Indian Shores condo rental - Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)

The perfect place for a relaxing family vacation!

Beautiful 2 BR/2 BA unit in recently renovated building in peaceful Indian Shores, FL. Within seconds of miles of clean, uncrowded white-sand beach. Just minutes to all the attractions the cities Clearwater, St. Pete, and Tampa have to offer. Great year-round activities on or near the property. Plenty of great restaurants nearby – walking distance to Indian Shores Coffee. Only 30 min from Busch Gardens and 90 min from Orlando attractions of Disney, Sea World, and Universal Studios. Great condition with all the amenities.

Enjoy the vacation of a lifetime on the Beach. Please call or email for more information.

7 Reviews of Property 939764 in Indian Shores, Florida

Beautiful Beach Cottage Unit
average rating of 4.714286 based on 7 reviews
business
Beautiful Beach Cottage Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939764
+1 817 4545087
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
columbus ohio
4

mq( Ohio, columbus )

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The Family and I spent a week in the condo, it was nice, large and comfortable and glad it was since we had to spend 3 days and nights with TS Debby, but despite all that the remainder of our time was great the pool area was nice and the view from the pool deck was nice as we cooked dinner on the grills there.
The view from the patio is of the Bird Sanctuary and a small corner where you can see the Gulf other than that enjoyed our time.
Would recommend this to friends and family and Mike the owner is very easy to get along with and helpful
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Beach Cottage Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939764
+1 817 4545087
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Keller, Tx
5

Condo Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The condo was PRFECT!!! Everything about the experience was GREAT...we will be back...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Beach Cottage Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939764
+1 817 4545087
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cincinnati
5

Wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had an absolutely terrfic time. The condo was very nice and completely accomadating. The pool area was lovely and access to the beach was very easy. We definetly would visita again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Beach Cottage Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939764
+1 817 4545087
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lexington, KY
5

This year make the 7th time we have stayed at this condo.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We enjoy the condo so much that we recommend to all our friends. Great location with plenty things to do. Can not wait till we are there again.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Beautiful Beach Cottage Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939764
+1 817 4545087
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Harrison, Ohio
5

Excellent Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My family stayed a week at this condo with our 3 kids. The condo is very large and clean and has everything needed for a perfect vacation. Large master bedroom with walk-in closet and updated kitchen. Unit was on floor right above garage, so no waiting for elevator. Loved the pool and large pool deck complete with plenty of lounge chairs and umbrella tables. Also had gas grills perfect for lunch or dinner around the pool overlooking the beach. Location is very convenient to Clearwater and Treasure Island for plenty of great restaurants. A great pier for fishing is right down the road. Would highly recommend this unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Beach Cottage Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939764
+1 817 4545087
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Seminole,FL/USA
5

Lovely unit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My family spent 5 nights at this lovely condo with 2 small children. The unit was perfect and the property beautiful. The kids had a great time watching the Seabird Santuary from the balcony of the unit. The kitchen was complete and the grills by the pool really convenient and a great way to enjoy the sunset. A great time had by all!! I would definitely recommend this unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Beach Cottage Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939764
+1 817 4545087
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Florida vacation 2012

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We really enjoyed staying in the condo at Cottage !!. It was very clean. But, the couch in the living room is broke down, it actually had 2x4 under the cushions trying to prop it up but they were no help. It was inconvenient that we only had one set of keys to access the pool and beach. Needs more dishes and cookware in the kitchen. Other than that we really enjoyed the stay. I will recomend this location to other family members that are planning to visit the area. Thanks Mike for the call back when we got lost the day of our arrival.