Beaver Creek condo rental - Living Room and view of Ski Lift from Window
Living Room and view of Ski Lift from Window
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Beaver Creek Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths (Sleeps 2-8)

Come stay at Beaver Creek Landing! Lower Beaver Creek Express Lift is 10 steps from your patio door. After whipping down the slopes, you can bypass the lodge entrance and enter through the same patio door. Experience the luxury of this three bedroom, three and one-half bath unit. Granite countertops and state of the art appliances accent a full kitchen, and a gas fireplace in the family room is perfect for a cozy evening. During your stay, you will have access to ski lockers, workout facilities, year round heated pool and hot tubs, as well as underground parking.

Beaver Creek Landing is located at the base of the Lower Beaver Creek Mountain Express Lift on Beaver Creek Mountain. You will find great restaurants and shopping in the trendy towns of Beaver Creek Village, Edwards, Avon, and Vail.

Perfect condominium. Perfect location.

This truly is a wonderful getaway!

Guest reviews

''My family and I stayed in this condo for a weekend in February and we had nothing but positive impressions. The living room was comfortable, the kitchen well-equipped and there was definitely more than ample sleeping space. By far the best feature of the place, though, was that you could literally walk out the door, pop on your skis and head straight to the lift. And even with this great location, it's still just a short, comfortable ride away from shops and restaurants on the shuttle bus. The owner was really easy to work with as well. In short: A+''

B Robinson

''During the last seven years my family has vacationed in Beaver Creek during the Christmas holidays. Every year we try a new place that may have everything we are looking for in a condo and with true ski in/ ski out accommodations. This unit in Beaver Creek Landing is the place we will try to secure every year we visit Beaver Creek.

Main facts: Condo is beautiful, all the bedrooms and bathrooms are large, the kitchen/dinner/living area are very spacious, the indoor garage parking was wonderful, the 1st floor level is awesome, the ski lift is right outside your door. Another fact: Lift tickets and ski rental are available right next door to condo. Imagine being able to rent your skis, buy your lift tickets, get on a major lift in Beaver Creek and its all accessible from your condo within a 20 second walk! Yes, I SAID SECONDS!! If you're looking for a great condo with the best accessibility this unit is the place.''

J Owen

''Location, location, location! You won't find a condo that is more convenient for great skiing, great dining, and an unforgettable vacation. Having a Beaver Creek ski lift right outside the patio door was so handy, especially for our children. No more packing skiis and boots in and out of the vehicle, driving to the resort, and then parking and walking with all your equipment.

It was great that we could each take breaks when we wanted by literally skiing right to the condo for snacks, a drink, or lunch. Having the ski rental and lift tickets onsite with no lines was wonderful too, as was the heated garage. For overall convenience, first class construction and furnishings, and a memorable vacation this condo cannot be beat!''

Allen T

''We have been going on skiing vacations for over 25 years. This year's stay at Beaver Creek Landing was the most convenient ski-in ski-out accommodations we have ever had. The unit has the rare combination of a rustic feel with spacious luxury. The large bedrooms, bathrooms and closets made it extremely easy to get comfortable and relax. Having a full kitchen and washer/dryer in the unit was a huge advantage. We just skied in for a quick lunch or dry clothes. We were able to maximize our time on the slopes. The indoor ski locker room with automatic doors located just steps from the lift was wonderful.

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 939713 in Beaver Creek, Colorado

Easiest Ski-In/Ski-Out in Beaver Creek-10 Steps from the chair lift!
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Easiest Ski-In/Ski-Out in Beaver Creek-10 Steps from the chair lift!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939713
+1 9724739916
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Buffalo, NY
5

A Lucky Find!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Our family (adult children) had the pleasure of staying in this super condo in January. We've stayed in a number of ski condos over the years and this was, by far, the best. The furnishings were superior--hardwood floors, stone fireplace, granite counters. Kitchen was spacious and virtually new. We "ate in" a few nights and it was a pleasure to work in it.
The location is unbeatable--literally stepped to the base of the chairlift. You couldn't get any closer! Walk out the patio door and you are there. Having this ground floor unit, you feel as though you are in a private chalet. We have stayed in units in the Village and most are several floors up and just don't have the same feel at all. The ski locker room (Huge!) is directly across the hall from this unit. The ski locker is equally huge. There is a nice hot tub just down the hall from the unit; my kids visited it daily apres ski. A little farther down the hall is the front desk where we got helpful info regarding driving directions, the local shuttle bus, ski ticket purchases, etc. We were able to purchase tickets inside the condo complex. Also, the shuttle arrives at the front of the complex every 10 minutes to either go up to the Village or down to the town; really convenient. We didn't have to use our vehicle practically the entire time. There was parking in the basement of the complex. Nice large spaces--easy to park in.
The layout of the condo was great--each bedroom had it's own ensuite bathroom. (That would be great for 3 couples sharing the unit.) There was also a bathroom/laundryroom in the main hallway. Very spacious. Nice linens and bedding. Unit was spotless; I would say it's even better than the photos. The property manager was very helpful and readily available by email.
We skied all week and loved it. I would seek this unit out again when back in Beaver Creek.
business
Easiest Ski-In/Ski-Out in Beaver Creek-10 Steps from the chair lift!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939713
+1 9724739916
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
5

Best Ski-In/Ski-Out EVER!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We have stayed in this unit 2 years now. It couldn't have been any better either time! This is the ultimate in ski-in/ski-out. There absolutely is no closer condo to a ski lift. On top of that, the condo itself is way above the average. Super nice furnishings, very well-stocked kitchen, and well-supplied bathrooms also. Plenty of room to spread out and relax. Unit is super clean and very well maintained. Manager of unit is very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend this property to any family/friend wanting to experience a stress-free ski trip. I'm sure it is a nice place to stay in the summer months also (especially since unit has A/C). The bus comes right up to this complex to take you to Beaver Creek Village, town of Avon, etc. On top of all of that, you don't even have to leave the complex to purchase lift tickets and rent skis! Another plus is that there is inside garage parking. You don't have to even go outside to load/unload your vehicle!
Gondola lets off/ picks up right outside this complex, so you can take it down to town if you want. I could go on and on, but you probably get the picture by now.
business
Easiest Ski-In/Ski-Out in Beaver Creek-10 Steps from the chair lift!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939713
+1 9724739916
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
5

Wonderful Vacation in the Mountains

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We have been taking ski trips our whole lives and this was by far the best ski in/ski out condo we have ever stayed in! The location was perfect...we would wake up every morning, grab our skis from the owner's closet on the patio and ski right to the chairlift. Once we were done skiing, we would put our skis back in the owner's closet and walk down the hall right out to the hot tub. We got spoiled really quickly! We are thinking about when we will book again next year!
business
Easiest Ski-In/Ski-Out in Beaver Creek-10 Steps from the chair lift!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939713
+1 9724739916
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
5

Wonderful Ski-In/Ski/Out Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This condo was perfect for our family ski vacation. Just steps from the lift and from all the amenities that you need.

We enjoyed the condos spacious rooms and appreciated that it was very clean.

We loved the convenience of being able to come back to the condo during the ski day whether it be for lunch or for a short break to rest.

We will definitely be coming back to this location!
business
Easiest Ski-In/Ski-Out in Beaver Creek-10 Steps from the chair lift!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939713
+1 9724739916
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
5

Best Ski-in Ski-out Unit We Have Ever Stayed In!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We truly enjoyed our stay in this beautiful and extremely convenient ski lodge. I have been taking my family on ski vacations for over 10 years and this is by far the most convenient ski-in ski-out condo we have ever stayed in. Since it is located on the first floor, all we did was walk out the living room door off the patio and we were literally 10 steps from the lift, just like it looks in the pictures! We were able to retrieve our skis from the owner’s closet adjacent to the patio. We loved that for lunch we were able to ski to the condo for a quick bite. We just skied down the mountain to the condo patio, stored our skis in the closet on the patio, walked in the door, ate lunch and were soon ready to get back out for an afternoon of skiing. My kids even stopped off for afternoon hot chocolate. Each time we got right back on the ski lift with no lift lines to contend with. My family loved the convenience of this amazing unit! We want to come back next year!
Owner's Response: We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and would love to have you stay with us again. We are so happy that you agree that the ski-in and ski-out experience of this unit is the best you can find.
business
Easiest Ski-In/Ski-Out in Beaver Creek-10 Steps from the chair lift!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939713
+1 9724739916
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

The unit was spectacular!

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The unit was spectacular! It was perfect for our family spring ski vacation! We loved the way it was cleverly decorated, from the high end furniture that is smart and cozy to the fabrics that don’t show wear and tear from being in a ski rental unit. The unit was unbelievably clean, I am very particular about cleanliness and this is the cleanest unit we’ve ever stayed in, couldn’t find a crumb. We have looked at many units in Beaver Creek Landing and this is nicer than any unit in the property. The unit is beautiful and the accessibility to the ski lift was perfect for a very enjoyable family ski vacation. We would definitely stay at this unit again!
business
Easiest Ski-In/Ski-Out in Beaver Creek-10 Steps from the chair lift!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939713
+1 9724739916
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Awesome Convenient Unit

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
BCL and this place are soooooooooo awesome!!! We have enjoyed the jacuzzi every night after skiing. From the City Market and stocked up on food and drinks.....kids love the place......so do the adults. Skied up the lift outside the back patio door first thing on Friday........so convenient......amazing!!!
business
Easiest Ski-In/Ski-Out in Beaver Creek-10 Steps from the chair lift!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939713
+1 9724739916
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

The Unit Was Fantastic

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The unit was fantastic. The location could not have been more convenient for Beaver Creek skiing. The unit was beautiful, spacious, clean & well-equipped.

The staff were pleasant, friendly & helpful.

We would definitely want to stay in the same home if we come back to Beaver Creek.
business
Easiest Ski-In/Ski-Out in Beaver Creek-10 Steps from the chair lift!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p939713
+1 9724739916
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Wonderful Convenient Family Ski Vacation

  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your Beaver Creek Landing unit, which provided an extremely convenient experience. While the temperatures were a bit colder than anticipated, the convenience of a quick stop by to warm up made for a more enjoyable day. We have stayed at numerous ski in /ski out locations but none this close to the lift, a short walk from the back door.

Again, we had a great experience and will definitely keep in mind for return visit.