Cape Coral house rental - Villa Dolphin - Front Entrance
Villa Dolphin - Front Entrance
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Cape Coral House Rental Photos and Description
Bedrooms 4, Bathrooms 3, Sleeps 8

This luxury 4 bedroom villa is located in one of the best location in Cape Coral. The 15028 Sq Ft lot is located right on the wide canal and the lanai has perfect south exposure where you can enjoy both the sun and the beautiful view ALL day. You're only 10 minutes away from enjoying some of the world's most beautiful beaches like Ft Myers, Sanibel and Captiva.The big lanai has a lovely pool, a waterfall, a hot tub and a spacious dinner area.

It has a floating dock with lift and Includes a 27ft Regal boat for your quick access to the Gulf of Mexico and the beaches of Fort Myers and Sanibel.

The Regal 2600 Bowrider offers a high-tech hull design with a wide-open cockpit. She’s an agile sportboat with a layout that can easily accommodate up to 12 guests.

At 27” it has enough room to invite a long list of friends along for some fun in the sun, family entertaining or friendly fishing space that really screams across the water. The cockpit features a U-shaped aft bench seat, wet bar with removable 8-gallon cooler and adjustable double-wide helm seat.

The Villa offers in total 5606 sq ft, 2746 sq ft with A/C, four bedrooms, three bathrooms a, big living room and dining area, a fully equipped kitchen, a fully equipped office and a complete gym.

The master bedroom has a King size bed with remote control for your comfort. The master bathroom has a shower, double sinks, a jacuzzi and a walk in closet. Toilet is separate. The second master bedroom has two Twin sized adjustable beds with remote control and massage. The second master bedroom also has a walk in closet. Third and fourth bedrooms have Queen sized beds. All bedrooms have spacious closets and are equipped with TVs.

The living room has a 53” home entertainment center with Cable/DVD/VHS player and surround sound, which you can enjoy in one of the five La-Z-Boy recliners and the eight sites La-Z-Boy Reclining Sofa.

The office if fully equipped with Internet connections, new computer, fax, printer and scanner ready for you to use. The villa also offers WiFi if you want to use your own computer, pad or smarthphone. There are phones all over the house and you can call for free within US and Canada.

The kitchen is fully equipped with full sized refrigerator, stove, oven, microwave, dish washer, ice-maker, fryer and Espresso machine, everything you need for a perfect vacation. Outside there is a gas Weber BBQ-grill.

The villa has a big garage for three cars with remote controlled openers.

Come and enjoy this beautiful Vacation Home.

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 940526 in Cape Coral, Florida

ID: 26262 - Villa Dolphin
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
ID: 26262 - Villa Dolphin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940526
+1 8502902080
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

A great house in a great area!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This house was beautiful! The interior was lovely and the outside area was great (we especially enjoyed the jacuzzi)! We were glad we had decided to rent the boat as well. We particularly enjoyed taking the boat out for day trips to the nearby beaches and coming home to the villa for dinner! The customer service provided by the owner/managers was excellent and really made us feel at home. We are very happy we decided to stay in Villa Dolphin and we hope to go back and stay there again soon!
business
ID: 26262 - Villa Dolphin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940526
+1 8502902080
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I have staid here twice and been equally as pleased with my stay. The location of the house is perfect for a quick boat ride out of the canals which takes you to Sanibel and Fort myers Beach in 20 min.
I liked the luxurious details with a massage bed, jacuzzi, and your own gym.
Perfect house for a perfect vaccation!
business
ID: 26262 - Villa Dolphin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940526
+1 8502902080
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Yardley, PA
5

BEAUTIFUL HOME, EXCELLENT OWNER CUSTOMER SERVICE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Fabulous stay at this house with my immediate family and parents. The owners were very accommodating and responsive. The home is clean and beautiful - everything from the decor to the landscaping. My kids thoroughly enjoyed the pool and spa. It was hard to get them out each day. The boat was a big hit, and honestly what attracted us to this home initially. We boated every day and saw plenty of manatees and dolphins. The neighborhood was quiet and neighbors very friendly. We hope to be able to return in the near future.
business
ID: 26262 - Villa Dolphin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940526
+1 8502902080
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Massachusetts
5

Cape Coral's Finest

Cape Coral's Finest
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
A Thanksgiving to remember!! Just returned from a week-long stay at this beautiful home. Nothing but superb things to say - spotless house with beautiful furnishings. My entire family (5 adults and 1 child) had room for privacy in the house and were able to come and go without interrupting the other members. The location was great for fishing, whether you were on the dock or out in the boat. Highly recommend the house for a large family that wants to stay in the Cape Coral area. We would definitely stay there in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
ID: 26262 - Villa Dolphin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940526
+1 8502902080
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Review submitted for Villa Dolphin

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our party of 5 adults has just returned from 2 glorious weeks at Villa Dolphin. We all thoroughly enjoyed our first visit to SW Florida and congratulate the owner and staff on their helpfulness before our arrival and the quality of the accommodation. The villa was exceptionally well equipped and the pool and jacuzzi were lovely. The use of a computer and wifi was much appreciated. A highlight was the terrific location of the villa on the canal system. The boat proved invaluable, able to accommodate our partys desire for Sanibel beach, and also satisfy 2 ardent fishermen! However, our designated (experienced) boat driver had the same comment about the boat as one of your previous reviewers. It had practically no ability to steer at idle speed, which is the mandatory speed for much of the canal system and manatee area, and was somewhat frustrating. The local area was great. Quiet, easy to drive and navigate, good supermarkets and places to eat. For a day out. we recommend the airboat trip on the Everglades - that was an adrenaline boosting must. A couple of hopefully constructive suggestions. Having only one key to the villa was a bit of a nuisance. Two keys would have allowed us to go out in different groups. And a visitors book to see previous comments, and sets of instructions for the climate control, TV etc would have been useful (we spent ages working them out!) We would love to visit again, and we all left with very good memories of a very relaxing and excellent holiday. Thank you very much.
Helpful votes: 13/14
business
ID: 26262 - Villa Dolphin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940526
+1 8502902080
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
BOSTON
5

AWESOME ! LIVE LIKE A KING

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
EVERYTHING IN THIS MILLION DOLLAR VILLA IS TOP-DRAWER. THE DECOR IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. THE FURNITURE IS TASTEFULLY MATCHED AND EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE. THE LAZY-BOY RECLINERS ARE A PLUS. THE GREAT ROOM OPENS COMPLETELY TO THE POOL VIA MULTIPLE GLASS SLIDERS. WE WERE IN HEAVEN FOR 2 WEEKS, THE THING THAT SOLD ME WAS...WHEN YOU CONSIDER THAT A BOAT RENTAL IS ABOUT $ 300 PER DAY: IT'S LIKE YOU'RE GETTING THE VILLA FREE. THE SCENERY AROUND THE VILLA IS POST-CARD BEAUTIFUL, AND IT EXTENDS ALL THE WAY ....THROUGHOUT THE CANAL SYSTEM IN THIS AREA. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Bob,

Looking forward to see you next year

Gunnar
Helpful votes: 12/13
business
ID: 26262 - Villa Dolphin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940526
+1 8502902080
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Oxford, UK
5

A beautiful Villa in wonderful area.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This Villa looks fantastic on the web site and that is exactly how it is for real - fantastic. In excellent condition and well equipped. Very nice area of Cape Coral with excellent road access and sea access. Boat is superb and has depth finder and GPS for easy navigation of the surrounding area. Lots of great restaurants and beaches accessible by road or sea. Would recommend visit to beaches of Sanibel or The Joint restaurant in nearby Cape Harbour. Owner is very helpful and easy to contact via email before, during and after your stay. We would be more than happy to stay again or recommend to a friend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words! You are more than welcome back
Helpful votes: 12/13
business
ID: 26262 - Villa Dolphin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940526
+1 8502902080
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Massachusetts
5

A Beautiful Spacious Home in A Lovely Neighborhood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Our week in Florida was wonderful even though the weather was not. The Villa Dolphin exceeded our expectations. The description was accurate (understated but accurate), the layout and amenities were perfect and the property was spotless and well-maintained. It was just lovely! My husband and I were also impressed with the owner's availability to us through email. The owner contacted us a few times while we were vacationing just to make sure everything was in order. There was even a bottle of champagne waiting on ice when we arrived. Everyday we used the bicycles and rode to different locations within the area. We rode the bikes to a park, a marina, on bike trails and throughout beautiful neighborhoods. We also watched our daughter play softball in Lee County and in Fort Myers. We traveled to Naples, Sanibel Island, and Captiva. We walked the beaches, watched the sunset, and enjoyed dinners throughout the area. We would highly recommend this property to a friend. We are actually planning on making this a yearly trip. We loved the home and look forward to returning next year. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/11
business
ID: 26262 - Villa Dolphin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940526
+1 8502902080
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Massachusetts
5

A Beautiful Spacious Home in A Lovely Neighborhood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Our week in Florida was wonderful even though the weather was not. The Villa Dolphin exceeded our expectations. The description was accurate (understated but accurate), the layout and amenities were perfect and the property was spotless and well-maintained. It was just lovely! My husband and I were also impressed with the owner's availability to us through email. The owner contacted us a few times while we were vacationing just to make sure everything was in order. There was even a bottle of champagne waiting on ice when we arrived. Everyday we used the bicycles and rode to different locations within the area. We rode the bikes to a park, a marina, on bike trails and throughout beautiful neighborhoods. We also watched our daughter play softball in Lee County and in Fort Myers. We traveled to Naples, Sanibel Island, and Captiva. We walked the beaches, watched the sunset, and enjoyed dinners throughout the area. We would highly recommend this property to a friend. We are actually planning on making this a yearly trip. We loved the home and look forward to returning next year. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for choosing Villa Dolphin for your holiday.
You are more than welcome next year
Helpful votes: 9/10