West Nice apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

West Nice Apartment Rental Photos and Description
A 80 M FROM THE BEACH WALK OF ENGLISH NEAR THE CENTER OF NICE

Nice studio enjoying all the amenities needed for your stay.

Ideal for the holidays because it is situated on the seafront near the city center of Nice. Easy access from the train station and the airport.

You have access to recreation (restaurants, leisure centers, clubs, casinos ...) and culture (museums, theater and cultural stroll through the old town ...).

7 Reviews of Property 940105 in West Nice, France

NICE SEASIDE STUDIO BEAUTIFUL RENOVATED WITH PANORAMA SEA
average rating of 4.142857 based on 7 reviews
business
NICE SEASIDE STUDIO BEAUTIFUL RENOVATED WITH PANORAMA SEA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940105a
West Nice Nice
5

un petit coin de paradis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Nous avons séjourné dans ce petit appartement. Il est mignon comme tout. La décoration est très jolie et les couleurs sont agréables. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié séjourner dans ce logement car en plus d'être beau, il est très fonctionnel. La salle de bain est très sympa, il y a un lit double confortable et un canapé tout aussi confortable. La cuisine est bien équipée et très propre , c'est une pièce très chouette . Il est possible de manger à l'extérieur sur la terrasse . Il est aussi très bien situé ,avec une vue sur mer magnifique . La propriétaire est aussi très sympathique et c'est assuré que notre séjour se passe bien. Nous avons vraiment passé un très bon séjour dans cet appartement. Nous vous le conseillons, vous ne serez pas déçu
JC
business
NICE SEASIDE STUDIO BEAUTIFUL RENOVATED WITH PANORAMA SEA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940105a
West Nice Nice
4

Excéllent

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Appartement soigné, très bien décoré, tout y est et rien à redire. Nous voulions visiter Nice et avons pu passer des moments très agréables. Il est bien situé et distribué, à côté de l'aéroport, en face de la plage. Nous avons eu un très agréable séjour. Encore merci au propriétaire pour sa gentillesse et sa disponibilité.
business
NICE SEASIDE STUDIO BEAUTIFUL RENOVATED WITH PANORAMA SEA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940105a
West Nice Nice
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
A good rental begins with a good relationship with the owners. And Mr. and Mrs. Le Gall are really nice, caring persons, who helped me and my family very much. You will feel very well assisted with them.
The apartment is clean, beautiful and you have all the furniture that makes you feel home. It is just a few steps from the beach, which has a beautiful sightseeing. Close to supermarket and "boulangeries", you won´t need car because there´s a bus station just in front of the building.
I highly reccomend this apartment.
Dalmo
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to submit a testimonial about our location.

We are very touched by your concern but it's normal that we take care of you because you do not know the area and it is our role to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

So we tell you with great pleasure to be a next time for your next vacation.

Marie Claire et vincent
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
NICE SEASIDE STUDIO BEAUTIFUL RENOVATED WITH PANORAMA SEA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940105a
West Nice Nice
4

Agréable studio proche de la Promenade

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Agréable studio (224) bien agencé et situé à deux pas de la promenade des Anglais avec une belle vue mer. Résidence calme avec le bruit de la circulation de l'avenue de la Californie sur la terrasse. Idéal pour découvrir Nice en bus. Propriétaire sympathique et à l'écoute. Nous y reviendrons.
business
NICE SEASIDE STUDIO BEAUTIFUL RENOVATED WITH PANORAMA SEA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940105a
West Nice Nice
1

trop cher

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Appartement situé à l'écart des visites et lieux intéressants, sale: vaisselle assiettes casseroles avec nourriture et graisses du précédent, cafards et fourmis et très bruyant; porte ascenseur, porte hall entrée et 2 médecins sur palier. Robinets douche cassé, lit enfant cassé, aspirateur tuyau cassé, volet balcon idem, lavabo bouché. Difficile de trouver une place de parking non payante à proximité.Seul avantage: proximité plage. Conseillé pour étudiants à 2 et sans animaux.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
NICE SEASIDE STUDIO BEAUTIFUL RENOVATED WITH PANORAMA SEA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940105a
West Nice Nice
5

124 Avenue Californie Nice France

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Studio très bien aménagé, propre avec une belle vue sur la plage. Propriétaires attentionnés qui ont décidé problèmes mineurs rapidement surgi. Le parking est proche et facile. La prochaine fois Agréable séjour au même endroit..
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
NICE SEASIDE STUDIO BEAUTIFUL RENOVATED WITH PANORAMA SEA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p940105a
West Nice Nice
5

Que du bonheur!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié l'emplacement de cet appartement, avec sa vue féérique face à la mer, joliement décoré, confortable.
II est pratique, bien desservi et bien placé pour découvrir la ville, profiter de la plage et de la détente des vacances.
Merci aux propriétaires pour la qualité de leur accueil.

Adrienne.
Helpful votes: 2/5