always available. We truly appreciated the wi-fi and phone, which we thought was above and beyond.
I have rented many vacation houses over many years, some of which cost 5X this price, and I have never been happier with one.
We had trouble one day with the combination lock, which turned out to be a mistake we had made, ans Sal came in five minutes to show us the right way! A little embarassing, but certainly appreciated.
Wew also appreciated the brochures listing the local attractions, which we took advantage of(tubing, water park, Echo Lake State Park)
We recommend this property highly, and certainly plan on returning ourselves.
Lila Nachtigall
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful West Side Road Townhouse - Spring Specials - Central A/C - Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940535
+1 6039863376
North Conway White Mountains
Bridgewater, MA
5

Wonderful Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Our family stayed at this townhouse during our August vacation. One of our favorite features was the luxurious soft, high quality leather sofa with dual decliners in the main living area. After a busy day of shopping or exploring StoryLand, it was wonderful for my husband and I to recline and relax. We loved the location and the tranquil setting. StoryLand and the outlets were only minutes away without all of the traffic. Shaw's and Hannaford's supermarkets were close-by as well as Starbucks. The central air made the climate comfortable even on humid days. Thank you Mike and Sal for having us in your wonderful townhome!
Owner's Response: We live for these 5 star reviews, and we work hard to keep the unit nice. So thank you for posting!
Helpful votes: 2/2